Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

Save $0.90
$2.09
$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

Item # M10320464 
Save $0.90
$2.09
$2.99

Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

Save $0.90
$2.09
$2.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
jump
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 823.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pens Can you really go wrong with a jelly roll pen? They are fantastic!
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combine Gelly Roll pens & Prisma pencils I love my Gelly Roll pens especially the metallic ones that look super against black paper and flow so easily. They also are wonderful to bring out highlights when using Prisma pencils.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll metallic Smooth writing, good color, let it dry a minute before touching
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sparkly gold fine-liner in my art box! This is an awesome sparkly that draws and writes right over water color.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slightly pricy, yet still a colorful pen. It's slightly pricy, but it's a durable writing pen with a great color without the smears that tend to go with others.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are my favorite pens for journaling!
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! This gel ink pen is just the right size to adorn my holiday cards with sentiments and little unexpected stars!
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel pen Amaxing. Wrotes very smooth
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll pens roll with it! Flows nicely. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little finesse and a lot of fun! Although it takes a minute to get the hang of using these pens, I have really enjoyed them! I bought black paper and have been doodling with them and keep wanting more colors. The finer points (8) tend to flow less smoothly than the bolder points (10), but I played with the pressure and position I use and have figured them out. I'm disappointed in the gold style colors because they come out more gold than the main color on the cap.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Purple Pen It writes beautifully and the color is so pretty. Recently used it to write a letter to my pen pal, she loves the color purple and loves anything glittery or shiny so it was the perfect pen to write with.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluidité et couleur J’adore ce crayon. La couleur est un mélange entre gold et cuivre. C’est superbe.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Metallic Gel pen Long lasting pen lots of verity
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly pen Very pigmented and non leaky, great for decorating and designs
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll pen perfection@ Gelly Roll colors are free flowing and perfect for fine detailing without blobs or skipping!
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for drawing. These pens make a nice finish to my drawing projects. I love that they have a fine point. I can draw more detail than I could do with a paint marker
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Very good too use .wish they had more neon and black light colors so I would say 9/10 highly recommend
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink comes out clean and color is excellent! Lovely pen and color
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pink gel pen! My daughter loves it :]
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome super smooth and more gray than black but still a fav
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a Pen Gelly Roll pens deliver every time. I use other brands but always return to these.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave! I love these pens! These are my favorite jelly pens. I miss the ones that would color change, but definitely love the vibrancy. I will say they don’t last long, but they’re still great quality.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Gel Pens Are Great! This pen is very pretty and all the Gelly Roll pens are great! I would recommend for sure :3
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens! I use these pens endlessly in my card making.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pens good pens use them often
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color flawless ink and beautiful color
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️🩷🧡💛💚💙🩵💜🤎🖤🩶🤍 I love the many colors of these pens. They write smoothly.
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love ❤️ I love these pens. They write really smoothly.
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pen amazing pen, gorgeous ink.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gellyrolly Pen writes very smooth. It's also pretty vibrant & colorful.
Date published: 2023-06-25
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_407
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10320464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels