Found Objects™ Oxidized Silver Bat Pendant By Bead Landing™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Found Objects™ Oxidized Silver Bat Pendant By Bead Landing™

Item # 10483241 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Found Objects™ Oxidized Silver Bat Pendant By Bead Landing™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a spooky edge to your accessories with this whimsical bat pendant by Bead Landing. You can add this mystical pendant to your long chain, and pair it with silver-finished charms to create a statement necklace.

Details:
  • Oxidized silver finish
  • 70mm x 71mm
  • Iron and zinc alloy
  • Nickel free
Add a spooky edge to your accessories with this whimsical bat pendant by Bead Landing. You can add this mystical pendant to your long chain, and pair it with silver-finished charms to create a statement necklace.

Details:
  • Oxidized silver finish
  • 70mm x 71mm
  • Iron and zinc alloy
  • Nickel free
jump
Add a spooky edge to your accessories with this whimsical bat pendant by Bead Landing. You can add this mystical pendant to your long chain, and pair it with silver-finished charms to create a statement necklace.

Details:
  • Oxidized silver finish
  • 70mm x 71mm
  • Iron and zinc alloy
  • Nickel free
Add a spooky edge to your accessories with this whimsical bat pendant by Bead Landing. You can add this mystical pendant to your long chain, and pair it with silver-finished charms to create a statement necklace.

Details:
  • Oxidized silver finish
  • 70mm x 71mm
  • Iron and zinc alloy
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Found Objects™ Oxidized Silver Bat Pendant By Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Excellent quality. very happy with my purchase. not cheap at all
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Great embellishment, useful for a wide variety of projects.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool product! It’s substantial, not too flimsy. The bat wings are shiny and the rest is matte. 3 pieces stacked on top of one another.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cool, but broken weld My daughter bought it because she really liked it, she made a necklace out of it. The problem is, that it came apart. Now we have to fix it.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun item bought as a gift for my daughter who does cos play and she loved it
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly perfect for Halloween Costume Excellent for a steampunk hat I am making for Halloween.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Heavy in weight, good quality. Perfect for what I needed for a costume.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and pretty A beautiful pice that is perfect for my gothic necklace.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gothic Finds A great find! This gothic piece stops you in your tracks. I love it!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It was exactly what I was looking for and the quality is great. I love this line of products.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have for best Goth necklace I love this pendant; it's very intricate with a lot of creative possibilities. I'm not sure how well the sections are welded together as I found one in the store that had been dropped and the skull was dislodged from the rest of the piece. It also might be difficult to find oxidized silver chain to add to the piece to turn it into a necklace. The store didn't have anything that matched exactly.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found Objects Bat Skull We've used this to decorate a fedora hat and it looks great. The metal holds up well to stitching on and it isn't brittle. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver bat pendant Love this gothic look!!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool product but heavy I made a Halloween flower bouquet and I hot glued this to the ribbon around the vase. Came out really cool
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Am DeadBird It’s not often I find something that screams me. But this pendant had my name written all over it~
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Goth Aesthetic 5 stars This pendent is a good material and very study. It has a unique goth design that's perfect for the aesthetic I was going for. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I used this on a gothic purse I thrifted as a “centerpiece” and I’m in love with it
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendent This makes a stunning pendent.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New pin Amazing, works well with my pea coat.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hauntingly beautiful! Added this to a lacey choker and it looks fantastic! Love a big, eye catching piece.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bats This oxidized silver by pendant is awesome. Very heavy duty and I made a choker necklace out if it. Love it!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Pendant is really fun, funky, and a lot of fun.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute with a little work The skull beak is off center from the circle just as pictured and that bothered me a bit so I removed the skull from the rest of the piece. I wear the skull on its own and will create something new with the remaining jewelry. Super cute and worth it for the price!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pendant Great to decorate any objects with awesome finishes and beautiful look
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I knew I wanted to add a crystal to this for a gothic piece. When I glued the crystal onto this the crystal lost its sparkle. Trying to find another alternative to add a crystal.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my steampunk hat needed I used this to enhance the steampunk hat/headband in the halloween costume collection. I took the hat off the headband and used it as a pumpkin floral arrangment topper. It looks great!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doctors Plague Mask I love using this as ephemera and painting it with white gesso for mixed media projects.
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10483241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels