Fiebing's LeatherColors™

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Fiebing's LeatherColors™

Item # 10325159 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Fiebing's LeatherColors™

$11.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This leather dye works as easily and effectively as a traditional penetrating leather dye, but it is better for the environment. You can feel good about using it, because LeatherColors emits less Volatile Organic Compounds (VOCs) into the air. It's great for coloring vegetable tanned leather items. Use it on belts, wallets, wristbands and other leather projects. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2 fl. oz. (65ml)
  • Low VOC dye
This leather dye works as easily and effectively as a traditional penetrating leather dye, but it is better for the environment. You can feel good about using it, because LeatherColors emits less Volatile Organic Compounds (VOCs) into the air. It's great for coloring vegetable tanned leather items. Use it on belts, wallets, wristbands and other leather projects. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2 fl. oz. (65ml)
  • Low VOC dye
jump
This leather dye works as easily and effectively as a traditional penetrating leather dye, but it is better for the environment. You can feel good about using it, because LeatherColors emits less Volatile Organic Compounds (VOCs) into the air. It's great for coloring vegetable tanned leather items. Use it on belts, wallets, wristbands and other leather projects. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2 fl. oz. (65ml)
  • Low VOC dye
This leather dye works as easily and effectively as a traditional penetrating leather dye, but it is better for the environment. You can feel good about using it, because LeatherColors emits less Volatile Organic Compounds (VOCs) into the air. It's great for coloring vegetable tanned leather items. Use it on belts, wallets, wristbands and other leather projects. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2 fl. oz. (65ml)
  • Low VOC dye
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fiebing's LeatherColors™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works great, the color was vibrant and beautiful! Cheaper than on Amazon too.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fiebings LeatherColors I used this to renew an old pair of Ugs - worked wonders - they look like new! Easy to use product. Color was perfect. Couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super leather dye Excellent results. Good product
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Color came out as expected
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Color came out as expected
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Leather Color I needed a little color for a small leather project and this worked perfectly. I am completely happy with how my project turned out.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dye Bone for Knife Handles It’s great for dying cow bone for knife scale. I put some in a plastic bag, put the bone handle material in, seal it up and let it soak for thirty days. Beautiful results!
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for leather dye Excellent for leather dye, colors most leather very well
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use The leather dye is easy to use. There was some bleeding from the finished product after use, but letting it dry longer may prevent that.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match for a LV handbag Exact match for my LV bag for touch ups.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This lighter color leather dye is wonderful! You can put as many coats on as you like to achieve a bronze color hue without creating a dark brown flat color.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dying bone knife handles I used it to dye bone knife scales. Soaked them in the dye for 21 days and got great color penetration.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather dye that never disappoints Excellent product, even coverage.. no dpotting
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pickleball paddle Used this coloring to tint a whit leather wrapping on my pickleball racket! It covered it very well and has withstood the wear of everyday use!!
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Did exactly what I neede. I had to touch up the color on a book that I had sewn acc bound and this worked.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very close color match
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unknown for me company, but product is very good Easy to use. color is deep and true to what it says
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dye I’ve been making leather belts and accessories for costumes. I’ve used the black dye and variations of the brown, and they’ve all been great.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiebings Leather Dye Glad to find it in a store nearby rather than having to wait for a delivery.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as i hope Doesn't give a good coverage to many coats to end up with an uneven project.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shake well and go to town! Good solid color. Doesn’t leave you asking for more.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leather dye Dyed my leather a solid black
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY leather dye to use....ever. Fiebing's literaly wrote the book on dying leather. Worth the investment.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for my purpose I really like this leather color/dye; it has been excellent for my purpose. I make 1:9 and 1:12 scale model horse western saddles out of 1-2 oz leather and this color/dye has been working very, very well to color my saddles in shades that are very natural-looking.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money It seemed to be a good product at first, but the next day after it dried…it wiped right off. Waste of money!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Smells good not overwhelming
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather stain Used to stain a white leather ottoman. It turned out beautifully. The “saddle” leather color has a lot of yellow/orange tones so the final product matches maple colored wood tones. If you like darker browns, I’d avoid this particular color.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dye Do what it is supposed to!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Money Saved Went on easily looked great extended the life of a favorite bag. Didnt last as long as i hoped.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather Dye I have always loved Fiebings and I'm happy to see Michael's has it in stock
Date published: 2022-08-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_95
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10325159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels