Eye Pins Mix by Bead Landing™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Eye Pins Mix by Bead Landing™

Item # 10473870 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Eye Pins Mix by Bead Landing™

$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This mix of eye pins are ideal for a variety of jewellery-making projects. They are perfect for making beaded charms or dangles, making links between jewellery components and creating dangly earrings. The pins can be easily shaped and cut to create custom pieces to attach to earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Includes 3 sizes
  • 120 eye pins
  • Nickel free
  • 100% brass
This mix of eye pins are ideal for a variety of jewellery-making projects. They are perfect for making beaded charms or dangles, making links between jewellery components and creating dangly earrings. The pins can be easily shaped and cut to create custom pieces to attach to earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Includes 3 sizes
  • 120 eye pins
  • Nickel free
  • 100% brass
jump
This mix of eye pins are ideal for a variety of jewellery-making projects. They are perfect for making beaded charms or dangles, making links between jewellery components and creating dangly earrings. The pins can be easily shaped and cut to create custom pieces to attach to earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Includes 3 sizes
  • 120 eye pins
  • Nickel free
  • 100% brass
This mix of eye pins are ideal for a variety of jewellery-making projects. They are perfect for making beaded charms or dangles, making links between jewellery components and creating dangly earrings. The pins can be easily shaped and cut to create custom pieces to attach to earrings, bracelets, necklaces and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Includes 3 sizes
  • 120 eye pins
  • Nickel free
  • 100% brass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Eye Pins Mix by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye pins These eye pins are nice for beginners. Unfortunately in my experience, the silver coating likes to break off and peel. But this doesn’t happen every time thankfully.
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Easy to cut, very flexible and sturdy
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mix of sizes, nice finish Great value compared to other brands, strong and still bendable.
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Pins Can't wait to see what earrings I make with these.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I use so much of these. Theyre strong and theyre bright which meets my standards
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Variety, Sturdy I like the variety of sizes in the pack since I work with a variety of sizes of beads. They’re sturdy enough to be bent a couple of times but easy to cut with my looper as well.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item For Bead Work Jewelry They look good in what I make
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great little eye pins
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice eye pins Nice eye pins decent quality easy to work with.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love always reliable in my jewelry making
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love so easy just what i needed to add the next level to my earrings!
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosary need I love the shiny finish on these pins. It makes for a beautiful Rosary
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye pin quality Great eye pin, they are pliable without breaking. Sturdy!
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good staple for crafters I love the variety of sizes in this pack. Easy material to work with
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Work With Easy to work with, and the coating is pretty good for the cost. The variety of sizes is also quite helpful for working on a variety of projects.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Work With and Nice Color The iron color is really nice, and works well with a variety of beads. They are super easy to work with, and I love the variety of sizes.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye pins THEYRE NICE! they're strong and don't bend as easily. I think it's worth it for the price.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye pins pretty good, a little fragile but maybe im just heavy handed
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Eye Pin Mix by Bead Landing Nice and shiny, color didn’t flake off when bent, and the metal is strong enough to keep its shape when you bend it to complete your project.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Eye Pin Mix By Bead Landing The metal is light silver and strong enough to hold its shape when you bend it to complete your project!!
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sassy Love these to add some sass to my creations.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matching pins I liked the rose colored pins. They work nicely with some of the copper colored stones I have.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye pins I used the eye pins to make bead dangles for my glue bottles
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They suffice These aren't great for something you'd wear near your face (earrings, etc.) but for keychains and ornaments they're wonderful. They're pliable and strong.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use These were exactly what I needed! I loved that there were different colors/types of metal to choose from.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meh tarnish quickly and don't hold shape
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angels wanted to make angels that I had been given for safety pins, but wanted to make smaller ones, so thought these would work great
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark but Holy These worked great for my Rosary projects!
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can never have too many While I have these, I didn't really know how to use them properly until I took a Michael's class. In my opinion, one can never have too many jewelry items to play with!
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very affordable and durable.
Date published: 2023-12-07
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_171
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10473870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels