Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 4.5oz.

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 4.5oz.

Item # M10185510 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 4.5oz.

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.58 oz. (130 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.58 oz. (130 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.58 oz. (130 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.58 oz. (130 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 4.5oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the glitters is not gold but this glitter is Very shiny very messy. The container it comes in makes clean up easy
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colors Gorgeous, no bleed, amazing sparkle for all your craft projects. (I use on tumblers.)
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s awesome It will be amazing glitter on my project
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glitter! I love that the glitter is fine so it works on projects well. The container allows me to pour unused glitter back into the container.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glitter! The color was so beautiful and sparkly!
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter Nice fine glitter laid well with vibrant colors. Would buy again, usually my go to for all glitter projects
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Glitter This pink is so light and sparkly...its very pretty on my tumblers
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Glotter This glitter is Amazing..it is so pretty for one and when I use it on my tumblers it doesnt clump and sparkles beautifully.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty This glitter worked nicely with my canvas wall art project.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty This glitter worked nicely with my canvas wall art project.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Gorgeous color and looks awesome on my projects. Great color for flamingos.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections This is perfect for my epoxy tumblers! I love this glitter
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glitter Great glitter! Project came out beautifully.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy glitter Navy glitter was so useful in Church project! Only store who had navy glitter!! Thanks,thanks!
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Loved this glitter worked perfect with mod podge perfect fine glitter
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glitter for tumblers and resin. Beautiful Glitter Mix
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent glitter Worked very well with my project
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Beautiful color great for resin work
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter The glitter worked perfect for several projects. I bought several different colors. I especially like the fine glitter.
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you must have glitter, this is a good one. My daughter found this glitter to be good quality and easy to use for her needs. It was not as problematic as other glitters have been in the past for her--it adhered to the surface she was decorating well and cleaned up easily after application.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter The colors are so vibrant and beautiful
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from City lights I purchased the navy and turquoise& gold glitter for a painting on canvas . My painting came out beautiful. First time user for this project Very fine qualities in art supplies frames and canvas. I would recommend shopping at Michael’s!
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color Beautiful color and easy to work with
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color Using this one like crazy. Decorating sisters wedding table number signs and experimenting with the sealer. Love the navy and I couldn’t find it somewhere else
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coral When I saw this color, I was like OMG. I figured I use it for a project, I’m totally not sure yet. It’s coming soon, it’s the Coral for me.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy more Great price and product
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Fine Glitter This glitter is a beautiful rose color and a perfect first coat of glitter for a recent gift/project. I applied Dishwasher Safe ModPodge and then applied two individual coats of the extra fine glitter waiting for the first to dry before adding the second. Then i applied another coat of ModPodge and added the textured glitter! I was thrilled with the end result.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects! Provides very good coverage. My favorite glitter to use for various projects.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter I used this for a tumbler I made (sea animals) and it was a wonderful color for that.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product This glitter covers very well. It gives items a very elegant look.
Date published: 2023-03-18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_598, tr_559
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10185510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels