Expo Neon™ Dry-Erase Bullet Tip Window Markers

$18.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Expo Neon™ Dry-Erase Bullet Tip Window Markers

Item # 10146832 
$18.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Expo Neon™ Dry-Erase Bullet Tip Window Markers

$18.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Leave the board behind and take your message to new levels with Expo Neon Window dry-erase markers. The bright, vivid colours are visible from a distance, and mark brilliantly on surfaces. In addition to traditional black and white dry-erase boards, Expo Neon can be used on most glass and mirror surfaces, making it the ideal marker for colourful notes and doodles in the office, classroom and kitchen. The colors included are Pink, Orange, Yellow, Green, and Blue.

Details:
  • Includes assorted neon colours
  • 5 window markers
  • Bullet tip
  • AP certified
Leave the board behind and take your message to new levels with Expo Neon Window dry-erase markers. The bright, vivid colours are visible from a distance, and mark brilliantly on surfaces. In addition to traditional black and white dry-erase boards, Expo Neon can be used on most glass and mirror surfaces, making it the ideal marker for colourful notes and doodles in the office, classroom and kitchen. The colors included are Pink, Orange, Yellow, Green, and Blue.

Details:
  • Includes assorted neon colours
  • 5 window markers
  • Bullet tip
  • AP certified
jump
Leave the board behind and take your message to new levels with Expo Neon Window dry-erase markers. The bright, vivid colours are visible from a distance, and mark brilliantly on surfaces. In addition to traditional black and white dry-erase boards, Expo Neon can be used on most glass and mirror surfaces, making it the ideal marker for colourful notes and doodles in the office, classroom and kitchen. The colors included are Pink, Orange, Yellow, Green, and Blue.

Details:
  • Includes assorted neon colours
  • 5 window markers
  • Bullet tip
  • AP certified
Leave the board behind and take your message to new levels with Expo Neon Window dry-erase markers. The bright, vivid colours are visible from a distance, and mark brilliantly on surfaces. In addition to traditional black and white dry-erase boards, Expo Neon can be used on most glass and mirror surfaces, making it the ideal marker for colourful notes and doodles in the office, classroom and kitchen. The colors included are Pink, Orange, Yellow, Green, and Blue.

Details:
  • Includes assorted neon colours
  • 5 window markers
  • Bullet tip
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Expo Neon™ Dry-Erase Bullet Tip Window Markers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright & Creative [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colors were bright as expected, the ink dried quick and wasn’t messy at all. The colors came off the window with no problem. Using these you can create just about anything on a window and bring your creation to life.
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are created! I love the neon colors a lot. We have used them on the windows and the markers wipe right off. The kids love playing with them too.
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid tested and approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves how bright these colors are! He can hold them in his little hands and enjoys drawing on the windows with them. We haven’t tried them on a dry erase board yet, but he loves the way they look on his window!
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers were soooo much fun. My kids thought it was funny that they got to draw on the windows. The colors are vibrant and bright. It comes clean easily as well.
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so vibrant but that makes them a little hard to read. I will say the work much better on my white board than on my windows. They are very quick to dry and work for many different projects to add in fun colors. The ink flows nice and smooth and the pens are very easy to hold with a comfortable feel in your hand.
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super bright colors. As easy as using a regular marker. Great for leaving notes for hubby or kids :) wipes off super easy, leaving no residue or oily film.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These window markers were so fun for the kids! They used them up in like a week, but they really enjoyed them. The colors were brighter than I thought, but they were beautiful
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neon 😚 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so fun, I needed something for my boys to do and they loved coloring on our window. It entertained them for over an hour which is impressive for a 2 and 7 year old. It’s easily washable as well.
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WINDOW Markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Listen, reading is fundamental. I selected these thinking “you can never have too many highlighters.” When WINDOW markers arrived I was confused. Upside, they’re perfect for leaving messages for my 8-year-old.
Date published: 2024-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid friendly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These have been perfect for my 4yr old! He loves drawing and coloring and now he can do it on the windows. He makes paintings for his dad and siblings to see when they get home. Easy to wash off and the colors are nice and bright.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expo neon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Expo neon dry-erase markers are great for writing or drawing on windows or glass. The colors are vibrant and all of the markers erase easily. They have been handy in doing window art.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a favorite of my kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have now spent HOURS laying with these markers. My kids can’t get enough of drawing pictures on the windows. This has brought them so much joy!
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved that these dry erase markers came with neon colors instead of the plain old primary colors you usually get. We didn’t get to try them out in the window yet, but work great on white board as expected!
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its a great marker its very bright yet comes off easily these are bold and. Neon colors and writes well on black and white dry erase board. It is also non toxic
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to draw on windows! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are fun if you have small kids around. I allow my nieces and nephews to use these to draw on my sliding glass door and it’s super easy to clean. Bright colors with lots of fun!
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is definitely my favorite brand of dry erase markers. I am so thrilled that they have the Neon version of it. I mostly use one everything single day , I’m homeschooling my kids and I’m also teaching them with some activities.
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are a lot of fun. The colors are very vibrant and a true neon. They glide well. This was a lot of fun for my son to use. I am so excited to find more creative ways to use these markers.
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these and my toddler did as well, she was able to hold them easily & she greatly enjoyed the fun and vibrant color options as well as the ease of which the marker drew for her when she curved & colored. My teen step son used them as well, and he had a blast writing on his window- as shown in the photo included- and he mentioned that ease at which he could wipe away any error he made to what he was writing while still seeing the markers were quick to dry and didn't smear for him. Whole family liked these!
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these markers on a mirror for my husband to see when I went out of town for several days. I loved how bright they were. I also have high school kids and these will be perfect to decorate their car windows without making too much of a mess!
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neon markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was super impressed with the colors they were super bright and beautiful. I was super happy to see the colors cause they are all my favorite colors!.i recommend.
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the bright colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves using these markers for school. She's in middle school, and she uses it on her whiteboard to keep track of her schedule. She also keeps some in her locker. Love these products
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves expo markers and she loved these neon bullet fry race markers. She already started some art on windows and patio door. It’s very easy to clean. My kids are enjoying these markers.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Bright And Fun To Use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so fun to use. Art has been taken to the next level with these markers. We used these to do art on the living room windows. It's definitely fun for all ages!
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The package came just before my daughter's birthday. We have a back yard with a big double doors exit. My daughter made very cute painting with birthday theme on this doors. It was amazing and our guests loved it.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much FUN [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are so cool! We use them on windows, dry erase boards, you it. Easily wipe off with a paper towel or with window cleaner. My son adores these so much.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant and very fun to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from influenster in exchange for my honest opinion.These window dry erase markers have truly made us happy with my toddler and our creative playtime! Not only are they vibrant and easy to use, but they also add an element of fun to everyday activities. Whether I'm drawing with my toddler or jotting down reminders on the glass, these markers never fail to impress. Plus, the ease of cleaning makes them a hassle-free choice for any busy household. With their versatility and bright colors, they've become a staple in our home, sparking joy and creativity at every turn.I use wipes or the dry erase spray to clean and both works for me.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finer point than regular whiteboard markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Instead of the diagonal tip it’s more of a marker tip. Works great on both windows and white boards. Very opaque colors and vibrant! Love it and highly recommend
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth and cleans so easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these markers! I use them with my daughter to draw on our back bay window, she loves to do that! Use on car windows for our soccer games. And just used on our mini board for daily reminders. They write so nice and SMOOTH! The tips hold up well, other brands did not. And cleaning is a breeze! Does not leave residue or streaks. I love this brand and this color group! Can't wait to use for my friends shower on a board we are making!
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliantly bright neon colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was provided with this product by @influenster and @expo for my honest opinion and I love them. ❤️ they are bright neon colors fun for the whole family to play with. I leave little notes on the mirror for my man to see and notes at work for other staff.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so awesome. They go on windows and wipe right off. My kids have been having a blast with them. They are high-quality, and the color comes through very strongly.
Date published: 2024-02-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_80
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10146832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels