Expo Neon™ Dry-Erase Bullet Tip Window Markers

$18.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Expo Neon™ Dry-Erase Bullet Tip Window Markers

Item # 10146832 
$18.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Expo Neon™ Dry-Erase Bullet Tip Window Markers

$18.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Leave the board behind and take your message to new levels with Expo Neon Window dry-erase markers. The bright, vivid colours are visible from a distance, and mark brilliantly on surfaces. In addition to traditional black and white dry-erase boards, Expo Neon can be used on most glass and mirror surfaces, making it the ideal marker for colourful notes and doodles in the office, classroom and kitchen. The colors included are Pink, Orange, Yellow, Green, and Blue.

Details:
  • Includes assorted neon colours
  • 5 window markers
  • Bullet tip
  • AP certified
Leave the board behind and take your message to new levels with Expo Neon Window dry-erase markers. The bright, vivid colours are visible from a distance, and mark brilliantly on surfaces. In addition to traditional black and white dry-erase boards, Expo Neon can be used on most glass and mirror surfaces, making it the ideal marker for colourful notes and doodles in the office, classroom and kitchen. The colors included are Pink, Orange, Yellow, Green, and Blue.

Details:
  • Includes assorted neon colours
  • 5 window markers
  • Bullet tip
  • AP certified
jump
Leave the board behind and take your message to new levels with Expo Neon Window dry-erase markers. The bright, vivid colours are visible from a distance, and mark brilliantly on surfaces. In addition to traditional black and white dry-erase boards, Expo Neon can be used on most glass and mirror surfaces, making it the ideal marker for colourful notes and doodles in the office, classroom and kitchen. The colors included are Pink, Orange, Yellow, Green, and Blue.

Details:
  • Includes assorted neon colours
  • 5 window markers
  • Bullet tip
  • AP certified
Leave the board behind and take your message to new levels with Expo Neon Window dry-erase markers. The bright, vivid colours are visible from a distance, and mark brilliantly on surfaces. In addition to traditional black and white dry-erase boards, Expo Neon can be used on most glass and mirror surfaces, making it the ideal marker for colourful notes and doodles in the office, classroom and kitchen. The colors included are Pink, Orange, Yellow, Green, and Blue.

Details:
  • Includes assorted neon colours
  • 5 window markers
  • Bullet tip
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Expo Neon™ Dry-Erase Bullet Tip Window Markers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Expo markers are super fun. I love that they can be used on windows, mirrors, and dry erase boards. The colors are very vibrant! They are also easy to erase.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great set of neon colored markers which are especially made for glass application. The colors are bright and highly saturated. Great for drawing murals on a window. Highly recommend and I will be buying this again.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My toddler is obsessed with coloring lately. She had such a blast when I let her test these on the window. They are more vibrant than I expected them to be and wipe off perfectly clean. I can’t wait to decorate for each holiday!
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun mess and easy clean up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids absolutely love these. They color on the windows and mirrors and dry erase boards. They like having the freedom to color where they usually aren't allowed to! Lol. These were a hit. Thank you Influenster!!
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative and Bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how these bright, neon dry erase markers can be easily used on windows, mirrors, and dry erase boards. They show up very well on all of these surfaces and can be used for various purposes. It will be so fun to use these on car windows too, such as for tailgating, birthdays, sporting events, and graduations! I like that the tips are bullet shapes so there isn’t a chance of these getting worn down or frayed by pressing too hard. They also wipe clean so easily without any special solution. These markers give a similar look to chalk markers, yet have the added benefit of being able to be erased quickly and easily.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windows [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you influenster for the free sample. These were really colorful my son had fun drawing on the windows. I would definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So these work great on windows but just do it on the inside of them. My son just got his permit so I was happy to get these to draw “student driver” on the back. Well the next day it was already smearing. Just from the condensation. But I also have little kids that will have hours of entertainment. The colors are bright and beautiful and the glide great.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are super cute! Perfect for kids and teachers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is obsessed with these markers because I let her draw on the windows with them! I think these would be such a cute gift for teachers to draw on their whiteboards AND windows! Especially elementary teachers! The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that when you wipe these away they do smear, even with window cleaner.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from obsessed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i am obsessed with these! don’t mind my awful little drawings lol just had to test them out. but these are great quality and so fun to use! the colors are so bright. my kids love them as well!
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, fun colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These neon markers work so well on a dry erase board. The colors turn out so vibrant! I’m very excited to try them on the windows. My kids think they’re great!
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for drawing on glass [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After I used one of the markers on the window. I waited to see how clean up would go. All I needed was a simple wipe to get it off. The marker didn’t leave any residue on the window. Another thing to add is. The expo neon window dry eraser markers are very vibrant. I got a pack of five different colors the possibilities are endless.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better, worth a shot The markers initially work great, after a few words the liquid starts dicipating causing a non-readable script after trying to write. try storing updside down. Could be better.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these markers! Cool set of colors and great markers!
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the teachers! Works for whiteboards too!
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used with stencils on patio windows. I used these with stencils on my patio windows as I have a cat that can remove anything that sticks to the window and can be easily removed.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bright colors/ easy clean-up I got this for my kids. The colors show up great on glass and cleans up easily.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Window Markers They are a lot of fun for the students but are not as bright or as clear as I expected.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good They are good but thought they would be more on the glow in the dark spectrum too.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much pigment My only complaint is that the color is not that pigmented. But other than that I love them.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expo Neon Dry Erase Window Markers my grandkids love this
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recomend Cute, bright markers.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neon Markers Love these markers, beautiful colors. So far lasting a long time.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors in the classroom Excited to use the colors! Will use when substitute teaching this year.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom Staple I love these markers for the classroom. Expo has always been a great brand and these expand the amount of colors I can use on the board and is really helpful for art class demonstrations. The yellow and green are pretty faint but that's pretty much expected with bright colors on a whiteboard. I bet they would be great on a window.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My daughter LOVES these markers. Such bright colors
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! LOOKS GREAT! I love the colors and they are super vibrant and comes off super easy
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Popping Colors! The neon colors are exceptional. They make important diagrams and notes pop out on a white board, excellent for students to see the importance. You can use these markers for white boards and windows. Though the yellow and orange colors are hard to see on their own, when complemented with another color you can see them. Be weary! They erase, but sometimes you see left over markings from them, especially the pink colored one. If i could recommend a change, it would be to add a chisled tip instead of round. 4 stars is for some of the colors being hard to see on the board and the residue it leaves. Other than that they're super good!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just get traditional expos instead. Not with it. Unfortunately they’re not opaque at all. I first opened them and they act as markers that had been opened for a while, are running out of ink and need to be thrown out. I wanted to bring fun colors but I guess I have to stick with the traditional ones.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not work well for what I intended them for. I was so excited when I saw these because I keep a chalkboard calendar (color-coded) at home for all of the family's activities. The chalk markers get expensive and I thought these would be great, but they don't show up well on black. I'm sure theyd work well for window writing though.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for use on car windows The colors are nice and vibrant, and pink and yellow especially stand out. I used them on my back car rear windshield which is tinted, so that makes the message written stand out even more. I tested them out on a mirror and that also worked well. My cat went missing and as a way to spread the message around the neighborhood I used these markers on the car window. It's been out in the elements with plenty of rain and the writing is only wearing off a little bit but still legible.
Date published: 2022-04-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_80
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10146832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels