EVA Foam Roll by Make Market®

Save $2.99
From: $15
$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

EVA Foam Roll by Make Market®

Item # M20001751 
Save $2.99
From: $15
$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

EVA Foam Roll by Make Market®

Save $2.99
From: $15
$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
EVA Foam Roll by Make Market® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy, simple, curled. Easy to work with! The roll was easy to cut, especially if you have a very sharp blade to cut it. Having it as a roll does come with the fact that if you want to use it right away have something to weigh it down to make it easy to work with.
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Worked well to make large props for a theater show. Easy to work with, shapes easily, glues well and paints well
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grrat Very easy to mold, great quality and perfect thickness!
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for costuming I use this foam for costuming and it is easy to work with, easy to shape and thick enough to be structured pieces.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foam, endless possibilities. One of my favorite products at Michael's. I use it for all sorts of LARP/Cosplay items, and it's easy to work with and holds well.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from armor supplies great quality kind of high price.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from armor making material good quality a little pricy though.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! Just as good as it's thin counter part!
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! My new go to for EVA Foam projects!
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evo foam Works great for my d.y.i. procject.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! This worked well for what I needed it to! Happy with the EVA foam
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting materials for comic-con fits works great I’m working on some comicon stuff and this works great. I do use a heat gun to get it to lay flat because it curls from being rolled up.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I’m working on some comicon stuff and this works great. I do use a heat gun to get it to lay flat because it curls from being rolled up.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for the project I’m making I’m working on some comicon stuff and this works great. I do use a heat gun to get it to lay flat because it curls from being rolled up.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Kumihimo Disks I bought the foam roll to make kumihimo disks for 25 Girl Scouts. It worked well and was much cheaper than buying the disks.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints Works as expected. No complaints!
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product does the job!! Good value for money Great product does the job!! Good value for money
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foam for cosplay! Love this foam and super convenient for cosplays
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's has the best EVA Foam ever!!! I always love buying EVA foam at Michael's especially with rolls that are good quality foam best used for cosplay armor and weapons. And Michael's being the only store that has big rolls really helps, so I appreciate coming any day to the store to grab some
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again! Great product. Just the right amount of rigidity needed for my project!
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVA Foam to Make Helmets This EVA foam works great for making cosplay helmets and armor. We've used it to make Mandalorian helmets and armor for our kids for Halloween and this last Halloween used it to make a Link helmet. It's moldable and easy to work with, we'll definitely keep getting it to make the kids costumes!
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for costumes! We used the foam roll to make our grandbaby's halloween costume and it worked perfectly. We were able to load it into the Cricut and cut out the pattern we needed with no issues! Would definitely use again!
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foam Roll Found exactly what I needed. Bought this to make Halloween costume for my daughter. Quality of the foam is great. The smooth surface makes it easy to apply paint. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cosplay Easy to cut and holds very well using E6000 glue.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time using and I am in love Works great, used foil for an armature and contact cement to glue
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVA for Cosplay Excellent product. I'm so super glad I can buy this and other thicknesses in-store! The only thing I could potentially fault it for is that it likes to stay in its rolled shape once it's out of the plastic wrap. It's easy enough to fix with some heat and something heavy though. Still amazing for making props.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Help for new moms. First, sales clerk very helpful in finding what I needed. Took me right to the item. Explained the size (,dimensions) and he took it off rack for me. I am short, so this helped. He even seemed interested in what I would use it for: diaper changing pads as shower gift for expectant mothers.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects Perfect for different craft projects
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unavailable The unavailability of the foam rolls is getting out of hand. There is either no rolls, or one size which sucks when I need a specific thickness. In addition, the website page for the rolls isn’t working, and does not display the side options.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these foam rolls I love these rolls of foam. They're easy to cut, shape and glue. They will fulfill all of your crafting/ cosplay needs.
Date published: 2023-09-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_344
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels