EVA Foam Roll by Make Market®

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

EVA Foam Roll by Make Market®

Item # 10624913 
$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

EVA Foam Roll by Make Market®

$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
EVA Foam Roll by Make Market® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 543.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I USED THIS No I actually didn't, I got it for someone else and they said it was pretty nice~~~ so ya know
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosplay Great Great for your cosplay needs. Be mindful that you'll need an exacto knife and that it's very touchy to cut through
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good foam Exactly what I was looking
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It's exactly what it looks like, and it works great for just about everything!
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eva foam 8 mm Good quality foam at reasonnable price. It is a bummer i could not find directly in the store.
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars from me! I enjoy the quality!! Great for the price too!!!
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection/range I work with EVA foam for a number of different cosplay projects. I really appreciate that Michaels stocks, a wide range of sicknesses, so that I can get just the right size and shape on my projects.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Close to Home Use this foam to fabricate costumes. Flattens easily and is just as easy to work with. Price isn't bad. Have purchased cheaper online, but tended to crack and split after painting, unlike this brand. Best part is it's always available at local stores in a variety of widths and thickness.
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cosplay Foam Around This EVA foam has the thickness and durability for all sorts of uses, mine being full body cosplay. It cuts easily and is a pleasure to work with. The price is reasonable and I will be purchasing more in the future!
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foam Very easy to use and perfect dimensions. Made some foam armor for a child’s costume.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosplay Worked great for the cosplay it was purchased for.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cosplay and crafting. Great for cosplay and crafting. I recently purchased the EVA Foam in 10mm and 4mm to a build cosplay prop and the foam is easy to work with. The 10mm is great to use as base for building out props or foam costume for cosplaying. Great for people at levels.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Cosplay and Crafting. Great for cosplay and crafting. I recently purchased the EVA Foam in 10mm and 4mm to a build cosplay prop and the foam is easy to work with. Great for people at levels.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Costumes Perfect for the costume i was making, super easy to work with
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosplay project This was the perfect material to complete my project
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foam This foam is great for making cosplay armor! It can be cut with an exacto knife or box cutter depending on the thickness of the foam. It's also easy to bend and glue!
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good its light weight, and easy to use! I wish I got it in black but other than that no complaints!
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for making Halloween costume I created my future Halloween costume of the winter soldier's arm with the EVA foam. As the foam is easy to move and hot glue to your liking it made making the costume much easier and less time-consuming with the spray paint sticking very nicely to the foam because of this I believe the product is 5 stars.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foam Helped with my cosplay project
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best EVA foam for cosplays! I always go with this brand for cosplays and costumes and it always holds up. It's great it's available in multiple sizes too.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product easy to use and great for cosplay
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used it for cosplay it was really nice So I bought 3 different thicknesses of it to make helmets for a cosplay and it works really well. it holds paint better than I thought it would, I used acrylic paint. would recommend like a medium thickness for a helmet all in all a really good product would purchase again.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam!! It is very useful when making prop weapons in cosplaying! Highly recommend as its affordable and durable.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality It was just what I needed
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Did the job I needed it to
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cosplay foam This foam is great! It's easy to cut, shape, glue, and sands very well!
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Worked better than I thought for what I needed it for
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item I've used this material plenty of times for my projects and I'm always impressed with it. It works well with a laser cutter or a hobby knife.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6mm EVA foam, perfect for multiple projects Great product for the price.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Foam roll was great! Easy to work with and budget friendly!!
Date published: 2023-04-18
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_339
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels