11" x 14" Double Mat By Studio Décor®, 8" x 10" Opening

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

11" x 14" Double Mat By Studio Décor®, 8" x 10" Opening

Item # 10445449 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

11" x 14" Double Mat By Studio Décor®, 8" x 10" Opening

$11.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Acid-free, double pre-cut photo mat reflects the latest color trends in home décor and complements a range of styles from traditional to contemporary. Mat is cut at an angle so that the inner edge of the matting shows, and will protect your image from touching the glass of your frame.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of color combinations
  • 8" x10" opening
  • Fits in an 11" x 14" frame
  • Acid free
Acid-free, double pre-cut photo mat reflects the latest color trends in home décor and complements a range of styles from traditional to contemporary. Mat is cut at an angle so that the inner edge of the matting shows, and will protect your image from touching the glass of your frame.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of color combinations
  • 8" x10" opening
  • Fits in an 11" x 14" frame
  • Acid free
jump
Acid-free, double pre-cut photo mat reflects the latest color trends in home décor and complements a range of styles from traditional to contemporary. Mat is cut at an angle so that the inner edge of the matting shows, and will protect your image from touching the glass of your frame.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of color combinations
  • 8" x10" opening
  • Fits in an 11" x 14" frame
  • Acid free
Acid-free, double pre-cut photo mat reflects the latest color trends in home décor and complements a range of styles from traditional to contemporary. Mat is cut at an angle so that the inner edge of the matting shows, and will protect your image from touching the glass of your frame.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of color combinations
  • 8" x10" opening
  • Fits in an 11" x 14" frame
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
11" x 14" Double Mat By Studio Décor®, 8" x 10" Opening is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1455.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mat. Opening size inaccurate. Nice mat at a good price. Only 4-stars because the opening size as noted on all Studio Decor mats is always inaccurate. They are 1/2" less (at a minimum) in each direction than is noted on the packaging. Bring a tape measure to the store with you to find out the true opening size.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mat. Opening size inaccurate. Nice mat at a good price. Only 4-stars because the opening size as noted on all Studio Decor mats is always inaccurate. They are 1/2" less (at a minimum) in each direction than is noted on the packaging. Bring a tape measure to the store with you to find out the true opening size.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mat. Opening size inaccurate. Mat was very nice with exactly cut corners (though you do have to dig through the mats to find ones where the insider corners are not cut too far into the remaining mat). This is given only 4-stars because the description of having and 8x10 opening is not correct. It only has a 7-1/2"x9-1/2" opening.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy purchase Very good quality mat, and arrived very quickly
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice mat, just what I needed
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Mat by Studio Decor Elegant double Mat at Michaels was just what I was looking for! Really makes my son's art work stand out! I always thank God for Michaels! They never disappoint and always have what I need.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mat Beautiful mat. Professional look. Nice colors.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matte slightly too big for frame Precuts were 1/8” too big to fit your standard frames. Had to cut each side myself to fit which was inconvenient and difficult without proper matte tools.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value in your matte product The matte quality met our expectations for the value paid
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nica double mat. Good price. Mat was a nice off-white/cream color. Inside corners were cut accurately. (This is not always the case Many mats I have looked through at Michaels. Have inside corners that have been cut into when the center was cut out giving the mat and amateurish appearance.)
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made sturdy and good price
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome in frame Perfect for an 8x10 photo put in 11x14 frame. Great quality.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used in an excellent christmas gift purchased in order to mat some artwork to give as a christmas gift. The mats were high quality and worked well with the project. Pleased with the way it turned out and the recipient loved the art.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame Exactly what i needed
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precut Mats Great buy for these mats!
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size The depth of this frame is perfect for a memory collection for our family pet.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice mats Redoing my pictures to use these mats trimmed in black. The pictures look great! Mat is well made, acid free, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed with double mat! Double mat was great for the framing job I had done at Michael’s
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture mat Fit perfectly and color was perfect
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Picture Mat This mat matched my project perfectly.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beige Mat This mat worked well with my project.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mats mats mats Really makes my artwork stand out
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Finish These pre-cut matt boards are a great way to finish off a framed photo and make it look like it was professionally done.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing It worked perfectly!
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor Double Mat I love the Double Mat By Studio Decor. Really makes my art work pop.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and finish Great fit and finish
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Studio Decor Double Mat This double mat was perfect for what I needed to frame my precious grandchild’s photo. I am very pleased with the quality and the fact that the double matting meant that I did not have to pay for custom framing. I highly recommend this matting by Studio Decor.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic frame Perfect picture frame for my needle felting fall picture. With the Mat it gives just the right amount to keep the glass from squishing the picture.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mat! Perfect for diplomas! Nice mat! Perfect for diplomas!
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful - adds class to the picture
Date published: 2023-12-08
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_725
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10084039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels