DIY Home Chalk Distressing Paint by ArtMinds®, 16oz.

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

DIY Home Chalk Distressing Paint by ArtMinds®, 16oz.

Item # M10438043 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

DIY Home Chalk Distressing Paint by ArtMinds®, 16oz.

$19.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a vintage touch of subdued color to your home décor projects with this chalk finish acrylic paint. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, wall décor, decorative accents and other projects. With a specialty matte finish that's designed for distressing, this paint is ideal for use on most surfaces. It requires minimal prep and can be layered and sanded to create a beautiful aged look.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 fl. oz. (473 ml)
  • Matte
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
Add a vintage touch of subdued color to your home décor projects with this chalk finish acrylic paint. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, wall décor, decorative accents and other projects. With a specialty matte finish that's designed for distressing, this paint is ideal for use on most surfaces. It requires minimal prep and can be layered and sanded to create a beautiful aged look.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 fl. oz. (473 ml)
  • Matte
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
jump
Add a vintage touch of subdued color to your home décor projects with this chalk finish acrylic paint. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, wall décor, decorative accents and other projects. With a specialty matte finish that's designed for distressing, this paint is ideal for use on most surfaces. It requires minimal prep and can be layered and sanded to create a beautiful aged look.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 fl. oz. (473 ml)
  • Matte
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
Add a vintage touch of subdued color to your home décor projects with this chalk finish acrylic paint. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, wall décor, decorative accents and other projects. With a specialty matte finish that's designed for distressing, this paint is ideal for use on most surfaces. It requires minimal prep and can be layered and sanded to create a beautiful aged look.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 fl. oz. (473 ml)
  • Matte
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DIY Home Chalk Distressing Paint by ArtMinds®, 16oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hone chalk paint This chalk paint does pretty well . Hard to distress
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint. Love this paint, it covers well and clean up is simple.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk Paint Love chalk paint and Michaels always has great deals.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL A CHALK PAINT SHOULD BE! This Chalk Paint was nice and thick and all a Chalk Paint is expected to be! When needed, I will buy it again.
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk paint review I love this paint, it covers without showing the flaws in wood. It is the paint I always buy.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes to Chalk Paint! It was just what I needed for my project. Easy to work with, and the color was perfect!
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distressing Paint in one coat I am using Chalk Distressing Paint for an old cabinet door that I am repurposing as a mantle decoration. It covered the door in one coat. Easy to apply, spread and does not have a strong odor.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stringly Recommended Use alot, great paint.
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless strikes Easy to brush on evenly without leaving lines. Best bet is foam brushes or rollers
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint Very happy with this paint purchase. It is smooth and creamy and easy to use. Colors are beautiful.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint This paint is smooth and very easy to use. Produces professional results. Happy with the color too.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE This was. my first time using chalk paint. Just followed the instructions and it was easy to use. Very happy with the color too.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk Paint Great paint to use for your crafting needs.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my project... This paint goes on smoothly. It is easy to clean up. The color is just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and practical I use chalk paint for wooden keepsake box projects because it helps to achieve the distressed look of the overall design.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage with a single coat This paint is so giving. It covers a lage area with one coat. If you apply a thick coat it will give a cracking effect upon drying. I really enjoyed using this paint.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Paint I like this paint. The color is beautiful and the coverage is good. It has a nice matte finish.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk paint Very good product. Dries quickly.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chalk paint Coverage was good, nice shade.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great multi-surface coverage. Beautiful color. Happy with all my results.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There are better brands. Not as good as other brands.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Chalk Paint on Decorative columns Used this to paint a display column. did multiple coats and still have some left; a little goes a long way! I used this for more an opaque chalk paint job.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalkpaint Painted my candlesticks with this paint it covers well. Cleans up well with just water.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk paint Love this chalk paint goes on smoothly. Covers well. Easy clean up with water.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Inexpensive chalk paint. Good product with max coverage.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product It did what is was designed to do. Great coverage
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from C est bien Bon prix bonne peinture
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chalk paint at its best Love this paint as you don't have to prep any of the wood. so easy to use!
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okish! I put several layers on, and I still cannot use it has chalk paint
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Great chalk paint. Needed bigger size because i use it a lot!
Date published: 2022-11-30
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_126
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10438043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels