Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

From: $9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

Item # M10051561 
From: $9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

From: $9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
jump
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable bags Love these bags. Material is thick they are not thin and never rip on me.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use Easy bags to use for smaller projects.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save yourself time and use these disposable bags! These disposable frosting bags work great, especially if you do a lot of cake and cookie decorating. No clean up necessary, just clip off the tip and throw the bag away.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheap & reliable bought these for piping paint onto canvas. i use to decorate cakes so they work for both
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Very sturdy bags. I liked how they worked
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags work well Had the time to use them. Made cupcakes!
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buys Can’t wait to use all of these
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing bags Really nice bags that don’t rip.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slippery bag I prefer the non-disposal
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating bag Like it’s pliability
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy worked great on my project
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for royal icing Good small icing bags best for royal icing.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate disposable decorating bags Convenient, neat bags for decorating tips at a great price
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality My son start making cake dry good quality
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooks to teach Great size and feel in the hands.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great piping bags! so easy to use and the perfect size for my batters/icings
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coupons Good quality decorating bags. For a great price.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy piping bags Great to have one hand for cake decorating but also handy for filling ice cube trays with homemade baby food!
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decorating choice! Easy to work with and perfect for my decorating needs.
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great Work great easy to remove each one out of the box as needed.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable decorating bags Good quality, bags are sturdy.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! These are super durable and I love them for any type of frosting.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy these!! I use a lot of piping bags and these have been one of the better brands. I did have a few where the seam popped while I was decorating cookies, but it happened way more when using other brands. Great quality and a good price. Would recommend!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable decorating bags Easy to use to change out bags.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best frosting bags I love the bags. So easy to use and I prefer these over reusable!
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These are great! So much easier than washing the old pastry bags! 🙂
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use bags! Quality bags & worked well with tips.
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality disposable decorating bags The bags are sturdy and easy to use. I appreciate that they don't slip out of my grip like other brands of disposable bags have done. They also hold up to very stiff frosting without splitting at the seams.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deviled eggs Used it for deviled eggs with a M1 tip worked perfect and looked good too
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags Works like they should! I use these to fill molds to make my yogurt bites
Date published: 2023-04-25
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_596
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10051561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels