Dimensional License Plate Stickers by Recollections™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Dimensional License Plate Stickers by Recollections™

Item # 10325447 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Dimensional License Plate Stickers by Recollections™

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These Dimensional License Plate Stickers by Recollections are a fun addition to any scrapbook about travelling across the 50 states.
 
Details:
  • Multicolored
  • License plate for each state included
  • 51 Dimensional stickers
  • Paper and PVC
These Dimensional License Plate Stickers by Recollections are a fun addition to any scrapbook about travelling across the 50 states.
 
Details:
  • Multicolored
  • License plate for each state included
  • 51 Dimensional stickers
  • Paper and PVC
jump
These Dimensional License Plate Stickers by Recollections are a fun addition to any scrapbook about travelling across the 50 states.
 
Details:
  • Multicolored
  • License plate for each state included
  • 51 Dimensional stickers
  • Paper and PVC
These Dimensional License Plate Stickers by Recollections are a fun addition to any scrapbook about travelling across the 50 states.
 
Details:
  • Multicolored
  • License plate for each state included
  • 51 Dimensional stickers
  • Paper and PVC
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Dimensional License Plate Stickers by Recollections™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USA baby Not sure how I’ll use these but I got some ideas…
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from License plates Super fun, good quality, would recommend
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel project They are prefect for the travel project I am working on
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The License Plate Game in Stickers! The License Game in Stickers woohoooo! Going to use in my scrapbook for our road trip where we always play the license game.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and good quality The license plates aren't accurate to actual plates but they have all 50 states and they're very cute.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from State Plates Travel Stickers, Dream Board places to go, add dimension to every thing you do,… Hello Make your own positive book: What comes to your mind when you see each plate.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun way to document states we traveled to Family loves these. Used with a journal to track the states we visited.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stickers Love these stickers!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colors, strong adhesive! So cool for tracking your travels!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THEM. perfect for scrapbooking. small but perfect to go next to a picture.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No title No review, was a gift
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked great. These turned out great for my grand daughter's project.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful This is an awesome item to add to any scrapbook especially if you travel a lot as I do to keep up with your journey as you go
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Sticker is very tacky and great quality
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from License plate stickers What a fun concept. These are identical to actual license plates and are for adorable.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from State Plate stickers! I absolutely love these state 3-D stickers...using them for Amtrak trips with a map & all the states traveled through! Great buy!
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy scrap-booker I am getting ready to scrapbook a trip and these are exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from License stickers I love these stickers. They worked perfectly for our traveling journey
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Got these for my husband to actually use as license plates on his model cars. He loves them!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality. I personaly didn't like the colors on a few of the states, but they were a great additiontomy scrapbook pages.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great memories Have travelled to all 50 states and wanted a way to scrapbook and remember each one. These are great for scrapbooking and memories!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! One for every state! These are unique and are not seen anywhere else. They are good quality too!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from States This is a great collection of stickers of all 50 states to use for a travel jar.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Places I Have Been In My RV Motorhome Many RVers like to show where they have traveled in their RV. They paste decals on their RV sides or windows. Visit a lot of states and your window becomes blocked or your RV looks bad as the stickers start to degrade. I now put these state stickers on my refrigerator door where they are protected from the elements and the sun.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time to travel Raised sticker makes a great "title" sticker in the scrap book I use ❤️ definitely and inspiration to visit every state.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bucket list I want to visit all 50 states in my travel journal and this is just perfect for scrapbooking and pictures.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! These stickers are great for travel journalling!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it There are all US states
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers Used these for a memory album about my dad. He had visited all but 2 states.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for learning I bought these as part of our homeschool work to learn the states. They have worked perfectly to keep my child excited about learning. Bonus: they're inexpensive and stick to our map great.
Date published: 2021-12-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10325447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels