Beadalon® Standard Crimper Tool

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Beadalon® Standard Crimper Tool

Item # 10332396 
$19.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Beadalon® Standard Crimper Tool

$19.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Easy to use! This hand tool securely closes crimp beads and crimp tubes to bead stringing material. The inner-position grooves close the crimp beads/tubes and the outer-position grooves round off their edges for a smooth, professional result.
 
Details:
  • 5" (12.7 cm)
  • For use with sizes #1 and #2 Crimp Beads or #2 Crimp Tubes from Beadalon
 
Easy to use! This hand tool securely closes crimp beads and crimp tubes to bead stringing material. The inner-position grooves close the crimp beads/tubes and the outer-position grooves round off their edges for a smooth, professional result.
 
Details:
  • 5" (12.7 cm)
  • For use with sizes #1 and #2 Crimp Beads or #2 Crimp Tubes from Beadalon
 
jump
Easy to use! This hand tool securely closes crimp beads and crimp tubes to bead stringing material. The inner-position grooves close the crimp beads/tubes and the outer-position grooves round off their edges for a smooth, professional result.
 
Details:
  • 5" (12.7 cm)
  • For use with sizes #1 and #2 Crimp Beads or #2 Crimp Tubes from Beadalon
 
Easy to use! This hand tool securely closes crimp beads and crimp tubes to bead stringing material. The inner-position grooves close the crimp beads/tubes and the outer-position grooves round off their edges for a smooth, professional result.
 
Details:
  • 5" (12.7 cm)
  • For use with sizes #1 and #2 Crimp Beads or #2 Crimp Tubes from Beadalon
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Beadalon® Standard Crimper Tool is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met my needs Having a sturdy base for the beads which is still flexible is what I needed
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crimping Alot Needed new crimper tool. This one not as well made as old one but hoping just what I need.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crimper Tool This tool works very well
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crimper Tool works well Works well. Fits nicely into my hand.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crimp for necklaces abd bracelets It was nice to see how many different crimp tooles there were.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful tool Another useful addition to my jewellery making kit is this crimping tool. With a steady hand it makes certain I do a nice crimp finish.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short handle Handle too short for my girlfriend to use
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient size yet strong This tool is great! It's strong but small and easy to crimp small ends.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Crimper First time beading- this crimper was perfect for me and very easy to use
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Works perfectly for what I needed
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good crimps Works great, makes good tight crimps. I’ve probably made 30 crimps in this first week, no issues at all.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential tool for jewelry making Great tool, easy to use!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crimping Pliers Good, sturdy crimping pliers that are easy to handle and have areas to crimp both crimp tubes and covers. Essential for making necklaces and bracelets that have fasteners.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Tool Professional jewelry making tool
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why you need this: This is a very handy too essential for securing beading wire to hooks, jump rings, etc.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crimper Good Crimper. A little hard to see the indentations. All in all good crimper and would buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crimper This is a great crimper tool. It is very light also.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jewelry tool A must have for jewelry making. Easy grip. Easy to use. I now have two, one for me and one for my crafting buddy.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job, kinda The first pair I got broke on my first try, so I took it back and they gave me a new pair with no questions. I have been using this new one and it has worked, though the crimp is not a nice and neet as other crimps. . .not sure if it is me or the crimper tool. . .
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product performance Product performed as advertised, making the crimped tubes look more professional on the finished prpoduct
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Makes beautiful jewelry simple to make! Easy to use.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New student need tool I need the crimp to finish necklaces to show at conference
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly What I've been looking for! I have a larger size crimping tool, which doesn't work too well on smaller items. So happy!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool. Perfect for all your beading needs. Great grip so no slipping when you use them.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great crimper. This is just what I needed for my jewelry making projects.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good The expansion spring wire broke right away. I could not bring it back cuz I had no receipt. I will buy at Amazon.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is worth the price So far my product use has been very good. Especially since it's the first time I've used this tool.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! This tool is a must have for beading. Many years of service with this quality item!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great and easy to use First time I used a bead crimper and it was easy to figure out. Very happy with. The beadalon crimper!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs I had misplaced mine and bought another. I think that's a good review!
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10332396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels