Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink

Save $7.99
From: $3
$10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink

Item # M10518931 
Save $7.99
From: $3
$10.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink

Save $7.99
From: $3
$10.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colours to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 mL)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colours to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 mL)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
jump
Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colours to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 mL)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colours to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 mL)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 662.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use for painting Did you need a thin line on a painting or signature or that color is too thick.? These inks fit the bill
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airbrush Great color for airbrush.
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST paints! Love the FW series! These are a great alternative to watercolors, but work just the same. Vibrant colors!
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and new to me! This is a new medium for me, I like to play! I enjoy how it is waterproof so I can go in with watercolor after it is dry!
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Vibrant Inks These acrylic inks are so beautiful ! I can’t wait to use them all !
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality ink! I enjoy working with this acrylic ink. The color is intense and fun to mix into my acrylic abstract paintings.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to add to art for illustration Just reviewed but still coming up because I bought 2 on this visit. I love all three I have so far!
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink Love Love all Daler-Rowney inks!
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Acrylic Ink This is a good quality acrylic ink. I use it in many of my artwork projects.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from color a lil off i got the fluorescent red which looks like a bright red in the photos posted on the app but it is more like and orange/pink in person. still really good quality ink and looks great on paper just not the color i thought it’d be.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealer-Rawney Inks I love my Daley-Rawney inks. Great selection-bought white and gold.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic ink Great pigment. Super versatile.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love FW inks. The pigments are strong and the quality is always very high. I would absolutely recommend this product. They also provide a large range of pigments that other brands do not
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love FW inks. The pigments are strong and the quality is always very high. I would absolutely recommend this product. They also provide a large range of pigments that other brands do not
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture Booster! Works beautifully with French Ultramarine watercolor and granulation medium. The effects are impressive.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Fine Product Very fluid (a good thing!). Not as intense as I had hoped, but intense enough for many applications. Combined well with watercolor and granulation medium.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluid Brilliance: Acrylic Artists' Ink Exploration I recently ventured into the world of Acrylic Artists' Ink, and I must say, it has been an enlightening experience. This ink's fluidity and intensity are unparalleled, offering a spectrum of vivid colors that remain strikingly vibrant once applied. Its versatility is a standout feature, allowing for use in a wide range of techniques from airbrushing to traditional brushwork and even pen applications. The pigmentation is rich, ensuring that each color shines through with clarity and depth, enhancing the overall impact of the artwork. What I appreciate most is how it seamlessly blends into various mediums, making it an invaluable tool for artists looking to explore and expand their creative boundaries. The durability of the ink, coupled with its fast-drying nature, ensures that art pieces are not only beautiful but also long-lasting. Whether you're a novice or a seasoned artist, Acrylic Artists' Ink offers the perfect blend of quality and creativity.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Good product, my use is in an airbrush and it works great in that regard.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paint Great for fine lines
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best high flow paint I use these for fine lines and signature
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shade of red. I've never used acrylic ink before for my epoxy projects but a friend suggested that I try it out. I needed a nice red, and this certainly did not disappoint. It gave a deeper richer red, better than the alcohol ink I was using.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ink Great quality. I use it as a tint on metal pieces to make them look weathered and it works like a charm!
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inks! Love FW acrylic a great red to add to the collection!
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and consistency This ink is a super vibrant orange that works well to add saturation and vibrancy to any project. Ive primarily used it in miniature painting, and ive quickly found it to be my favorite orange. Works great to shade yellow with too.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thin acrylic This ink is mica filled, gives a nice shine
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ink No complaints with this ink.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink! Excellent lightfast ink
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flow, vivid color The Daler-Rowney FW acrylic ink is excellent. It has great flow and dense pigmentation, resulting in vivid coloration. I use this in painting landscapes, and also for washes and glazes on fantasy miniatures. My only complaint is that some colors (metallics mostly) will separate and have to be shaken.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great acrylic ink Love Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink. Great coverage also easy to manipulate
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Got this to experiment with acrylics and I love it. Using in in marks it really changes up the way I do hand lettering
Date published: 2024-01-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_398
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10518931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels