Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink

Save $7.99
$3
$10.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink

Item # 10518931 
Save $7.99
$3
$10.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink

Save $7.99
$3
$10.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colours to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 mL)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colours to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 mL)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
jump
Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colours to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 mL)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
Create stunning artwork using this acrylic artists' ink from Daler-Rowney. Blend this ink along with other colours to make a beautiful liquid art. You can use this ink along with a brush or airbrush on various surfaces like leather, glass, ceramic and wood.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 mL)
  • Pigmented
  • Water resistant (on most surfaces)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 637.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluid Brilliance: Acrylic Artists' Ink Exploration I recently ventured into the world of Acrylic Artists' Ink, and I must say, it has been an enlightening experience. This ink's fluidity and intensity are unparalleled, offering a spectrum of vivid colors that remain strikingly vibrant once applied. Its versatility is a standout feature, allowing for use in a wide range of techniques from airbrushing to traditional brushwork and even pen applications. The pigmentation is rich, ensuring that each color shines through with clarity and depth, enhancing the overall impact of the artwork. What I appreciate most is how it seamlessly blends into various mediums, making it an invaluable tool for artists looking to explore and expand their creative boundaries. The durability of the ink, coupled with its fast-drying nature, ensures that art pieces are not only beautiful but also long-lasting. Whether you're a novice or a seasoned artist, Acrylic Artists' Ink offers the perfect blend of quality and creativity.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Good product, my use is in an airbrush and it works great in that regard.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paint Great for fine lines
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best high flow paint I use these for fine lines and signature
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shade of red. I've never used acrylic ink before for my epoxy projects but a friend suggested that I try it out. I needed a nice red, and this certainly did not disappoint. It gave a deeper richer red, better than the alcohol ink I was using.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ink Great quality. I use it as a tint on metal pieces to make them look weathered and it works like a charm!
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inks! Love FW acrylic a great red to add to the collection!
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and consistency This ink is a super vibrant orange that works well to add saturation and vibrancy to any project. Ive primarily used it in miniature painting, and ive quickly found it to be my favorite orange. Works great to shade yellow with too.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thin acrylic This ink is mica filled, gives a nice shine
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ink No complaints with this ink.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink! Excellent lightfast ink
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flow, vivid color The Daler-Rowney FW acrylic ink is excellent. It has great flow and dense pigmentation, resulting in vivid coloration. I use this in painting landscapes, and also for washes and glazes on fantasy miniatures. My only complaint is that some colors (metallics mostly) will separate and have to be shaken.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great acrylic ink Love Daler-Rowney® FW Acrylic Artists' Ink. Great coverage also easy to manipulate
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Got this to experiment with acrylics and I love it. Using in in marks it really changes up the way I do hand lettering
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this acrylic ink, it’s almost like extra vibrant watercolors.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink! This ink works really good for miniatures and such! In fact i came back and bought a bottle of white ink shortly after. Very impressed!
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great color, brilliance. If manipulated while drying it gives a lot of textuee
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Great inks, I use these in an airbrush for models and miniatures. They work great, excellent coverage and pigments.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ink Nice brown colored ink that works well for a wide range of projects
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product at a good price in store! Used on shaving cream to die fabric and cardstock. Very good choice with several other complimentory colors.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FW Rose Fluorescent I love, love, love this color! ❤️
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This runs a bit dry at times, may need 2nd coat. Acrylic ink. Good for the holidays.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour I had purchased this ink to make my own alternative to the ridiculously expensive semi-transparent high flow paints that exist in certain hobbies. I have been using this ink in various projects since getting it. The color is deep and rich.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up your acrylic painting game by adding this! You can't go wrong with any Daler-Rowney product in my opinion, but I love the acrylic in for Mark making. Turns you painting into something special everytime!
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink Golden ink is so fun to paint with, especially on textures.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun acrylic ink Acrylic ink is fun to use, and I prefer this brand. This is a nice shade of green. Honestly I want all the colors!
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice purple Acrylic ink is fun to use, and this is a nice shade of purple. I find the Dahler-Rowney seoarates less than the liquitex acrylic ink.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been my go to product for years! Outstanding quality!
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit makes a huge difference Beautiful color and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Acrylic ink The color was more orange than I had expected.
Date published: 2023-10-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_382
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10518931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels