Cricut Maker® 3 - Ultimate Smart Cutting Machine with Adaptive Tool System™

$549.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut Maker® 3 - Ultimate Smart Cutting Machine with Adaptive Tool System™

Item # 10669040 
$549.99

Promotions


Cricut Maker® 3 - Ultimate Smart Cutting Machine with Adaptive Tool System™

$549.99

Promotions


Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


This is the ultimate smart cutting machine. With lots more compatible materials and tools than our other cutting machines, you’ll be amazed by what’s possible. Blow minds with big banners, engraved metal, debossed leather, and so much more. Plus, bust out popular projects like custom cards, T-shirts & full-color stickers. No design experience required. Works with free Design Space® app. *Cricut Maker 3 requires compatible computer or mobile device with Bluetooth® wireless and high-speed internet connection. System requirements may change. See Cricut website for specific details and updates on compatibility with all devices, browsers, and operating systems. Compatible materials, tools & accessories sold separately. See website for details. The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Cricut, Inc. is under license. Cricut Maker 3 is not intended for use by children 12 years and younger.

Details:
  • Works with 300+ materials, including popular materials like vinyl, iron-on & cardstock — plus leather, matboard & more*
  • Cuts intricate designs with precision
  • Writes, draws, foils, engraves, embosses, and more*
  • Compatible with your home inkjet printer to print then cut full-color designs
  • Free, easy-to-learn Design Space® app
  • Bluetooth® wireless technology*
This is the ultimate smart cutting machine. With lots more compatible materials and tools than our other cutting machines, you’ll be amazed by what’s possible. Blow minds with big banners, engraved metal, debossed leather, and so much more. Plus, bust out popular projects like custom cards, T-shirts & full-color stickers. No design experience required. Works with free Design Space® app. *Cricut Maker 3 requires compatible computer or mobile device with Bluetooth® wireless and high-speed internet connection. System requirements may change. See Cricut website for specific details and updates on compatibility with all devices, browsers, and operating systems. Compatible materials, tools & accessories sold separately. See website for details. The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Cricut, Inc. is under license. Cricut Maker 3 is not intended for use by children 12 years and younger.

Details:
  • Works with 300+ materials, including popular materials like vinyl, iron-on & cardstock — plus leather, matboard & more*
  • Cuts intricate designs with precision
  • Writes, draws, foils, engraves, embosses, and more*
  • Compatible with your home inkjet printer to print then cut full-color designs
  • Free, easy-to-learn Design Space® app
  • Bluetooth® wireless technology*
jump
This is the ultimate smart cutting machine. With lots more compatible materials and tools than our other cutting machines, you’ll be amazed by what’s possible. Blow minds with big banners, engraved metal, debossed leather, and so much more. Plus, bust out popular projects like custom cards, T-shirts & full-color stickers. No design experience required. Works with free Design Space® app. *Cricut Maker 3 requires compatible computer or mobile device with Bluetooth® wireless and high-speed internet connection. System requirements may change. See Cricut website for specific details and updates on compatibility with all devices, browsers, and operating systems. Compatible materials, tools & accessories sold separately. See website for details. The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Cricut, Inc. is under license. Cricut Maker 3 is not intended for use by children 12 years and younger.

Details:
  • Works with 300+ materials, including popular materials like vinyl, iron-on & cardstock — plus leather, matboard & more*
  • Cuts intricate designs with precision
  • Writes, draws, foils, engraves, embosses, and more*
  • Compatible with your home inkjet printer to print then cut full-color designs
  • Free, easy-to-learn Design Space® app
  • Bluetooth® wireless technology*
This is the ultimate smart cutting machine. With lots more compatible materials and tools than our other cutting machines, you’ll be amazed by what’s possible. Blow minds with big banners, engraved metal, debossed leather, and so much more. Plus, bust out popular projects like custom cards, T-shirts & full-color stickers. No design experience required. Works with free Design Space® app. *Cricut Maker 3 requires compatible computer or mobile device with Bluetooth® wireless and high-speed internet connection. System requirements may change. See Cricut website for specific details and updates on compatibility with all devices, browsers, and operating systems. Compatible materials, tools & accessories sold separately. See website for details. The Bluetooth® word mark and logos are registered trademarks owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc. and any use of such marks by Cricut, Inc. is under license. Cricut Maker 3 is not intended for use by children 12 years and younger.

Details:
  • Works with 300+ materials, including popular materials like vinyl, iron-on & cardstock — plus leather, matboard & more*
  • Cuts intricate designs with precision
  • Writes, draws, foils, engraves, embosses, and more*
  • Compatible with your home inkjet printer to print then cut full-color designs
  • Free, easy-to-learn Design Space® app
  • Bluetooth® wireless technology*
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut Maker® 3 - Ultimate Smart Cutting Machine with Adaptive Tool System™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1188.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely horrible. Crap. Software is garbage. Interface is garbage. Cannot export files, cannot import, everything a long drawn out process, no people to help, nothing is normal and everything is complicated. If you’re. Designer used to working in graphic design, and you’re used to programs - this is garbage. So beyond frustrating. Returning and buying something that someone put some thought into, beyond popups every two seconds trying to sell me something labeled Cricut brand.
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The machine is awesome… the app, not so much… The machine is awesome… the app, not so much… so many glitches. I cannot complain about the machine. It’s wonderful. But the app is so problematic. So much headache. To create something so simple sometimes would take me days just troubleshooting. Not to mention, the amount of materials I waste. Cricut already has enough revenue to invest on their IT to remedy this and I hope the invest the money in this department.
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy Making for Others Using my Cricut Maker is so easy and enjoyable. I have made many shirts for myself, my family and just completed sweatshirts for my grandson’s baseball team. Every year for birthdays I make banners for great nephews and nieces. They love them!
Date published: 2024-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Maker 3 I love this machine and all it can do! I upgraded from the Explore Air 2 and I am really impressed with all the things I can cut with it that I couldn’t with my old machine. And I absolutely love that I can cut smart vinyl without a mat!
Date published: 2024-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine! Perfect machine! I’m still learning, but so far I’ve used it for product packaging and custom shirts and tumblers. Works like a dream.
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New device This device is a new upgrade for us and we are still learning about it. We will update our review at a later time.
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast! Fastest machine I’ve owned so far! Definitely a game changer!
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small businesses I love this machine so much I’m just starting to learn how to use it but I can do so many different things
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Maker 3 I loved my Cricut Explore 3, but the Maker 3 has been fun so far with all the different materials I can cut. So far the rotary blade and the knife blade are my favorite favorite.
Date published: 2024-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So slow!! They need updated software I bought this machine a year ago for my wedding, and although in the end it made good work, it is a giant headache. The software (cricut design space) is outdated and slow. For even the simplest of tasks it takes forever. It’s like working on windows 95. For every new feature or technique I learn, It takes multiple tries to get it right as something or the other is off. I know now that if I want to make a basic project I have to set aside a large chunk of time for it. I know how to work the machine, but honestly the slow software and how long it takes to design things is what drives me insane!!
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than Explorer 2 It cuts so much faster than the Explorer 2. It also is quick to recognize the print & cut marks. So more making in less time.
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun!! This is the best machine I have ever boughten! I use it everyday and it’s so fun and easy to use!!
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't cut through Basswood after 34x I purchased the Cricut Maker 3 to be able to cut Basswood. I purchased 2 knife blades to go with it. I have at numerous times, tried cutting basswood. In design space it has a 14x cutting the wood. No way to change it. I have numerous times, tried cutting at 14x, then 24x, then 34x and still with a new knife blade it still doesn't cut through the cricut basswood. I would've never purchased this maching knowing it really doesn't cut basswood. Such a waste of money.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovimg My Maker 3 I’ve had my Maker 3 for 2 months and love it so far! It was an upgrade from my Joy so I could do more materials and bigger projects. Super easy set up and I was able to start using it right away. With all the Cricut Learns and How To projects available, I’ve been able to learn so much about my machine but it does so much I still have lots of exploring and making left to do.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricutmaker My machine works great! I have used it several times and no problems.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from problem after problem i got machine year ago it has been a challange and now the black rubber came off roller and it was not staying in place and roller won roll now i have never been so frustrated and there of course is no where to get them fixed without mailing it somewhere sorry i ever had kids spend so much money to get me it.
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to get started After researching which producr to get, we went with this one and had it up and running quickly. It comes with a few different types of media to help you understand how to use it and how to work with different items. We did need to buy some mats and basic tools once we started and projects.
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Does way more than expected and perfect for my bakery business
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maker 4 I love the maker 3. It cuts so smoothly and quiet. I also have the maker but the 3 is even better. I
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great machine! Love it easy to use and cuts nicely
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product!! Love my Cricut!! Bought 2 of them for my business and can’t say enough great things!!
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GO WITH A DIFFERENT COMPANY Awful product. Their software is horrible. I have to restart the app any time I want to do anything. It never connects to blue tooth. I could go on a on about the software. The hardware is just as bad. The rubber rollers wear out fast and in order to repair them you have to take the entire device apart, motors, electrical components and all. Cricut should be embarrassed.
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A happy heart, a beautiful piece of art! Easy to use and amazing and result. I only wish I had bought this machine earlier.
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice machine but box did not contain everything I bought the Maker 3 recently and have had some great output. One primary issue is that the machine seemed to have been used already. It contained none of the sample products that ere supposed to be included nor did it have the warranty and instruction guide that were supposed to be included. I would have returned it for another that was all inclusive but the store I bought it from did not have another to replace it with; therefore, I decided to keep this one.
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still learning Still learning but so far so good
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New User Easy to set up and use. Great cubby space in the tray.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Maker 3 Love the Cricut Maker 3 machine so far. I have a lot to learn!
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! So happy with my purchase. The Cricut Maker 3 really does do most things you want. Being that I've only just purchased, I know little about it but have watched many YouTube videos and when mine arrived in great shape, I could tell it will work just like the videos. My Cricut Maker 3 will work with leather, wood, paper etc. I'm excited to get to work but have to do that craft room lol.
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still learning, but so far so good. Still learning the Maker3. But what I purchased this machine for was a faster cut and to use the smart vinyl. I also used the foiling tool on cardstock and it came out nice.
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maker 3 does not disapoint Maker 3 does not disappoint! This is my 3rd upgrade in 4 years. There are so many options of new things to try with the Maker 3 I am excited with each new project. I love the speed and the no mat option!
Date published: 2024-03-17
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_591
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10669040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels