Cricut® EasyPress™ Mat, 16" x 20"

$69.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® EasyPress™ Mat, 16" x 20"

Item # 10570526 
$69.99

Cricut® EasyPress™ Mat, 16" x 20"

$69.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Protect your surface area and achieve flawless iron-on applications every time with this essential Cricut® Easy Press™ companion. The durable cover provides thermal conductivity and even heat distribution. A special inner liner wicks moisture to deliver clean, dry heat. The foil membrane reflects heat to your project and prevents moisture vapor transfer, while the silicone foam provides insulation and shields your surface from damaging heat. Finally, the soft, protective bottom barrier seals layers together for flawless results. The mat is also perfect for pressing sewing projects.
 
Details:
  • Gray
  • 16" x 20"
  • Designed to work with the Cricut EasyPress™
  • Durable cover provides thermal conductivity and even heat distribution
  • Shields work surface from damaging heat and moisture
Protect your surface area and achieve flawless iron-on applications every time with this essential Cricut® Easy Press™ companion. The durable cover provides thermal conductivity and even heat distribution. A special inner liner wicks moisture to deliver clean, dry heat. The foil membrane reflects heat to your project and prevents moisture vapor transfer, while the silicone foam provides insulation and shields your surface from damaging heat. Finally, the soft, protective bottom barrier seals layers together for flawless results. The mat is also perfect for pressing sewing projects.
 
Details:
  • Gray
  • 16" x 20"
  • Designed to work with the Cricut EasyPress™
  • Durable cover provides thermal conductivity and even heat distribution
  • Shields work surface from damaging heat and moisture
jump
Protect your surface area and achieve flawless iron-on applications every time with this essential Cricut® Easy Press™ companion. The durable cover provides thermal conductivity and even heat distribution. A special inner liner wicks moisture to deliver clean, dry heat. The foil membrane reflects heat to your project and prevents moisture vapor transfer, while the silicone foam provides insulation and shields your surface from damaging heat. Finally, the soft, protective bottom barrier seals layers together for flawless results. The mat is also perfect for pressing sewing projects.
 
Details:
  • Gray
  • 16" x 20"
  • Designed to work with the Cricut EasyPress™
  • Durable cover provides thermal conductivity and even heat distribution
  • Shields work surface from damaging heat and moisture
Protect your surface area and achieve flawless iron-on applications every time with this essential Cricut® Easy Press™ companion. The durable cover provides thermal conductivity and even heat distribution. A special inner liner wicks moisture to deliver clean, dry heat. The foil membrane reflects heat to your project and prevents moisture vapor transfer, while the silicone foam provides insulation and shields your surface from damaging heat. Finally, the soft, protective bottom barrier seals layers together for flawless results. The mat is also perfect for pressing sewing projects.
 
Details:
  • Gray
  • 16" x 20"
  • Designed to work with the Cricut EasyPress™
  • Durable cover provides thermal conductivity and even heat distribution
  • Shields work surface from damaging heat and moisture
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® EasyPress™ Mat, 16" x 20" is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Great size to work on bigger projects
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat! Perfect accessory to use along with my Cricut heat press
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must have! Really happy with this purchase. Results were better than when I used folded towels because the shirt is smoother when placed on it. I’ve had a wrinkle in a shirt when using a towel ruin the outcome in the past. No more!
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat Love the pressing mats! I have every size now and feel everything presses more evenly.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sized Mat Perfect for doing adult t-shirts or larger projects!
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and padded Great base for Cruicut press iron on use
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product, just a little too expensive Love that it protects by table surfaces from heat damage. Only gave it four stars cause the price is a little steep.
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great packaging It came folded in half and to iron it it took me some time and it still very wrinkly. It’s very hard to place design and center it on a wrinkly mat with fold in the middle.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surface protection Keeps surfaces safe and great size.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the larger size I love that it’s larger than my 10 x 12 cricket heat press. It doesn’t fold up because that would cause a crease and that would nullify the point of having a larger mat. I use it all the time and I bought this one as an extra to have at work.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mat! This is the perfect size with the easy press 9 x 12. Great size!
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pressing mat This mat is the right size for the projects I make. It does what it’s supposed to be.
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping Cricut items have always been great it's the shipping that is a problem
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and big. Nice and big. Great to fit your items on this pressing mat without having to move it because your design isn’t on the mat. This is the best!
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Mat Mat works great. Makes it easy to press shirts and sweatshirts. I love it!
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Makes using the easy press so much better not having tonworry about what is under your project.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut easy press mat Perfect for my larger projects
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for big projects This May is perfect for use with the 12x10 easypress
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut mat Awesome mat for ironing plus y can use other irons too.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easypress mat 16x20 I love the larger size of this mat. Definitely helps when making t-shirts. I am able to lay my design down all at once instead of in sections like how I needed to do with my smaller mat. Definitely recommend the larger mat.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart press mat Love this larger size
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preferred over the 9x9 Way better than the 9x9 I can got a full tshirt on this one
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Press Mat Loved the size of the pad it’s just the right size with the Easy press3 . It helps with the pressure when pressing the vinyl to shirts.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cricut easy press mat great for iron on projects
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat press 2 mat 16 x 20 Heat press 2 mat 16 x 20, price was reasonable, on sale. Just the right size, great quality.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, wrinkly mat I wanted a larger mat to accommodate larger projects and this fits the bill. Only issue I have with it is that it has a crease down the middle from the packaging and doesn't lay flat. Not a big issue and I think over time and use it will flatten out.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size for projects Size was great especially for large shirts
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16' x 20' EasyPress This mat is a great size for working with shirts and larger projects
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product. Good product and work the money. Protects your surface and your blank that you are working with. I love Cricut products.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the EasyPress Bought the bigger mat since i tend to do bigger projects. Works just as great as the smaller mats. Recommend using the EasyPress on the mat itself first before any projects to help flatten it a little so you have a smooth surface for your materials.
Date published: 2023-01-02
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_101
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10570526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels