Creatology™ Taklon Bristle Paintbrushes, 6pc

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Creatology™ Taklon Bristle Paintbrushes, 6pc

Item # 10268871 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Creatology™ Taklon Bristle Paintbrushes, 6pc

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for creative and artistic kids, this collection includes a great selection of colorful, quality paintbrushes. With a full assortment of sizes, this nylon bristle brush set is ideal for painting, crafts, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 6 brushes
  • Soft nylon bristles
  • For ages 4 and up
Perfect for creative and artistic kids, this collection includes a great selection of colorful, quality paintbrushes. With a full assortment of sizes, this nylon bristle brush set is ideal for painting, crafts, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 6 brushes
  • Soft nylon bristles
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Perfect for creative and artistic kids, this collection includes a great selection of colorful, quality paintbrushes. With a full assortment of sizes, this nylon bristle brush set is ideal for painting, crafts, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 6 brushes
  • Soft nylon bristles
  • For ages 4 and up
Perfect for creative and artistic kids, this collection includes a great selection of colorful, quality paintbrushes. With a full assortment of sizes, this nylon bristle brush set is ideal for painting, crafts, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 6 brushes
  • Soft nylon bristles
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creatology™ Taklon Bristle Paintbrushes, 6pc is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting fine detail Good for fine detail work, restoring paint on 1918 red-eye singer sewing machine
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Great for kids, fun colors. Not for anything professional of course
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift purchased as a birthday gift. She’s loves them!
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes These were perfect for cookie decorating. Just firm enough. I like the variety of sizes
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of these brushes are small! I bought these for my 2 year old, but they’re great quality so I washed them thoroughly to be sure I can use them myself again!
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes that are just right for me These brushes are shorter than others brushes which I like for storage purposes. Easier for kids to use. The different colors are great for quickly picking out the right one to use. Great price too.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun I used to paint this years ornaments i have my adult children make each year.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety and Price! Great starter set for budding artists.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatology Taklon Paint Brushes These brushes are amazing to paint with! I love the thickness of the handle.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This kids set is great for adults too! I love the short handle and the different shapes of the brushes
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of brushes Great assortment, a brush for every craft.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Craft Brushes Good paintbrushes for children and beginner crafters.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made for kids Made for kids. Great for kids. As a side note, I used these to paint on pottery and they were fantastic for that too.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assortment of paint brushes This is a great assortment of brushes with different angles and thickness for textures. My grandkids love them.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have for painting artists. Great tool for class for my grandson.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for beginning I'm new to watercolors, and this was a good starting kit. I wouldn't recommend if you have the money for actual watercolor brushes, but if you're not sure if you want to continue the hobbie, i'd say it's worth it.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from got the job done worked well for what I bought them for, the tiny brush is great for outlines and details
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy brush set Great brush set for odd projects
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun good quality and fun colors. great for kids
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed for Shoe paint These brushes worked great for painting my sneaker shoe!
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint brushes They are great for painting rocks and have a nice variety in this package. Great for both adults and children to use.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value Decent brushes for the value. Purchased for grandchildren’s projects
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent brushes Toddler enjoyed using. Seemed to hold up decently but have only used a few time
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatology Taklon Bristle Paintbrushes, 6 pieces Great quality, worked perfectly for the project I was making.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Paint Brushes The perfect set of brushes for beginner painters. My project came out just how I wanted it to.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes Little artist in our house is happy with these brushes.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good range of colorful brushes! Good size range …. With colorfully bristles! My granddaughter loved them!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids paint brushes Great assortment of brushes. Haven’t tried them yet but I’m sure they will be fine.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brushes for my project Easy to clean and worked great for the small details I was painting.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paint brushes for kids Good for kids’ paintings
Date published: 2022-07-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_86
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10268871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels