Creatology® Foam Stickers, Stars

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Creatology® Foam Stickers, Stars

Item # 10327752 
$5.49

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Creatology® Foam Stickers, Stars

$5.49

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


These bright foam star stickers are ideal for kids craft projects. They are self-adhesive and make personalizing projects easy. 
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 120 pieces per package
  • Self-adhesive
  • For ages 3 and up
These bright foam star stickers are ideal for kids craft projects. They are self-adhesive and make personalizing projects easy. 
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 120 pieces per package
  • Self-adhesive
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
These bright foam star stickers are ideal for kids craft projects. They are self-adhesive and make personalizing projects easy. 
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 120 pieces per package
  • Self-adhesive
  • For ages 3 and up
These bright foam star stickers are ideal for kids craft projects. They are self-adhesive and make personalizing projects easy. 
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 120 pieces per package
  • Self-adhesive
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creatology® Foam Stickers, Stars is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star stickers Perfect for the craft that I needed it for.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Foam Stickers! These stars were so cute for a telescope craft we did in my Space Science class! The kids loved all of the different colors.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pre-K Projects Perfect for young kids to practice motor skills while creating fun projects
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stars Decorations are star shape
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy foam accents Bought to use with superhero foam masks
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Star Stickers Used these foam star stickers to decorate a DIY cake stand for my sons birthday party. Stuck on the plastic stand with no issues. Good quality, very sticky and love the bright colors! Would for sure purchase again for other craft projects.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch stars The kids love the "stretch stars". Very durable and do not tear easily. They survived child tug of war!
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Perfect for the 100 day of school!
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stickers :D Worked well for a school project with my kids!
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice foam stickers Bought these to embellish super hero masks for a birthday party craft. It was a nice assortment of colors and the kids enjoyed using them.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Great quality, great quantity
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for kids My 3-year-old could peel the backs off these, and loved decorating a few birthday cards. Stuck very well.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stickers Used them for a reward sticker book for my son! Good stickers, good price.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves them! Bought these to help my son with his daily chart and routine!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam star stickers Nice size, good color choices, easy for preschoolers to take off the backing.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam stars Easy to use in the classroom. Kids enjoyed it. Plenty to use with the whole class.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom friendly! These are wonderful for crafting in my first grade classroom!
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Sticker Fun These stickers are delightful and my students enjoyed working with them.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stars they worked perfect on our project!
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foam stickers Perfect for a back to school project with my students!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use stickers My two year old can use the stickers without any assistance. A good addition to our craft supplies.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very versatile great colors use your imagination from making a stars in the sky, flags, etc
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little hands Love that they are all the same size and worked out beautifully for our wand swaps for Girl Scouts. Just wish there was a glitter option where all the stars were the same size.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I seestars These stars are vibrantly colored with easy to peel off backing. Perfect to use for card making or school papers or charts.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam star stickers These stickers have a paper backing. They are easy to peel but you will need to throw out the backing
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids crafting Great color options and great adherence.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reaching for the stars Life saver for my son's 100 days of school
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Amazing product. Perfect size to help kids learn music on the piano. The sticky side of the sticker is too strong to put on the piano keys so I used regular scotch tape instead.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam stickers stars My students used these as Christmas tree toppers. They also used them to decorate Christmas cards. The variety of colors is great for a colorful display. They were very easy to peel and if 8 years can do this- anyone can.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam stars Live all the colors.
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10327752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels