Copic® Sketch Marker, Violets

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Copic® Sketch Marker, Violets

Item # 10185851 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Copic® Sketch Marker, Violets

$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Copic Sketch markers are alcohol-based, refillable dye markers with replaceable nibs for full versatility. Each marker has a flexible brush nib for blending and creating variable-width strokes, as well as a firm chisel nib for writing and sketching in broad strokes. Great for comic drawing, scrapbooking, fine art, illustration, product design, architecture, and more, this marker is an essential for artists, designers and crafters.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Dual nibs (brush and chisel)
  • Ethanol-based ink
  • Permanent
  • Refillable
  • Nontoxic
Copic Sketch markers are alcohol-based, refillable dye markers with replaceable nibs for full versatility. Each marker has a flexible brush nib for blending and creating variable-width strokes, as well as a firm chisel nib for writing and sketching in broad strokes. Great for comic drawing, scrapbooking, fine art, illustration, product design, architecture, and more, this marker is an essential for artists, designers and crafters.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Dual nibs (brush and chisel)
  • Ethanol-based ink
  • Permanent
  • Refillable
  • Nontoxic
jump
Copic Sketch markers are alcohol-based, refillable dye markers with replaceable nibs for full versatility. Each marker has a flexible brush nib for blending and creating variable-width strokes, as well as a firm chisel nib for writing and sketching in broad strokes. Great for comic drawing, scrapbooking, fine art, illustration, product design, architecture, and more, this marker is an essential for artists, designers and crafters.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Dual nibs (brush and chisel)
  • Ethanol-based ink
  • Permanent
  • Refillable
  • Nontoxic
Copic Sketch markers are alcohol-based, refillable dye markers with replaceable nibs for full versatility. Each marker has a flexible brush nib for blending and creating variable-width strokes, as well as a firm chisel nib for writing and sketching in broad strokes. Great for comic drawing, scrapbooking, fine art, illustration, product design, architecture, and more, this marker is an essential for artists, designers and crafters.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Dual nibs (brush and chisel)
  • Ethanol-based ink
  • Permanent
  • Refillable
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Copic® Sketch Marker, Violets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Partial to copics Great markers. A bit expensive, especially if you don’t use often.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COPIC sketch COPIC markers are great and refillable which makes them my fave alcohol markers
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COPIC sketch COPIC markers are great and refillable which makes them my fave alcohol markers
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the Color Purple...but Violet View this vissage of vibrant and voracious violet!! Verily, the value of this violet is not vanity. The color will vindicate this Copic marker from the venal violets that vouch as violet but are indeed vermin. Do not be vexed, for I vow that this violet is not vanished vanity but a veteran of verified and valorous use!
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coptic markers I use Copic markers consistently . Others I have tried do not blend as well and they dry out faster. The colors are true and work with other color projects. Copic is versatile with two tips. The color is so workable. I am pleased and others notice as well.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the investment Fun color and marker to work with. Love how COPIC markers blend and how even the coat can be.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Versatile Marker Great marker with two versatile tips! Color is vibrant and color flows smoothly.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 101th COPIC marker review Yet another 5 star COPIC marker review! I will add that they have so much ink inside that they can leak sometimes. Though they are awesome and don’t have an issue is they are stored right.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite markers! love these markers, just wish they didnt dry out so easily, so be sure to close them tightly, other then that i absolutely love the colors and brand!
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens blend well! Great pens! Blend well!
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copics are a great pen for many crafts Copics are great pens for blending and coloring
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE COPICS! These markers are GREAT for coloring my stamped images!
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality marker I love the copics because they last long and all the colors are gorgeous
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refillable makes them worth the price Beautiful colors beautiful blending
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from copics are copics! i understand why artist recommend the other brands for markers like copic, but copic really is the one marker brand that has durability in their tips while also being flexible in a way most other brand markers are not. bought some for my friend and he loved :)
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copic I love my copic markers, i can't wait to get more.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker Love these markers, they provide smooth bold color and are consistent.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Copic’s quality and colors are truly the best out there. I’ve tried them all. Worth the price. I’m working on getting the entire set.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Vibrant coloring, good for my projects
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copic markers never disappoint! Wonderful selection at my local Michaels store. Added a few violets to my growing Copic collection. Love these markers! Always juicy, and the brush nibs are heavenly to work with. Will never go back to cheaper ones!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Happy Speedy delivery way faster than I was expecting everything was packaged to a high standard super happy with my order and Micheaels service will def be ordering again
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In case you were wondering. . . This was the first ever Copic purchase I made and I do not regret it. While the chiseled side is nothing special, the brush end is uniquely flexible which other cheaper brands can’t match. The ink is high quality and the shade range from one marker is really cool. The hard part is figuring out the true color and I would say the Copic color archives have been like 80% accurate. I actually tried artist loft alcohol markers which were pretty decent but Copic still wins.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers Great markers exactly what I expected
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Good and refillable l.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Good and refillable.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copic Sketch Marker violet Rich, vibrant color and good ink flow. Very nice.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color! Copics are the greatest markers ever made!
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality marker Excellent markers! Copic makes the best version of this color.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Violet copic markers Copic Sketch markers are very precise and they do blend beautifully. I think they are probably worth the price when you think about how many colors are available. Pale lilac the color I bought (on sale) is a violet that looks pink.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New New type of Copic not as expensive, I thought it was nice.
Date published: 2022-10-01
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_62
  • loc_en_CA, sid_MMACCSKETCHV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels