Copic® Sketch Marker, Reds

Save $2.70
$6.29
$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Copic® Sketch Marker, Reds

Item # 10555596 
Save $2.70
$6.29
$8.99

Copic® Sketch Marker, Reds

Save $2.70
$6.29
$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Copic Sketch markers are alcohol-based, refillable dye markers with replaceable nibs for full versatility. Each marker has a flexible brush nib for blending and creating variable-width strokes, as well as a firm chisel nib for writing and sketching in broad strokes. Great for comic drawing, scrapbooking, fine art, illustration, product design, architecture, and more, this marker is an essential for artists, designers and crafters.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Dual nibs (brush and chisel)
  • Ethanol-based ink
  • Permanent
  • Refillable
  • Nontoxic
Copic Sketch markers are alcohol-based, refillable dye markers with replaceable nibs for full versatility. Each marker has a flexible brush nib for blending and creating variable-width strokes, as well as a firm chisel nib for writing and sketching in broad strokes. Great for comic drawing, scrapbooking, fine art, illustration, product design, architecture, and more, this marker is an essential for artists, designers and crafters.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Dual nibs (brush and chisel)
  • Ethanol-based ink
  • Permanent
  • Refillable
  • Nontoxic
jump
Copic Sketch markers are alcohol-based, refillable dye markers with replaceable nibs for full versatility. Each marker has a flexible brush nib for blending and creating variable-width strokes, as well as a firm chisel nib for writing and sketching in broad strokes. Great for comic drawing, scrapbooking, fine art, illustration, product design, architecture, and more, this marker is an essential for artists, designers and crafters.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Dual nibs (brush and chisel)
  • Ethanol-based ink
  • Permanent
  • Refillable
  • Nontoxic
Copic Sketch markers are alcohol-based, refillable dye markers with replaceable nibs for full versatility. Each marker has a flexible brush nib for blending and creating variable-width strokes, as well as a firm chisel nib for writing and sketching in broad strokes. Great for comic drawing, scrapbooking, fine art, illustration, product design, architecture, and more, this marker is an essential for artists, designers and crafters.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Dual nibs (brush and chisel)
  • Ethanol-based ink
  • Permanent
  • Refillable
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Copic® Sketch Marker, Reds is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 308.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Markers. Photocopy well; but sometimes "blob".
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bright, beautiful coral The coral color is bright and cheery—these have been my trusted markers since college!
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COPIC MARKERS ARE BOMB!!! COPIC markers are my favorite! I’d buy them all if I could!!
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker recommended by many artists I've started making homemade cards, and have been looking at groups on facebook about making cards, and many of them recommend Copic markers. Copic's are a little more expensive than others, but everyone says they are much better, and so far I really like them too! The reasons they are better: the ink blends well, it's refillable (other's aren't), and the nibs can be replaced when they wear out. Having a quality colored item when you are finished is very important, but being eco-conscious and not having to worry about being able to replace a certain color marker when it runs out of ink or the ends wear out is great too!
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for beginners and professionals! These markers are smooth, and aren't splotchy when they are used. They also fall perfectly into your fingers whenever they are used. They work on almost every kind of paper and almost never bleed onto any surface under the piece of art.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful results with this marker This maker blends beautifully, has vibrant color, and provides professional quality results to my artwork
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful results with this marker This maker blends beautifully, has vibrant color, and provides professional quality results to my artwork.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copic markers Well worth the price, they are the best
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldnt use any other alcohol markers THE best alcohol markers bar none.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best available THE best alcohol markers bar none.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works well, beautiful color
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get them! Awesome to draw with.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copic markers Love my copics because they blend so well.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 🔥🔥🔥🔥 Smooth and blends absolutely well. Love these markers
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for detail Awesome coverage and blending
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copic Markers Solve Mural Mahemo I wanted to spice up the decor and help brand my office space. Planned to paint a logo, but walls were textured and would have been a nightmare. The base paint was flat so I literally colored in the design with Copic Markers. The pencil outline blended like shading and it is beautiful, so much more than what I would have done with paint!
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but... Excellent marker like all copics. A little low on ink (when weighted) compared to markers I buy elsewhere. Bought at 30% off so it is still excellent value for the price.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copic Markers Love the Copic Markers. Great price at buy one get one at 50% off the second.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copic alcohol markers Copic alcohol markers are the best. They are a bit pricey but I’ve tried other brands and nothing compares.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copic markers are the best Copic alcohol markers are the best. They are a bit pricey but I’ve tried other brands and nothing compares.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Copic markers! Great alcohol marker. It has strong color than is blend-able and doesn’t streak.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No streaks! This review is for all colors of Copic sketch markers. They go on so smooth with no streaks. I cannot believe the way they appear- such rich, deep color. Buy a couple and see if you can resist buying more!
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite These reds are my favorite. Very blendable.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Markers ever! Best markers on the planet earth!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality The price for individual copics is comparable to other places. However, the ones from Michael's have all been juicy so far. I have gotten copics from other stores that were completely dry.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine red Lovely Lip or dress color
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best!!! These markers are by far the best!! Michaels prices also can't be beat, and having sales on items constantly makes buying here so worth it!
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Copics! You always know what you’re getting when you buy Copics.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copic makers are awesome! I’ve tried other alcohol markers for coloring in my rubber stamp images but I’ve found Copics to be the best. They are juicy, the tip holds its point, and they are excellent for blending.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copic markers are #1 Copic markers are rad markers I couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2023-02-02
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_150
  • loc_en_CA, sid_MMACCSKETCHR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels