Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™

Item # M20009228 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL)
  • Plastic and glue
  • For ages 4 and up
With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL)
  • Plastic and glue
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL)
  • Plastic and glue
  • For ages 4 and up
With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL)
  • Plastic and glue
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Starkly glue I found this item too thick to work with
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GLOB Beautiful colors but don't bother. You can't get the fluid to flow out of the bottle without removing the lid and tip completely!
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GLOB GLOB GLOB HARD to control, literally have to remove the lid and scoop out the product. I should have returned these.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Creative Teacher’s Dream All glitter glues are excellent to use with students. Not a big mess with the final results being sparkle and shine! Approved for classroom use!!
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted but too thick. Very hard to squeeze out and I thought it might be “runnier”.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter glue Dries hard and shiny
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter The glue glitter is pretty, but it is thick
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well works well for what I used it for
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Very pretty, spread evenly.
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fashion illustration accents Beautiful color. So fun.
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Glitter Glue This glitter glue is great! I used it to decorate a print I bought of a big disco ball. The added glitter gave it a nice sparkly added vibe. It dried quickly and did not make a mess.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue on Greeting Cards I make my own greeting cards and this Glitter Glue was perfect for the card I was making.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confetti Glue Fun Love my colored glue with confetti throughout
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confetti for Days Love the beautiful colors in this confetti glue
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confetti Fun Love the confetti look & it works fabulous for all my craft projects
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Glitter Glue! We made mermaid boxes with the shells we found at the beach. This made them magical!
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The same Same as the glue and glitter and round mirrors..
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PreK Success Great stuff. My students could manipulate it easily
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confetti glitter For starters, the colors are amazing and I found that the application was easy it made my art pop that much more highly recommended
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun 3 and 4 year olds at church love it!
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Very pretty and easy to use. The 3 and 4 year olds at church love it!
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter perfect - loved the wild color
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Thick Not pleased. Too thick to squeeze out. Had to used a paint brush to access product. Did coat yarn eggs, but it was a pain to work with
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Cute color, nice results!
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not glue This takes forever to dry. It’s not glue. Just confetti in some type of liquid. But still fun to use.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Texturize w/ Glitz!! I used this product to create a reptile scale effect on a bottle I put a dragon on. I had originally intended to emboss it but Michaels only sells embossing powder (in-store). They don't carry the embossing ink or liquid (in-store) required to make embossing powder do what it's supposed to do: emboss! Which I find not only very strange but all around counterproductive & frustrating. My project deadline prohibited my waiting on an online order to be delivered so I improvised w/ this glitter glue & it did the job. Has a good solid hold once it's fully cured which can take a bit. No issues w/ flaking or particles loosening & falling off. I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Worked ok for what we needed. We did have to take the nozzle off, as the glitter was too big to fit through.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clear jelly medium… Medium was too thick. Glitter was beautiful, so I bought it, but the medium was like clear jelly.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The glue/medium is too thick The glitter is beautiful, but the medium is too thick- almost like it had clear jello and mixed the glitter in it. Very hard to decorate and maneuver. I had to mix it with clear glue to make it useable.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacey looking! Awesome looking and fun for tots!
Date published: 2023-02-23
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_137
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20009228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels