Command™ White Medium Designer Hooks Multi-Pack

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Command™ White Medium Designer Hooks Multi-Pack

Item # 10638654 
$24.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Command™ White Medium Designer Hooks Multi-Pack

$24.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This multi-pack includes six hooks that are great for general purpose use, such as hanging aprons, small bags and other lightweight items. Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command Adhesive, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly - no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

Details:
  • White
  • Holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Includes 6 hooks and 12 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
This multi-pack includes six hooks that are great for general purpose use, such as hanging aprons, small bags and other lightweight items. Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command Adhesive, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly - no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

Details:
  • White
  • Holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Includes 6 hooks and 12 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
jump
This multi-pack includes six hooks that are great for general purpose use, such as hanging aprons, small bags and other lightweight items. Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command Adhesive, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly - no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

Details:
  • White
  • Holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Includes 6 hooks and 12 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
This multi-pack includes six hooks that are great for general purpose use, such as hanging aprons, small bags and other lightweight items. Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command Adhesive, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly - no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

Details:
  • White
  • Holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Includes 6 hooks and 12 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ White Medium Designer Hooks Multi-Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holiday hang up First time using these wall hooks. Easy to put up. Made a wall Christmas tree with garland and ornaments. Looks great.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Command If you need to place a garland around your door, forget it , it doesn’t hold! I must take it back!
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use for hanging up my holiday wreathes on the windows!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELPFUL HANGERS! No Hammer or Drill Required! Love these for Displaying products in my Booth!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Didn’t stick well to textured wall and didn’t hold something approximately 2lb
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic adhesive hooks Excellent product! These hooks are well made and durable, as long as your follow the instructions on the back!
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hook up Product does what it says. Perfect solution for dorm room or even your home!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temporary hangers Useful temp hangers for art you are working on
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes, the name brand is worth the price! These are a great value. Easy application, good strength, and easy removal if needed. Won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Hooks Hung them up in my son’s closet to hang some of his baseball hats. Worked perfectly!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! Work better than expected!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok product These work well, they are a bit clunky for everyday use and only work for about a year before the plastic gets brittle and breaks or the sticky pad fails. For temporary use they are fine.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas decorating made easy Used to hang wreaths. Never had any problems with application or removal.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demand Command Unlike the cheaper competitors, Command hooks, tape and picture hangers never let me down.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These. Are. Great! I loved using these for hanging a Christmas wreath on our living room wall. We had just repainted and I didn’t want to damage the walls with a nail so these were a wonderful alternative. I will be purchasing again!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold Sticks well and holds a decent amount of weight
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command strips What can I say about command strips. They work very well. They never let you down.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged my wall I bought and applied 12 medium hooks in November to hang Christmas Garland in my family room instead of using nails. Worked great. HOWEVER went exactly by directions to remove and 6 REMOVED THE PAINT and 3 BUBBLED THE PAINT. Now I have to repair the damage and repaint. VERY UNHAPPY!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are perfect for bigger items that aren't so heavy but need more support, very satisfied with the performance and the size
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storing food wraps [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased these based on a Pinterest pin. Great Idea to store plastic wrap, aluminum foil and waxed paper. I put them up and it works great!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideal for keeping things out of reach of a toddler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With a 3 year old, everything ends up getting put out of reach or thrown around the house. I have to safely secure his lunchbox and our different snack bags out of reach and these hooks helped me do it seemlessly.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hooks ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these hooks for many years and have had no problems. One great use is on the back of my bathroom door for holding my robe when I take it off and for holding the clothes that I am going to put on.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for so many things [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptic when I received my first package of Command Hooks from my mother-in-law. I had seen them advertised on TV but still doubted that they would really work. It take my some time before I tried them. I have been using them for over 20 years and very happy with them. Thank you, Marie. They are so easy to use and to remove. They have been moved from one to other. Glad that you have refill tape strips. Like that there is such a variety. I use them to secure my over the shower caddy to the wall of the shower. Caddy stays in place and doesn't move. So versatile.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Left damage on wall I used these for only 6 months to hang up some small purses, and when I moved out of my apartment, they ripped the paint off the wall. I took them off VERY carefully and slowly, and there was still a ton of damage and now I am being charged by my apartment complex.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use for lots of stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started buying these to use in my classroom, but now I use them everywhere. They can be repositioned. That's my favorite feature.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I HATE IT I bought this 2 WEEKS AGO, and I finally decide to use it because I’m trying to make my room more organized. It didn’t want to stick to the wall AT ALL, I even cleaned my wall with rubbing alcohol. The 1st time it came right off the wall because the picture was telling me to push the hook up and it wouldn’t go up and I applied more pressure to push it up that it ended up coming off. And I did that the 2nd time also. The 3rd time I took the clear backing off the hook and applied it to the wall by itself and I put the hook back on the plastic thing and I pressed it some more. And once I was done applying pressure to it I hanged 2 bags on it and it came off!!!!! So I asked my IN-LAW to help me because I thought I was doing something wrong. So she helped. And then after 20mins hanging it FELL OFF AGAIN. I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED. FALSE ADVERTISEMENT. I WANT MY MONEY BACK.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, even in a bathroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was worried that these would not stay up in the bathroom since they are not the kind designed for humidity, but they worked wonderfully! Just make sure not to put them too high if they are for children. If they can't reach and try to pull something off, it can pull the hook down or break it (which is to be expected).
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small apartments! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using these hooks for years. They are perfect for small bathrooms with little storage. Especially if you are renting. Just remove the hook with no damage to the wall. Perfect if you are looking to get your security deposit back!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the shower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these to hang up items in the shower like bath brushes, scrubbies, etc so they dry out between uses. Works great.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in a camper, so there is not enough room for my things..until i bought this hooks...i have found that i can hang curtain rods up with this hooks... The best thing since peanut butter lol..thank you so much..Deborah
Date published: 2018-04-07
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_52
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10638654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels