Command™ White Medium Designer Hooks Multi-Pack

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Command™ White Medium Designer Hooks Multi-Pack

Item # 10638654 
$24.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Command™ White Medium Designer Hooks Multi-Pack

$24.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This multi-pack includes six hooks that are great for general purpose use, such as hanging aprons, small bags and other lightweight items. Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command Adhesive, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly - no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

Details:
  • White
  • Holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Includes 6 hooks and 12 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
This multi-pack includes six hooks that are great for general purpose use, such as hanging aprons, small bags and other lightweight items. Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command Adhesive, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly - no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

Details:
  • White
  • Holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Includes 6 hooks and 12 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
jump
This multi-pack includes six hooks that are great for general purpose use, such as hanging aprons, small bags and other lightweight items. Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command Adhesive, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly - no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

Details:
  • White
  • Holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Includes 6 hooks and 12 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
This multi-pack includes six hooks that are great for general purpose use, such as hanging aprons, small bags and other lightweight items. Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command Adhesive, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, removes cleanly - no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement Mounting Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

Details:
  • White
  • Holds up to 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Includes 6 hooks and 12 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ White Medium Designer Hooks Multi-Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in a camper, so there is not enough room for my things..until i bought this hooks...i have found that i can hang curtain rods up with this hooks... The best thing since peanut butter lol..thank you so much..Deborah
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite hooks and I need a big pack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm always needing more of these, so I might as well save money by buying a multi-pack! You'll constantly find uses for these, and I find the 3 lb size the most versatile for closet hooks, dog leashes, robe hooks, towel hooks, etc.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took out a piece of the wall Bought a package to use at Church for a special event. Followed the directions; but when it came time to remove, the tab couldn't be located; it was too short and was behind the hook itself. In an effort to get the hook slightly away from the wall to grab the tab to pull it, a piece of the fiberboard came right along with the hook. I now need to hire a handyman to mud that section of the wall and repaint. Obviously the Church is not happy.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful!! I love these hooks! I live in a rental and these are great for just about anything (from hanging my son's jackets on, as a towel hook, or in the kitchen). I love that they do not damage the walls but they are still reliable.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for College Dorms! With my daughters dorm room being so small, brand new and expensive... Command Hooks saved the day!!!! We hung everything from hats to curtains and so very much more!!!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't stick well?? I bought this the other day because we just moved into a small house that is made entirely of cinder block. I read that the hooks work on painted cinder block, and our kitchen is small so I bought the value pack to hold all my odd and ends things like spatulas, measuring cups, etc. I put in on last night followed the instructions and waited an hour, Put a very light Strainer on there and we were awaken by a clatter of the strainer falling off hitting all of our pots and pans. So we put in back on and waited. Well this morning it fell again so we just have the command hooks on our wall now not knowing what to do with them?? I also tried to hang my much lighter measuring cup set on a hook just to see since it was not as heavy as the strainer, it still fell off. It's not humid in the house, plus I live in South Texas so there is little humidity, and I followed the instructions. So what now?? Do you have any heavy duty hooks that will hold and cling to painted cinder block?? I also bought the picture hanging strips which I have used before but I am worried they won't work either??
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just moved into a rental townhome. I thought I could use these to hang a Swiffer in the laundry room (up off the floor). Unfortunately, no success. There is no flexibility with the hook to secure the swiffer and no flexibility with the hole of the swiffer to secure in place. It just balances on top of the hook.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought the value pack so I could hang them in my 5 year old's room at an appropriate height for him to put his coats, sweatshirts, backpacks, etc. on. They've been tolerating his rough usage for over a year now and are still holding up! No wall damage even though he hangs on them more than he should. Will definitely be using more of these around the house in the future.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for Christmas! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a pack of the medium designer hooks before Christmas 2014, while living in a rental. They worked amazing for hanging decorations and even the stockings. Our property management group actually recommends these instead of nails. Great product!
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more holes in my walls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never been good at hammering nails into my walls to hanging my wall decor. Command hooks have allowed me to put my decor up without damaging my walls.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE HOOKS!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I PURCHASED THESE HOOK AND PUT THEM ON THE BACK OF MY DOORS. HUNG MY BROOM UP BY PUTTING A STRING THROUGH THE HOLE IN TOP OF BROOM,AND I ALSO WAS ABLE TO HANG MY JEWELRY BAG WITH A HANGER ON IT ON THE BACK OF ANOTHER DOOR. NOW I DON'T HAVE CLUTTER ON THE FLOOR.THEY ARE STRONG AND HOLD GREAT!!!
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from still can't believe it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In 2001 my siblings, their families, and my parents all came home to N.Y. for one last family Christmas. Posed with the problem of how to hang 26 stockings on one mantle I found these as a solution. Fifteen lbs. of candy, 78 lottery tickets, and tons of do-dads were no match for these amazing hooks. After, I repurposed them to hang Christmas wreaths and garland at the ten outside windows. Since 2002 the hooks have held steadfast through 95 degrees to 35 below! Am I happy? I guess so.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these command hooks I use them in my home all the time to hang pictures and organize. They keep things off the floor in and fun and functional way. I would recommend these any day! The only organizing hooks or clips I buy.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutain Rod Hanger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since I'm a Veteran on a strict budget so I used Command hooks to support a metal used that I used for a curtain rod. I didn't have to nail anything into the wall and the hook looks professional! Thanks for a great product! God bless America and those that have sserved their country!
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 6 hooks damage free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dear, As a huge and very loyal fan of command products, i must say... i love your products...in every room I have some products of command, very handy, very practical...and I love the fact that now the hooks come in all different colours...just great...so I can change depending of the room...Just great...I even travel with it...Can't live without them anymore. A huge fan, regards
Date published: 2012-08-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10638654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels