Command™ Medium Picture Hanging Strips

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Command™ Medium Picture Hanging Strips

Item # 10638669 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Command™ Medium Picture Hanging Strips

$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Decorate how you want, when you want without damaging your walls. Command Picture Hanging Strips let you hang pictures without nails or tools. The adhesive strips hold strongly on a variety of surfaces including painted drywall or painted concrete cinder block, finished wood (painted or varnished shiplap, cabinets, or doors), laminates, glass, tile, metal, and other smooth surfaces. When you're ready to redecorate your space, the Command Strips remove cleanly, with no sticky residue and no damage that you may get from using picture-hanging hardware. Use Command Picture Hanging Strips for frames without hanging hardware, such as D-rings, sawtooth or wire-back hangers, on the back. 

Details:
  • White
  • Holds 12 lb. (5.4 kg)
  • 6 sets (12 pairs, 24 strips total) 
  • Maximum frame size of 18” x 24” (45.72cm x 61cm)
  • Works in a variety of surfaces
  • No tools required
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly 
  • Easy to apply and remove

Decorate how you want, when you want without damaging your walls. Command Picture Hanging Strips let you hang pictures without nails or tools. The adhesive strips hold strongly on a variety of surfaces including painted drywall or painted concrete cinder block, finished wood (painted or varnished shiplap, cabinets, or doors), laminates, glass, tile, metal, and other smooth surfaces. When you're ready to redecorate your space, the Command Strips remove cleanly, with no sticky residue and no damage that you may get from using picture-hanging hardware. Use Command Picture Hanging Strips for frames without hanging hardware, such as D-rings, sawtooth or wire-back hangers, on the back. 

Details:
  • White
  • Holds 12 lb. (5.4 kg)
  • 6 sets (12 pairs, 24 strips total) 
  • Maximum frame size of 18” x 24” (45.72cm x 61cm)
  • Works in a variety of surfaces
  • No tools required
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly 
  • Easy to apply and remove

jump
Decorate how you want, when you want without damaging your walls. Command Picture Hanging Strips let you hang pictures without nails or tools. The adhesive strips hold strongly on a variety of surfaces including painted drywall or painted concrete cinder block, finished wood (painted or varnished shiplap, cabinets, or doors), laminates, glass, tile, metal, and other smooth surfaces. When you're ready to redecorate your space, the Command Strips remove cleanly, with no sticky residue and no damage that you may get from using picture-hanging hardware. Use Command Picture Hanging Strips for frames without hanging hardware, such as D-rings, sawtooth or wire-back hangers, on the back. 

Details:
  • White
  • Holds 12 lb. (5.4 kg)
  • 6 sets (12 pairs, 24 strips total) 
  • Maximum frame size of 18” x 24” (45.72cm x 61cm)
  • Works in a variety of surfaces
  • No tools required
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly 
  • Easy to apply and remove

Decorate how you want, when you want without damaging your walls. Command Picture Hanging Strips let you hang pictures without nails or tools. The adhesive strips hold strongly on a variety of surfaces including painted drywall or painted concrete cinder block, finished wood (painted or varnished shiplap, cabinets, or doors), laminates, glass, tile, metal, and other smooth surfaces. When you're ready to redecorate your space, the Command Strips remove cleanly, with no sticky residue and no damage that you may get from using picture-hanging hardware. Use Command Picture Hanging Strips for frames without hanging hardware, such as D-rings, sawtooth or wire-back hangers, on the back. 

Details:
  • White
  • Holds 12 lb. (5.4 kg)
  • 6 sets (12 pairs, 24 strips total) 
  • Maximum frame size of 18” x 24” (45.72cm x 61cm)
  • Works in a variety of surfaces
  • No tools required
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly 
  • Easy to apply and remove

Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Medium Picture Hanging Strips is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command bever disappointz Command strips never disappoint. None of my signs have ever fallen! Even outside.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command strips are great These work great! Strong hold and won't damage the wall.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick them up The strips are great---no holes in the wall---great for hanging christmas decorations. Can put them up and take them down after Christmas
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not helpful These took the paint off my wall when I tried to take it off
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strips very good surprised they work so well
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command picture hanging I have used Command picture hanging strips and prefer them to putting a nail in the wall, if possible. Sometimes, they do come loose and have to be replaced.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy hang your framed art No more marred walls. Love these
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Strips They work great for hanging up pictures.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved how easy it was to set up the wall my desk faces. A command center created “on command” in less than an hour!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picture hanging strips I bought this the other day. We hung 15 pictures and 5 fell off the wall and the frames broke!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for hanging a picture I have used this product at two different apartments. The first time I used it I had absolutely no issues with the pictures that were hung. The second time I used it I had to replace several of the strips after a couple of months. It is possible due to picture was hung in bathroom which steams up when shower used. I have not had to replace the strips a second time yet and it has been several months.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value packages are my favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the plastic "loop and hook" to hang many framed pictures both at home at at our local library, so I enjoy saving a bit when I can buy these in a larger quantity. My only complaint is that the quantities are too small at this time.They work great if you follow the directions and respect the instructions on surfaces and weights. I love them!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hanging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought mine several years ago, still purchase. Have stood up to my happiness so far
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweepstakes Entry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sweepstakes Entry. I use these Command Strips to hang all my grandsons canvas pictures. They work absolutely great! Love these products!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One of two pictures worked I bought a set, hung a frame and great. Next set wasn't so lucky. Frame fell and got damaged and then some paint peeled off tge wall.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had put off getting them, but I am happy I finally got them.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Now have 2 broken picture frames I bought these to use in my home to hang up a 16x20 plastic picture frame and 2 plastic collage frames. They don't come anywhere near the weight limit for these strips, but nonetheless, the 16x20 and one collage frame fell. My 16x20 frame broke, so I bought a new, better quality frame, and it fell within days, also breaking. Very disappointed in these, because I've never had a problem before, and now I've thrown nearly $50 at hanging pictures that has gone to waste because these strips didn't work.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using these for years! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Years of apartment living mixed with wanderlust made decorating complicated - until I started using these little beauties. Every time I move frames around, or pack up to new destinations, Command Strips make my life so much easier. I need them to come in bigger quantities!!!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FAIL I thoroughly read the instructions. At step 5, I tried to pull the frame from the bottom, but the STRIPS WOULDN'T COME APART so I stopped pulling. CRASH! The adhesive pulled down the paint and a layer of sheetrock.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible I bought these to hang a diploma that weighs less than 12 pounds. After following the directions, my frame come crashing down
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible item I bought these to hang a diploma that weighs less than 12 pounds. After following the directions, my frame come crashing down.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really wanted these to work I purchased the Large 4 Pairs Picture Hanging Command Strips to hand a lightweight picture. I used all 45 pair and followed the instructions exactly. I first cleaned the wall with alcohol, applied the strips to the back of the picture frame, placed strips on those, removed the backing and pressed everything against the wall for over 2 minutes. When I went to carefully remove the picture to allow the wall strips to adhere for an hour, they came right off of the wall. I had great hopes for these.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased these from walmart they are easy to use I have hung pictures to decorative 4×4 cermic tiles my grandchildren made me. I have had a few packages where when you went to peel them the sticky came off. I also have had the outdoor ones not always stay stuck. I like the product wish they all work well
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We recently been renovating our living area....and we may also be buying too many art prints at comic conventions, but we wanted a change from the tiring hammer and nails that always seem to end up wrong. The command strips make life way easier, and we are more likely to hang the pictures up immediately due to the ease, instead of putting it off until we finally bust out the nail and wack our finger off trying to nail it into the wall. Definite recommend to all, even for those to switch their nailed pictures to command stripped pictures!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Use them inside our new camper. Great product and easy to install.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased these a few months back to add some puctures to those already hung. It was so easy to hang the pictures to equal height as the ones already there. I just had to mark the top of the other pucture with a level and then just match the top of the new one. No need to measure the distance of the wire drom the top and adjust before hammering in the nail. And as advertised No holes or damage!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Bag Holder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We sold the home and downsized to an RV. Naturally I turn to Command to meet all my "no nailing" organizing needs. I used hanging strips to secure our plastic bag holder to the wall.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved us from using screws [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Saved us from using screws to hang an under cabinet light
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these hanging strips for around 7 to 8 years . I love them !! I have my kids using them now also . No damage to walls !, so easy to use , just follow the directions !!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk! I purchased Therese strips for hanging a few things on the wall. Went to use them and the backing either pulled the sticky stuff off or the backing ripped in layers leaving the underside of the backing on the strip.
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_254
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10638669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels