Command™ Broom Gripper

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Command™ Broom Gripper

Item # 10638665 
$19.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Command™ Broom Gripper

$19.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Neatly store your brooms when not in use. Push broom handle into the broom gripper for easy storage and pull it out when ready to use.  The adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Removes cleanly with no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. 

Details:
  • White and grey band
  • Holds 4 lb. (1.8 kg) capacity
  • Holds broom with 0.8" - 1" (2cm - 2.5cm) diameter handles
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Contents: 
  • 1 broom gripper 
  • 2 large strips
Neatly store your brooms when not in use. Push broom handle into the broom gripper for easy storage and pull it out when ready to use.  The adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Removes cleanly with no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. 

Details:
  • White and grey band
  • Holds 4 lb. (1.8 kg) capacity
  • Holds broom with 0.8" - 1" (2cm - 2.5cm) diameter handles
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Contents: 
  • 1 broom gripper 
  • 2 large strips
jump
Neatly store your brooms when not in use. Push broom handle into the broom gripper for easy storage and pull it out when ready to use.  The adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Removes cleanly with no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. 

Details:
  • White and grey band
  • Holds 4 lb. (1.8 kg) capacity
  • Holds broom with 0.8" - 1" (2cm - 2.5cm) diameter handles
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Contents: 
  • 1 broom gripper 
  • 2 large strips
Neatly store your brooms when not in use. Push broom handle into the broom gripper for easy storage and pull it out when ready to use.  The adhesive holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Removes cleanly with no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. 

Details:
  • White and grey band
  • Holds 4 lb. (1.8 kg) capacity
  • Holds broom with 0.8" - 1" (2cm - 2.5cm) diameter handles
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Works on a variety of surfaces
Contents: 
  • 1 broom gripper 
  • 2 large strips
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Broom Gripper is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works great….fits anywhere…easy to install…easy to remove…can be used for multiple purposes
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gripper I used this briom handle gripper for a part on a homemade Halloween costume, and it works great. It homds the part needed in place well. I plan to use it afterwards for my broom, as it fits that as well.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This worked great. I used it to hang my tripod in my closet.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Super easy to install!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Broom Holder I love this. It holds my broom and i have several others to hold my mop. Very sturdy
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its OK I love the broom gripper but it only works for light brooms
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed! Put these in Laundry room for brooms and mops, thought it was a great idea. Today, I went to pull the mop out, the whole gripper pulled off the wall paint and all!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price! Best thing I’ve brought!! I stuck these to the useless door at the top of my stairs and they work phenomenal. I brought three of them to hold up a broom, a regular mop, and spray mop type deal that’s heavier. These hold them all great.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it's meant to! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a number of these now. I use them in my closet to hold various cleaning items; broom, dustpan, etc. They've held up very well throughout many uses & continue to stay sturdily put on the wall. Very happy!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not damage free removal at all As you can see in the photos..all kinds of damage. The little tabs at the bottom snapped off without removing the rest of the adhesive. Would love to see the testing done on this mechanism, because 3 out of 3 all failed horribly.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A different use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A few dark zones in fenced backyard making it difficult to ‘herd’ three Goldens in at night. Had a spare broom holder and a flashlight that fit in its grip perfectly. No more hide and seek with silly dogs!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Handle Holder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my broom and floor squeegee and hung 2 outside the kitchen door in the garage. They serve very well at keeping things neat and orderly. They also look very nice.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works only part of time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] have used for the last 6 months . my broom only stays on it half of the time
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Destroyed my wall. I put this on my wall and now that I’m moving, I needed to take it off. The little pull tabs ripped and then when I did get it off it ripped my wall apart. We are in a rental so this isn’t great.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea but... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these about 6 months ago. I bought three. One was perfect but the other two had issues with the adhesive strips. I also have no idea where or how to get replacement adhesive strips.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves apartment walls from nail holes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in an apartment building for senior citizens. We've been asked to refrain from using nails when hanging things on the walls. I have a small utility closet and a number of items to hang up in there: sponge mop, broom and dustpan, lightweight vacuum, extendable dustmop. When I first put them in the utility closet they all tended to slip down and crash into one another. I wasn't sure what would work well and would avoid making nail holes in the walls. I finally found the perfect Command product to hang every one of these items. It's a Command Broom Gripper and it's perfect. I bought several and have enjoyed hanging the things up so they can't fall over anymore. My utility room is now organized and it's so much easier to keep it that way.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for holding sonic toothbrush! This was the perfect holder for our sonic toothbrushes.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It broke [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was exactly what I needed but the grey gripper part ripped and now it won't hold anymore and I've had it less than a year :}
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It droped! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought two to hold my brooms. But after one week, one of them droped. I am pretty sure wall this very clean to stick on. Because I can see the sticker surface is clean without any dirt or hair. Only it is no more sticky. I looked many places for the replacement of this damage free sticker, I couldn't find it.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this for a small space to hang broom & mop, I am so pleased with it I purchased them for my daughters.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paint Nightmare I bought this a while back hoping to use it and then take it down when I moved put of my apartment. The whole point of using command strips is to save your walls. Followed the directions and when those failed me, tried everything to remove it from the wall. When my husband finally got it off, it took off all the layers of paint behind the the broom holder. Thanks to command strips, I did not get my deposit back. And this is not the only one of your products that removed paint from the wall. The command hooks did the same thing in the bedroom.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Hanging Mops & Brooms Inside Doors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these several months ago because we have no pantry in our small apartment and I wanted to put the brooms and mops out of sight. Our bathroom has a large linen closet and these grippers were the perfect solution to hang my broom, mop, and my "Swiffer WetJet" with the heavy bottle of cleaning liquid attached. I really love Command products and the way they make our apartment look neat & orderly.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These will organize your closet very well. Apartment living has forced me to be creative. With a small hall closet, my mops, brooms, etc. were falling constantly. I have Now purchased several of these and they keep everything up off the floor, they keep them from falling, and they keep my things from breaking. I would Strongly recommend to anyone who is trying to get organized. They will make your life much more simpler.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the product now my broom doesn't fall over when leaning it against the wall.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome addition in our RV [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is fantastic. It keeps our broom from flying around in the RV while in tow. Not only does it firmly hold the broom in place, but since it is Command, if I decide to relocate it I know I can and there won't be any damage or marks left behind.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds broom tight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have 2 in our fifth wheel and no matter how bad the road might be the mop and broom are always still in place when we park. I love all command products.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried using a bargain broom hook that I bought online but it was junk. The command broom hook works very well and is sturdy, unlike most others you'll find elsewhere!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now I have a dedicated location for my broom! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't have a ulility closet for brooms and mops. I was making due till 8 months ago when I found this great product. I put two in the narrow space between my fridge and wall, one for the broom and one for the mop. Now both stay handy and don't slide back till I can no longer reach them. Also it's better to hang a broom to keep the bristles from bending.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Automatic Organization [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We recently did a big organization and clean out job at our house. This was perfect for the cleaning closet as it keeps the closet from looking cluttered with leaning brooms!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought several of these to organize my brooms and mops. I like the idea of keeping them off the floor and not having to drill holes in the wall for old fashioned holders.
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_73
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10638665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels