Coloured Pencils by Artist's Loft™

Save $3.25
From: $9.74
$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Coloured Pencils by Artist's Loft™

Item # M10339021 
Save $3.25
From: $9.74
$12.99

Coloured Pencils by Artist's Loft™

Save $3.25
From: $9.74
$12.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Fill your world with colour using these quality coloured pencils! These coloured pencils are perfect for the beginning artist or student who is interested in drawing and illustration. A great value for every artist, this set supplies your creativity with a full range of vibrant colours.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Academic level 1
  • Brilliantly pigmented
  • Sharpens consistently
  • Cedar wood
Fill your world with colour using these quality coloured pencils! These coloured pencils are perfect for the beginning artist or student who is interested in drawing and illustration. A great value for every artist, this set supplies your creativity with a full range of vibrant colours.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Academic level 1
  • Brilliantly pigmented
  • Sharpens consistently
  • Cedar wood
jump
Fill your world with colour using these quality coloured pencils! These coloured pencils are perfect for the beginning artist or student who is interested in drawing and illustration. A great value for every artist, this set supplies your creativity with a full range of vibrant colours.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Academic level 1
  • Brilliantly pigmented
  • Sharpens consistently
  • Cedar wood
Fill your world with colour using these quality coloured pencils! These coloured pencils are perfect for the beginning artist or student who is interested in drawing and illustration. A great value for every artist, this set supplies your creativity with a full range of vibrant colours.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Academic level 1
  • Brilliantly pigmented
  • Sharpens consistently
  • Cedar wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Coloured Pencils by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 568.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's correct Work very well pleased with the product
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artwak Love using this product. It brings life to my artwork
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value A wonderful choice for adult coloring books.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice kit! It’s a nice little kit! Perfect size and colors.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Good variety come in the pack! Good for beginners and experts. Bang for you buck
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair and fantastic These are some of the best colored pencils I've used for art, well worth the price.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for price
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Artists loft pencils Horrible, break as you try to sharpen , very frustrating….
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holiday gift for inspiring artist Just what looking for as a gift
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coloring pencils The color pencils are smooth and easy to blend
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy these. They are garbage. These are absolute garbage. The lead inside is broken and cannot be sharpened. It continually falls out. Don't waste your time or money on these.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are just Ehh they work well enough. they come with a lot of colors and they blend about average. they aren't any better than any other brand. they are about the same. if you want better invest more money.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great first set of colored pencils
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored Pencils and markers. If you’re interested in starting a new project with colored pencils, Michael’s has a great selection. Plus all different size packages of colored pencils. My son bought me a set with a Dream Catchers coloring book. I got hooked and now I have many many colored pencils and also markers. It’s very relaxing.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Selected variety of Art materials! Thank you!
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many My son was shocked as to how many color pencils there were. He loves to draw and color so these were perfect for him
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored Pencils Bright colors with great coverage
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent colored oencils Good colored pencils for sketching and drawing
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Colors are very vibrant. The pencils are durable and should be long ladying
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pencil for blending and shading Great color assortment!
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality pencils These are very nice colored pencils. The color applies easy and smooth. The quality is there for drawing. I definitely feel like I got my money’s worth
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pencil Perfect but questionable on price
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Nice for adding color to your personal drawings.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colored Pencils I love Artist's Loft Colored Pencils. I love to color and these colored pencils come in a variety of colors and the price are very affordable
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good bargain for quality Great colored pencils for the price!
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Pencils Great Pencils for coloring
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for beginner I bought this set for a friend who’s just started drawing for relaxation. They live the variety and quality of these pencils
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They work but other brands give more They work but for the price you don’t get many colors. Other brands will give you 100 colored pencils for the same price
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colored Pencils By Artist's Loft I am very disappointed with these pencils while they color good whenever I sharpen them the lead continues to break some of my pencils are now down to nubs
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightness Love these colors. Very stiking.
Date published: 2023-05-01
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_320
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10339021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels