Clear Resealable Bags by Bead Landing™, 3" x 4"

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clear Resealable Bags by Bead Landing™, 3" x 4"

Item # 10628949 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Clear Resealable Bags by Bead Landing™, 3" x 4"

$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Pack your handmade necklaces, bracelets or earrings in these resealable bags by Bead Landing. These zip bags are easy to use and are perfect to display your creations in retail stores. Personalize them with small labels or tags.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 3" x 4" (7.62cm x 10.16cm)
  • 200 bags
  • Plastic
Pack your handmade necklaces, bracelets or earrings in these resealable bags by Bead Landing. These zip bags are easy to use and are perfect to display your creations in retail stores. Personalize them with small labels or tags.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 3" x 4" (7.62cm x 10.16cm)
  • 200 bags
  • Plastic
jump
Pack your handmade necklaces, bracelets or earrings in these resealable bags by Bead Landing. These zip bags are easy to use and are perfect to display your creations in retail stores. Personalize them with small labels or tags.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 3" x 4" (7.62cm x 10.16cm)
  • 200 bags
  • Plastic
Pack your handmade necklaces, bracelets or earrings in these resealable bags by Bead Landing. These zip bags are easy to use and are perfect to display your creations in retail stores. Personalize them with small labels or tags.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 3" x 4" (7.62cm x 10.16cm)
  • 200 bags
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clear Resealable Bags by Bead Landing™, 3" x 4" is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic bags small These are always handy to put odds and ends in and mark to sell. Great way to organize.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry bags I sell jewelry on Ebay….need these bags
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear bags Great for protecting single jewelry items
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Plastic Bag for Take Home Crafts I bought these for the kids to tale home their bead projects if they didn’t finish them in time. They seal easily and stay sealed.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If your looking for a good quality bag look no fur Great for storing my necklaces and have used them many times
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and practic Good and practic
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item to keep things in order I use this to organize my precious stones and miyuki beads
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Organization Very convenient for storing beads, safety eyes, etc.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable bags Great durable bags for storage
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Resealable Bags Meet the Need Sturdy bag which allows for flexible use.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multipurpose bag Simple and easy to open and shut- very strong
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5 stars A little hard to close
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small clear zip lock bags These bags are just what I needed to collect all the miscellaneous little things that rattle around loose in my home and car. Great for my purse as well!
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute. Some of the bags had threading problems out of the packaging. So at least 3 bags were trash. But other than that they are adorable.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small bag for small items Great size and price. Perfect for jewelry and GS swaps
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharing small amount of candies with Sunday School Sturdy and just the right size.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Bags 3" x 4" Resealable I love these, perfect size for my necklaces and beading projects
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The zipper is sturdy, the bags are easy to open. Perfect for my crafting.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect! Sturdy. A bit expensive. Sturdy, great for packaging small items or jewelry-I use these all the time. Unfortunately a bit more expensive than they used to be.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great helpers! exactly the size I needed for storing my earrings, the ones I already have and the new ones I'm making, I punch 2 little holes in my business card for the earrings to attach to, then put them on the cards, into the bags where they are kept in an orderly manner and the Petina is kept shiny.
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3x4 ziploc bags Perfect to organize my smaller items, from stickers to my beads and glitters
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags I keep extra beads in these. You can fit a whole strand.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized. Perfect size to put in my embroidered buttons.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic jewelry storage pouches Item packaged nicely and shipping was prompt.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Nice bags, decent price with a coupon
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from perfect help me to package my jewelry to the custome
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! these bags were the perfect size for a business-card size item. The plastic did not feel cheap and they sealed easily.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to have Good use for multiple projects. I use them to separate my jewelry so it doesn’t get tangled for theater & photography projects. Also great for traveling.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for small jewelry items
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear bags by Bead Landing Make great presentation for gifts
Date published: 2023-02-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_132
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10628949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels