Champagne Charger Plate by Ashland® | Michaels

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Champagne Charger Plate by Ashland® | Michaels

Item # 10159429 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Champagne Charger Plate by Ashland® | Michaels

$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create the perfect mood for every dinner occasion with this stunning charger. Celebrate your taste and your style and use it its original simple elegance or decorate and embellish it to fit any occasion or mood. You can also use it as a wall hanging, create a one-of-a-kind centrepiece, or use it as part of a cake stand or a multi-tiered serving piece – the possibilities are endless.
 
Details:
  • Champagne
  • 13" (33.02 cm) diameter
  • Plastic
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
Create the perfect mood for every dinner occasion with this stunning charger. Celebrate your taste and your style and use it its original simple elegance or decorate and embellish it to fit any occasion or mood. You can also use it as a wall hanging, create a one-of-a-kind centrepiece, or use it as part of a cake stand or a multi-tiered serving piece – the possibilities are endless.
 
Details:
  • Champagne
  • 13" (33.02 cm) diameter
  • Plastic
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
jump
Create the perfect mood for every dinner occasion with this stunning charger. Celebrate your taste and your style and use it its original simple elegance or decorate and embellish it to fit any occasion or mood. You can also use it as a wall hanging, create a one-of-a-kind centrepiece, or use it as part of a cake stand or a multi-tiered serving piece – the possibilities are endless.
 
Details:
  • Champagne
  • 13" (33.02 cm) diameter
  • Plastic
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
Create the perfect mood for every dinner occasion with this stunning charger. Celebrate your taste and your style and use it its original simple elegance or decorate and embellish it to fit any occasion or mood. You can also use it as a wall hanging, create a one-of-a-kind centrepiece, or use it as part of a cake stand or a multi-tiered serving piece – the possibilities are endless.
 
Details:
  • Champagne
  • 13" (33.02 cm) diameter
  • Plastic
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Champagne Charger Plate by Ashland® | Michaels is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad for price. Used as a base for a display item .
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can always find it at Michaels! When you need something at the last minute that another Michaels doesn’t have, go to the Waldorf location!
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beautiful center pieces. These Champagne Charger plate is beautiful by itself .However if you decorate as center pieces like I do they look stunning.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall favorites Fall floral arrangements
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep zit Positive. These are Perfect for affirmations.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like plate I like it is plate, I make cakes and they are very helpful, they are elegant, and vibrant colors, they should take out the flat option ♥️
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite look I loved these! They make for a very elegant table setting.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this plate Perfect size larger than a regular plate
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I can't recommend these plates Not very good since they are scratched when received
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great summer champagne color Beautiful color and seem sturdy. I noticed there are two color ways of this - one a more true champagne and one a bit darker bronze color so better to see in person than order online. They can scuff easily but I’m not complaining for the price.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Beauty Gorgeous for dessert service
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More bronze than champagne, misleading Not true to color, more of a bronze/rose gold color. Quality packaging however some chargers still came scratched.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Champagne chargers The color is gorgeous, but they are easily chipped, scratched, and cracked. My online pick up. In store orders had several with deep scratches or cracked, so it’s best to buy in person.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Metallic adds a touch of fancy Loved the metallic sheen on these plates
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classy They make a beautiful table setting but is also perfect for a small table centerpiece.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s an ok charger plate Leaves marks when you touch it but overall okay
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were priced nicely and quality was great. Great price and great quality!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Really good product. Nice and pretty
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champagne Chargers Beautiful Charger!! It is not overtly pink like rose gold or very yellow. Can be used for many setting themes and concepts
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful look Lightweight, plastic but looks like a gold plate! So pretty and convenient!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wedding Decor We ordered these charger plates for our wedding reception. They are they perfect match for our decor and colors.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Awesome product. Not just for the table but for decorating also.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken, different colours and thickness It was really unfortunate, i bought 70 charger plates amd they were all different colours and thickness. Some were broken. It was really unfortunate. Specially for my wedding.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the charger This charger is the perfect size for the centerpiece I'm working on for my son and soon to be daughter in law's wedding.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product.Great quality Good product.thick.Bought to put a stencil on it with a cricket
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold tray Great plate to display a live tabletop Christmas tree! Looked great with gifts all around.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for what I needed.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Charger Very affordable and elegant!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect color for rustic wedding Purchased 160 for my rustic barn wedding. This color was perfect and went with my theme. Must buy!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant My tables look elegant
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_61
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10159429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels