Caron® Simply Soft® Solid Yarn

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Caron® Simply Soft® Solid Yarn

Item # M10109896 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Caron® Simply Soft® Solid Yarn

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Wrap yourself in comfort and luxury with this ever-popular soft yarn. The weight, luster and sheen of this yarn simply has no equal. In knit or crochet, the drape of Simply Soft makes it the right choice for garments and throws alike. A premium yarn that delivers on the details—no dye lot solids plus machine washable and dryable.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 6 oz. / 170 g
Yardage: 315 yd. / 288 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
18 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
13 sc - 14 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5.00 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.00 mm, US - H/8
Wrap yourself in comfort and luxury with this ever-popular soft yarn. The weight, luster and sheen of this yarn simply has no equal. In knit or crochet, the drape of Simply Soft makes it the right choice for garments and throws alike. A premium yarn that delivers on the details—no dye lot solids plus machine washable and dryable.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 6 oz. / 170 g
Yardage: 315 yd. / 288 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
18 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
13 sc - 14 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5.00 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.00 mm, US - H/8

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
jump
Wrap yourself in comfort and luxury with this ever-popular soft yarn. The weight, luster and sheen of this yarn simply has no equal. In knit or crochet, the drape of Simply Soft makes it the right choice for garments and throws alike. A premium yarn that delivers on the details—no dye lot solids plus machine washable and dryable.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 6 oz. / 170 g
Yardage: 315 yd. / 288 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
18 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
13 sc - 14 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5.00 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.00 mm, US - H/8
Wrap yourself in comfort and luxury with this ever-popular soft yarn. The weight, luster and sheen of this yarn simply has no equal. In knit or crochet, the drape of Simply Soft makes it the right choice for garments and throws alike. A premium yarn that delivers on the details—no dye lot solids plus machine washable and dryable.
 
Weight: Medium (4)
 
Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 6 oz. / 170 g
Yardage: 315 yd. / 288 m
 
Knitting Gauge:
18 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
13 sc - 14 rows = 4" (10 cm)
 
Suggested Knitting Needle:
5.00 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5.00 mm, US - H/8
jump
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Caron® Simply Soft® Solid Yarn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4564.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have yarn Love this yarn, great to work with, super soft
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have yarn Love this yarn, great to work with, super soft
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super soft yarn Love this yarn, great to work with, super soft
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have yarn Love this yarn, great to work with, super soft
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have yarn Love this yarn, great to work with, super soft
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft yarn Love this yarn, great to work with, super soft
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn So soft and pretty slightly metallic and I love it
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron yarn solid Simply fantastic for very soft crochet knitting
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Renee I love to use this yarn to crochet 🧶
Date published: 2024-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great yarn Love the yarn! The new colors are beautiful, I love the weight and drape of it, and so versatile!
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The yarn works up perfectly. This is a great yarn to use if you are crocheting or knitting. The yarn works up perfectly. The only complaint is that I wish they had more color options.
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fave Always soft, with a nice sheen. Sometimes the strands separate when crocheting but it’s easy to notice and correct.
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft yarn Lovely yarn! Perfect for my new grandson's blanket!
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bootie yarn! Lovely, easy on the hands yarn.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby soft, easy to work with yarn. This yarn is excellent for projects relating to babies - booties, hats, etc. It has enough body to make booties stand up on their own. Love working with this yarn!
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful love this yarn. Beautiful and soft. I can make a scarf and beenie with two skeins
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron yarn I love this yarn. It’s so easy to work with and your project always turns out beautifully
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sauce Very soft and easy to work with.
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn!!! I’m OBSESSED with this yarn. I’m making a granny square blanket and it’s coming out so nicely, supremely soft and cozy. Can’t wait until it’s done so I can snuggle up in it!!!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn!!! I’m OBSESSED with this yarn. I’m making a granny square blanket and it’s coming out so nicely, supremely soft and cozy. Can’t wait until it’s done so I can snuggle up in it!!!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn!!! I’m OBSESSED with this yarn. I’m making a granny square blanket and it’s coming out so nicely, supremely soft and cozy. Can’t wait until it’s done so I can snuggle up in it!!!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron Simply Soft Yarn I knit and donate baby blankets to Knots of Love for NICU hospitals. This yarn is the perfect mixture of soft and cost effective if you buy in bulk.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like New This yarn held up like new after I had to tear out and start over several time because the instruction were so difficult to follow.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft yarn Absolutely love this material I used it to crochet a top and the yarn is super soft and silk like also the thin strand is perfect for any article of clothing or baby blanket
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is simply soft! I love it One of my favorite yarns to make beanies with!
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron Simple Soft soft, perfect for making baby blankets. lovely colors.
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron Simply Soft Yarn I love crocheting with this yarn. My hands appreciate how soft it is while actually crocheting with it. Every item made turns out super soft and beautiful. I love the variety of colors but wish there were even more to choose from. Love the easy care washing/drying.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yarn I love this yarn and use it in my projects making lap blankets/and or shawls for the seniors in nursing homes. I always get this yarn at Michaels because they always have many different colors to choose from.
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Super soft but can split a bit when crocheting
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I love Caron simply soft yarn! It’s easy to work with and the finished project is so soft! I love the deep red of this color.
Date published: 2024-03-27
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1783, tr_2781
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10109896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels