Caron® Latte Cakes™ Yarn

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Caron® Latte Cakes™ Yarn

Item # M20000590 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Caron® Latte Cakes™ Yarn

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Caron Latte Cakes Yarn is a soft and luxurious textured yarn that's self-striping and perfect for creating shawls and accessories. Create luxurious gifs or personal pieces for your home.   

Weight: Bulky (5)  

Contents: 58% Acrylic, 42% Nylon
Skein Weight: 8.8 oz. / 257 g
Yardage: 530 yd/ 485 m  

Knitting Gauge:
15 sts - 20 rows = 4” (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 13 rows = 4” (10 cm)  

Suggested Knitting Needle:

6.5 mm, US - 10.5
Suggested Crochet Hook:
6.5 mm, US - K/10.5
Caron Latte Cakes Yarn is a soft and luxurious textured yarn that's self-striping and perfect for creating shawls and accessories. Create luxurious gifs or personal pieces for your home.   

Weight: Bulky (5)  

Contents: 58% Acrylic, 42% Nylon
Skein Weight: 8.8 oz. / 257 g
Yardage: 530 yd/ 485 m  

Knitting Gauge:
15 sts - 20 rows = 4” (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 13 rows = 4” (10 cm)  

Suggested Knitting Needle:

6.5 mm, US - 10.5
Suggested Crochet Hook:
6.5 mm, US - K/10.5

Use & Care


Machine wash warm. Tumble dry low heat.
Machine wash warm. Tumble dry low heat.
jump
Caron Latte Cakes Yarn is a soft and luxurious textured yarn that's self-striping and perfect for creating shawls and accessories. Create luxurious gifs or personal pieces for your home.   

Weight: Bulky (5)  

Contents: 58% Acrylic, 42% Nylon
Skein Weight: 8.8 oz. / 257 g
Yardage: 530 yd/ 485 m  

Knitting Gauge:
15 sts - 20 rows = 4” (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 13 rows = 4” (10 cm)  

Suggested Knitting Needle:

6.5 mm, US - 10.5
Suggested Crochet Hook:
6.5 mm, US - K/10.5
Caron Latte Cakes Yarn is a soft and luxurious textured yarn that's self-striping and perfect for creating shawls and accessories. Create luxurious gifs or personal pieces for your home.   

Weight: Bulky (5)  

Contents: 58% Acrylic, 42% Nylon
Skein Weight: 8.8 oz. / 257 g
Yardage: 530 yd/ 485 m  

Knitting Gauge:
15 sts - 20 rows = 4” (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
12 sc - 13 rows = 4” (10 cm)  

Suggested Knitting Needle:

6.5 mm, US - 10.5
Suggested Crochet Hook:
6.5 mm, US - K/10.5
jump
Machine wash warm. Tumble dry low heat.
Machine wash warm. Tumble dry low heat.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Caron® Latte Cakes™ Yarn is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2307.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artistic Fun Such fun not knowing what color will pop up next. Beautiful effect when knitted. This yarn is a keeper. Very “artsy/smartsy”.
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blanket Made a small blanket from it, easy to work with, soft and lovely colors
Date published: 2024-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! One of my favorite yarns! Whether I make a garment or an afghan, it’s so soft and comfortable. The yarn not only glides over my crochet needle, but the stitches aren’t hard to see as you would expect from a fuzzy yarn. I love this yarn!
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really soft yarn Love working with this yarn and it’s so so soft. I made a blanket with it and very pleased. I also really like the colors.
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron yarn Love the softness and color variation.
Date published: 2024-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could not find this yarn anywhere but Michaels! It’s absolutely awesome yarn!
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfy Yarn Makes a soft, comfy prayer shawl. I have made many in different colors. The recipients are most grateful.
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yarn to Knit With I love this yarn! It knits up so beautifully with its self striping!
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful thank you present! My most beautiful and softest blanket I’ve ever crocheted! I can’t wait to give it to a wonderful support person that helped me during my cancer treatment!
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute winter yarn. In love with it. Looks luxurious SUPER SOFT!!
Date published: 2024-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzzy yarn I love this yarn for making tiny stuffies.
Date published: 2024-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzzy yarn I love this yarn for making tiny stuffies.
Date published: 2024-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors This yarn is so soft. Easy to work with. The color way is perfect
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owl oroject So soft and easy to use for my owl project
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very slay yarn This yarn is really soft and the gradient beautiful my only problem was the fuzz was kind of hard to work with
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft, but needs gentle care I adore this yarn and use it for quick baby blankets. If I make a corner to corner knit blanket I can knit with one ball with increases then change to a second ball for decreases, and I pretty much don’t have to think about it or worry about sizing or if I have enough yarn. Perfect project to do for a last minute baby shower since it takes so little time and energy. The fluffy yarn begs to be touched and the striping is always sweet and subtle. My only complaint is that it absolutely must be gentlly hand washed and flat dried or it felts and mats to the point of ruining the project. Difficult care for baby items isn’t ideal.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron Latte I love latte cakes!!!! They are so so soft! I wish they came in bolder solid colors though.
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carons Latte Cakes yarn the softest ever. I love the Carons Latte Cakes yarn. I've made several very soft and cozy shawls for friends who have been sick. The yarn makes them so cosy and comforting. It's like a warm hug.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lattes This yarn is thin but beautiful. I love the texture and the look of it as a scarf.
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! This is by far the softest yarn to crotchet with. I've made the cutest stuffed animals with this yarn and my coworkers love getting them as a gift.
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CAron cake Colors are amazing in this
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I made a blanket with this and it is so soft and perfect
Date published: 2024-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Latte Cakes So soft and light! I am making mittens and love the texture
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love Love this very soft yarn. I wish it came in more colors
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m going back for more! Super soft and easy to work with.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth Wonderful feel and easy to work with it makes work a project very smooth and easy. All my grandchildren love soft and cuddly things so this is great for those projects
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful yarn! This yarn is so very soft and easy to work with. I ran it through my circular knitting machine and it knits up beautifully. The colors are gorgeous and I intend to order more.
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newborn’s first baby cap at the hospital❤️ I love the many colors that can be bought. I make caps for newborns at a local hospital. The nurses love to give their new moms a baby cap.
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this yarn! This yarn is beautiful and very easy to work with compared to other specialty yarns. It’s super soft, fuzzy and surprisingly lightweight worked up!
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Yarn I have never worked with this yarn before but it was recommended by a friend. It feels lovely and is very easy to work with. I am looking forward to the finished product. This is the most expensive yarn I’ve ever purchased, but I do believe it’s going to be one of the most lovely baby blankets I’ve ever made
Date published: 2024-03-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_984, tr_1323
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels