Brown Taklon Oval Variety 7 Pieces Brush Set by Craft Smart®

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Brown Taklon Oval Variety 7 Pieces Brush Set by Craft Smart®

Item # 10133618 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Brown Taklon Oval Variety 7 Pieces Brush Set by Craft Smart®

$12.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These long-lasting paint brushes offer the best in comfort and value. The non-slip pearlized polymer handles, with a patented soft rubber grip, are well known by crafters, decorative artists, tole painters, teachers and hobbyists. The specially selected multi-diameter filaments give the brushes extra paint holding capacity.
 
Details:
  • Brown Taklon brushes
  • 7 brushes
  • Pearlized polymer handles
  • Double crimped, seamless, satin gold finished aluminum ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
  • For acrylics, sealers, stains, varnishes and finishes
Contents:
  • 0 round brush 
  • 5 round brush
  • 10 round brush
  • 1/4" (0.6 cm) angular brush 
  • 4 shader brush
  • 8 shader brush
  • 3/4" (1.9 cm) oval wash brush
These long-lasting paint brushes offer the best in comfort and value. The non-slip pearlized polymer handles, with a patented soft rubber grip, are well known by crafters, decorative artists, tole painters, teachers and hobbyists. The specially selected multi-diameter filaments give the brushes extra paint holding capacity.
 
Details:
  • Brown Taklon brushes
  • 7 brushes
  • Pearlized polymer handles
  • Double crimped, seamless, satin gold finished aluminum ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
  • For acrylics, sealers, stains, varnishes and finishes
Contents:
  • 0 round brush 
  • 5 round brush
  • 10 round brush
  • 1/4" (0.6 cm) angular brush 
  • 4 shader brush
  • 8 shader brush
  • 3/4" (1.9 cm) oval wash brush
jump
These long-lasting paint brushes offer the best in comfort and value. The non-slip pearlized polymer handles, with a patented soft rubber grip, are well known by crafters, decorative artists, tole painters, teachers and hobbyists. The specially selected multi-diameter filaments give the brushes extra paint holding capacity.
 
Details:
  • Brown Taklon brushes
  • 7 brushes
  • Pearlized polymer handles
  • Double crimped, seamless, satin gold finished aluminum ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
  • For acrylics, sealers, stains, varnishes and finishes
Contents:
  • 0 round brush 
  • 5 round brush
  • 10 round brush
  • 1/4" (0.6 cm) angular brush 
  • 4 shader brush
  • 8 shader brush
  • 3/4" (1.9 cm) oval wash brush
These long-lasting paint brushes offer the best in comfort and value. The non-slip pearlized polymer handles, with a patented soft rubber grip, are well known by crafters, decorative artists, tole painters, teachers and hobbyists. The specially selected multi-diameter filaments give the brushes extra paint holding capacity.
 
Details:
  • Brown Taklon brushes
  • 7 brushes
  • Pearlized polymer handles
  • Double crimped, seamless, satin gold finished aluminum ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
  • For acrylics, sealers, stains, varnishes and finishes
Contents:
  • 0 round brush 
  • 5 round brush
  • 10 round brush
  • 1/4" (0.6 cm) angular brush 
  • 4 shader brush
  • 8 shader brush
  • 3/4" (1.9 cm) oval wash brush
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Brown Taklon Oval Variety 7 Pieces Brush Set by Craft Smart® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes review Nice versatile brushes
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! I found no cons about these brushes whatsoever. For 7 brushes that are very distinct, I highly recommend buying these if you need fine brushes and wide ones.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brushes Nice brushes at a great price. I’m using on ceramic pieces.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good for the price Brushes are good for the price, but the bristles come out very easily and I had to spend time pulling them off my canvas
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for a good price I needed a nice set of brushes for an impromptu project. These were perfect for the task.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One good brush deserves another! Brushes are essential to my painting and these Craft Smart brushes are great! They last for many projects.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oval Variety 7 Pieces Brush Set by Craft Smart® These brushes can be used with Oil as well as Watercolor paintings. I used them primarily with my watercolor paintings only, and they performed very well with the accuracy of detail I was trying to achieve. I always keep all brushes used for Oil paints and Watercolor paints separately.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Painting Set Great quality brush set for painting.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upgrade you old brushes! Medium length brushes that clean easily with comfortable grip, softer bristles for even application
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonable price and great value Great basic paintbrushes for standard crafts. Work well for acrylic paint. Have not tried on watercolor yet. Good variety of sizes for a good price.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown Taklon Oval Variety 7 Pieces Brush Set Nice set of brushes for great precision painting
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the grip on the handles. It's easy to use. wonderful paint brushes
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes These paint brushes are really great for acrylic paints.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes Love the grips, make it so easy when painting.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes Easy to clean and the grips make holding so much easier on my hands
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid pack for basics Nothing fancy but gets the job done and of course effective!
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Great quality for the price!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for painting Brushes worked very well for the painting project, except one. Unfortunately, A pointed slanted angle paint brush broke. Other than that one brush falling apart, they are good brushes.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes! These brushes are quite amazing! And they last for a very long time!!
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would purchase again Used for etching. Worked well
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bristles a little bent back Worked fine for the project I used them on although some of the bristles were bent back out of the package so I had to trim them.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brushes Perfect for watercolor and acrylic painting!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fallon oval brush set It is great for small and big projects and evenly distributes paint. They are very light and comfortable to use too.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes used for a craft project. The variety was perfect for the painting of sign i was doing.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assortment of sizes, quality was very good f Brushes were great for acrylic painting I do, variety of sizes were just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint brushes Easy to clean , no shedding
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These brushed are perfect for customizing shoes
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brown Taklon 7 piece brush set review. I am new to the Art scene and I wanted to try some painting. I purchased some very basic items to begin with. I chose the Brown Taklon Oval Variety 7 piece set of brushes. The price was good and there were a variety of tips in the package, from the thin brush for small areas and more precise work to the larger flat face brushes that are good for filling in larger areas of the painting. This set was everything that I was looking for. When I am ready to upgrade to better brushes, I with definitely look at this manufacturer again. Very good value for the money that I spent. These actually performed better than I expected them to do. The bristles or hairs in the brushes stayed in place and didn't fall out and I am very happy with them. I would recommend that a beginner like me or even young children could use these and be very happy with them like I am.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handles are great! I love the handles on these brushes. You can set them down with paint on the brush and they sit high enough that it won't get paint on the work surface. I've also found they are easy to hold.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sizes great price Nice sizes good price
Date published: 2021-12-25
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_46
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10133618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels