Brown Natural Wood Round Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Brown Natural Wood Round Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™

Item # 10401698 
$6.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Brown Natural Wood Round Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™

$6.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD toy contains a small ball. Not for children under 3 years.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Wood beads are perfect for creating earthy organic designs. They are refined and polished to turn them into eco-friendly and natural beads. Use with any cord, such as stretch cord for easy bracelets, nylon cord for beginner jewellery designs or tigertail for more advanced projects. 
 
Details:
  • Dark stained, natural wood
  • 25 mm bead size
  • 12" (30 cm) string length
  • Round
  • Wood
Wood beads are perfect for creating earthy organic designs. They are refined and polished to turn them into eco-friendly and natural beads. Use with any cord, such as stretch cord for easy bracelets, nylon cord for beginner jewellery designs or tigertail for more advanced projects. 
 
Details:
  • Dark stained, natural wood
  • 25 mm bead size
  • 12" (30 cm) string length
  • Round
  • Wood
jump
Wood beads are perfect for creating earthy organic designs. They are refined and polished to turn them into eco-friendly and natural beads. Use with any cord, such as stretch cord for easy bracelets, nylon cord for beginner jewellery designs or tigertail for more advanced projects. 
 
Details:
  • Dark stained, natural wood
  • 25 mm bead size
  • 12" (30 cm) string length
  • Round
  • Wood
Wood beads are perfect for creating earthy organic designs. They are refined and polished to turn them into eco-friendly and natural beads. Use with any cord, such as stretch cord for easy bracelets, nylon cord for beginner jewellery designs or tigertail for more advanced projects. 
 
Details:
  • Dark stained, natural wood
  • 25 mm bead size
  • 12" (30 cm) string length
  • Round
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Brown Natural Wood Round Beads, 25mm by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wonderful wood beads! Wood beads are so natural and beautiful. They are wonderful. Great to look at on my wrist and around my neck.
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden beads Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Gallery Brown Natural Wood Round Beads Great beads for the price
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Beads Perfect for all your bead crafts! These are being made into a fun garland that I can incorporate through all seasons of the year
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stain color good I love the bead stain color.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Love these! So good for when you’re making crochet projects! A yarn need fits through the holes.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly paired. These beads, like the natural color ones I purchased also were perfect for my project. Well made and beautiful.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Brown wooden beads Simple Brown beads made into the perfect project
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for. Fairly priced, well made and perfect for my project!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hakus Perfect for my crafts
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The light weight wood beads are easy to use I love the color
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads Love the size and color. Will make a beautiful necklace.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Wood Beads - Brown This was just the size I was looking for just wish the hole was bigger but was able work with it
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation success! This is quality beads! I used these for my nieces graduation lei's. They loved it and were a total hit.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality/size Good quality. True to picture. Hole is big enough to get a farming needle through which is a great help!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had bought these beads and will continue buying Really love these brown beads
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I used these to make wood bead garland for my mantle. None of them were messed up except I had to ream a couple. Go well with other beads and colors for mixing and matching. Great value.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catching Jewelry Excellent wood beads makes great bracelets and necklaces, easy to string. The final product wears well in combination with or to complement other, similar jewelry or just alone.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Beautiful wood/finish. Solid choice for crafts and decor
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very sturdy, beautiful beads that seem to be scratch resistant.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Got these for my plant hangers. They are nice. Haven't made the plant hangers yet. But they are one of my cat's favorite things to play with.... Lol
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep rich color I was very pleased how distinctive these beads look. Deep rich color. High quality. Perfect size for bead accents as opposed to jewelry. I bough these on sale but would still consider buying them at full price.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to mix with other beads to make amazing jewe Very cute beads.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid purchase. Good solid beads, I strung them on yarn above tassels/pompoms and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macrame' Perfect for my project.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY CAMPER I love shopping at your store. MAKING MY GRANDSON HIS GRADUATION LEI.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love how natural it is with the polish finish
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for necklaces Love these beads. Perfect for making necklaces. Please keep these in stock.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I made a necklace with these. Received several compliments.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the size and shape needed needed these for a costume project. They took the paint well without feeling tacky after a day of drying. Just what I needed
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10401698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels