Bold Mix Pom Poms by Creatology™

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bold Mix Pom Poms by Creatology™

Item # 10502914 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Bold Mix Pom Poms by Creatology™

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative pom poms for many different art projects like making clouds on paper or tails on rabbits, helping your kids to express their creativity!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours and sizes
  • 300 pom poms
  • For ages 4 and up
Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative pom poms for many different art projects like making clouds on paper or tails on rabbits, helping your kids to express their creativity!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours and sizes
  • 300 pom poms
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative pom poms for many different art projects like making clouds on paper or tails on rabbits, helping your kids to express their creativity!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours and sizes
  • 300 pom poms
  • For ages 4 and up
Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative pom poms for many different art projects like making clouds on paper or tails on rabbits, helping your kids to express their creativity!
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours and sizes
  • 300 pom poms
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bold Mix Pom Poms by Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative Edge We love the Pom Poms they were so much fun.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Poms Bright, soft and fluffy! Great for a variety of Uses!
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Pom-pins! Perfect for preschool projects!
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect my daughter knew exactly what see wanted. Excellent, with the different sizes. My daughter makes little puffballs. With them and people are always asking her for one.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pompoms Fun multi size and multicolored bag!
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good variety I got this on sale for my son’s craft corner and he loved the colors and sizes.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Used for sensory play for me 1.5yo he loves them and the dust off easy
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom poms Great price & quality-lots of sizes in one bag
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. This was great for my project. They held very well.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great value pack. Fun colors. Perfect for my project.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft decor Putting noses on gifts
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great Used these for an ornament project and they were perfect
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom Pom Madness Perfect for what I needed. Lots of color and shape variety.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts Love the arrangement of different sizes. Perfect for children doing crafts and a great sensory tool.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase! Good firm pom poms and great color assortment!
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom Poms Pom poms of all sizes for all your crafting projects. Lots of colors too. Easy to glue on.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold Mix Pom poms A lot of different colors and sizes. Enough for many different projects.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought these to do sensory bins with my toddler and they don’t disappoint! Love the different sizes and colors!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every size and color you will need for projects Just what I was looking for to use at home with the kids
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for hours My 4 yo loves crafting. Lots of things you can make with pom poms.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty Love the variety of color and size. Good for crafting and toddler activities. Even had them in the bathtub. They dry quickly and can be reused for other activities.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount! Great mix of sizes and colors. And a great quantity. I feel like often Pom poms only come in a giant quantity but not these.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Student projects Great variety of sizes and colors for projects
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! good quality pom moms for crafts and games
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Delightful mixed bag of Pom poms! The tiny ones are super small, so be aware if you’re using them for a sensory box.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crafts Love the assorted colors and sizes and the quality is much better than Walmart or Target etc.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom Pom So many colors and sizes to choose from. Very well made
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma knows Great for kids to play with in the bathtub or water table.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids enjoy using Pom Pom Just right for my class .
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pom Poms These Pom Pom balls are perfect! I do wish instead of the black and white balls they were all bright colors (only reason I’m not giving 5 stars). I also like the various sizes. Great for all types of crafts/projects.
Date published: 2022-06-21
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_73
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10502914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels