Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Hard Type Resin, 2oz.

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Hard Type Resin, 2oz.

Item # 10627463 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Hard Type Resin, 2oz.

$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Enjoy creating a variety of customized pendants and charms with this resin. You can infuse pigment powders, glitter or other embellishments into this resin.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2 fl. oz. (60 mL)
  • Hard type
  • Use with Blue Moon Studio UV LED Lamp or Sunlight (sold separately)
  • For ages 15 and up
  • Resin
Enjoy creating a variety of customized pendants and charms with this resin. You can infuse pigment powders, glitter or other embellishments into this resin.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2 fl. oz. (60 mL)
  • Hard type
  • Use with Blue Moon Studio UV LED Lamp or Sunlight (sold separately)
  • For ages 15 and up
  • Resin
jump
Enjoy creating a variety of customized pendants and charms with this resin. You can infuse pigment powders, glitter or other embellishments into this resin.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2 fl. oz. (60 mL)
  • Hard type
  • Use with Blue Moon Studio UV LED Lamp or Sunlight (sold separately)
  • For ages 15 and up
  • Resin
Enjoy creating a variety of customized pendants and charms with this resin. You can infuse pigment powders, glitter or other embellishments into this resin.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2 fl. oz. (60 mL)
  • Hard type
  • Use with Blue Moon Studio UV LED Lamp or Sunlight (sold separately)
  • For ages 15 and up
  • Resin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Hard Type Resin, 2oz. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE This resin never completely cures. It remains tacky and does not even seal to metal consistently. I tried multiple times thinking I was doing something wrong or it was the color additives but I never had complete success with it
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Absolutely loved. Did everything I needed and more! I have a small business in a studio near me and this took my crafts to the next level.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Works great. Doesn't take long to set up with the right light!
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and a great product My first time using resin and it came out so pretty!
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin + knitting needles! Love how it makes my pieces look!!
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Blue moon studio UV resin is the only kind that I have used so far but I am happy with it. However, I have mixed in some Mika powder with my most recent letters, and I did not curate layer by layer, and essentially the inside is still liquid and not curing. So if you add stuff to it to make it not clear, make sure you do it layer by layer, curing in between so that it cures thoroughly. The UV rays have to be able to penetrate the resin in order to cure it.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uv resin Pretty good over all
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome resin I love this resin to make my molds! I will continue using this one!
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UV Resin is a great resin for beginners. Great resin for beginners. It hardens quickly. It does require UV light to cure.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing! I decided to give this project a try since I read many good reviews, I used it for a project and will buy again
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s okay It can cure sticky at times
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Moon Studio UV RESIN Very easy to use
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Resin Great Resin. Easy to use with the small applicator tip
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m new to resin. This is perfect for beginners and beyond. I love that it cures quickly.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from casting used to recast model parts . worked great
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uv resin This is great resin for starting out doing pens. Dries well. Easy to apply. You get a lot from this bottle.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uv resin Probably one of the better UV resins ive used. Cures extremely quickly
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes Art to a New Level of Creativity! I love the UV resin!! I've been adding this to my paintings and it's really made them super unique! It works as intended!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Hard Type Resin I had never done any work with resin before. This was fun and easy!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to use. This was my first time working with this type of resin and it was very user friendly and had easy to read instructions. My project turned out great.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin This is a great resin that doesn’t feel sticky after curing
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from can't get it to cure I have tried three different projects with this. the first was itty bitty and had no problems. the second two I sat in front of the window and still couldn't get it to cure. Needless to say, I have been very disappointed with a ruined tumbler and wasted money
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay Not the best resin that I have used. Left a few of my pieces a little tacky.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome They need to stock up more often
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect resin for jewelry and other small items It cured quick and clear. It is easy to use. I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cures quickly Love this UV resin for sealing my tumblers, keychains. And ornaments
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good UV Resin Works great, comes out super glossy when cured and works with the uv lamp I bought at Michael’s as well.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Quick Simple and works great!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great project woks extremely well
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great epoxy option The UV epoxy is so fast and so much easier than the 2 part epoxy
Date published: 2022-11-08
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_169
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10627463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels