Bling on a Roll™ Double Row Rhinestones by Recollections™

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bling on a Roll™ Double Row Rhinestones by Recollections™

Item # M10174765 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Bling on a Roll™ Double Row Rhinestones by Recollections™

$8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This rhinestone bling is perfect for your scrapbook, card making and other paper craft projects! The double-row rhinestones are each backed with adhesive, making it easy to apply them directly to paper crafts, floral projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 mm rhinestones
  • 1 yd. (0.9 m)
  • Adhesive backed
This rhinestone bling is perfect for your scrapbook, card making and other paper craft projects! The double-row rhinestones are each backed with adhesive, making it easy to apply them directly to paper crafts, floral projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 mm rhinestones
  • 1 yd. (0.9 m)
  • Adhesive backed
jump
This rhinestone bling is perfect for your scrapbook, card making and other paper craft projects! The double-row rhinestones are each backed with adhesive, making it easy to apply them directly to paper crafts, floral projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 mm rhinestones
  • 1 yd. (0.9 m)
  • Adhesive backed
This rhinestone bling is perfect for your scrapbook, card making and other paper craft projects! The double-row rhinestones are each backed with adhesive, making it easy to apply them directly to paper crafts, floral projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 mm rhinestones
  • 1 yd. (0.9 m)
  • Adhesive backed
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bling on a Roll™ Double Row Rhinestones by Recollections™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 325.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sticky enough We used them but they kept falling off. Not sticky enough
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minnie Mouse bling Perfect for extra bling
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little goes a long way These small rhinestones are the perfect size to add a big effect to your craft project or to add to a card etc.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling on a Roll This is a great product! The colors are very good, and the product holds up well in service. The bling applies well.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling on a Roll This is an excellent product. It works well for crafting, has good color, and lasts well in service.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table numbers They worked great for my project.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bling These were perfect for adding some bling to my fake microphone 🎤
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely use again Very pretty color the adhesive is very strong it does not come off once it is sticked
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TL a little hard to adhere
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Although pretty it was not going to work on my project
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sparkle! So cute and sparkly! Love decorating crafts with these sticky gems, no glue needed makes it not mess, great for tiny fingers.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing touches Using this in addition with the Flourishes, helped me to carry out my daughter in laws wishes, for the grad cap she was hoping for. I used this particular product to outline my work, & as a finishing touch, & couldn’t have been more pleased.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle up your projects. I use this to add a little bling to my cards or any paper project.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wine Glass Design Great for decorating cups
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but use glue Although they look lovely they do not stay put of fabric very well. Fell off my cap a few days after making it.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sticky Very nice. Sticks great to projects
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Love the Recollections products, they never disappoint, always consistently good quality
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrap book Used them for a spring break scrap book for hilton head island trip and it turned out very well
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gemstones Perfect size for cards
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling Roll Great color nice sticking power
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strip of Bling These are so easy to place and make something even more beautiful and unique
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfectly purple I know as a purple color lover, I have a hard time finding something actually purple and not pinkish. These are the perfect pink color. The only reason for the 4 stars is because some of the gems fall off the sticky part.
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Journal Bling! Just what I’ve been looking for, wasn’t sure about these until I opened them up. Sticky and easy to cut/separate for desired lengths.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what you need... These rhinestones are a necessity for any crafter! They work best as a border when they are split down the middle; otherwise you will not have perfect corners. But they are super pretty and adds just the right amount of dimension and sparkle and works with every color scheme!
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have! These rhinestones are a necessity for any crafter! They work best as a border when they are split down the middle; otherwise you will not have perfect corners. But they are super pretty and adds just the right amount of dimension and sparkle.
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bright. Colorful. Good glue
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 These are very easy to use with or without glue. I used them to decorate the edges of my graduation cap and they look really good. They are very sticky but can also be used with a craft clue. Can get tricky to cut though.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a little sparkle. Add a little sparkle your paper projects. I use on most all of my card making projects to add a little glitz.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little beads for a lot of money there’s not very much on a roll for the price
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking This item is perfect for my scrapbook project. Love being able to shop online and pickup normally within a couple of hours. The staff is always helpful and very pleasant.
Date published: 2023-03-20
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_155
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10174765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels