Bling on a Roll™ Double Row Rhinestones by Recollections™

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bling on a Roll™ Double Row Rhinestones by Recollections™

Item # M10174765 
$8.49

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Bling on a Roll™ Double Row Rhinestones by Recollections™

$8.49

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This rhinestone bling is perfect for your scrapbook, card making and other paper craft projects! The double-row rhinestones are each backed with adhesive, making it easy to apply them directly to paper crafts, floral projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 mm rhinestones
  • 1 yd. (0.9 m)
  • Adhesive backed
This rhinestone bling is perfect for your scrapbook, card making and other paper craft projects! The double-row rhinestones are each backed with adhesive, making it easy to apply them directly to paper crafts, floral projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 mm rhinestones
  • 1 yd. (0.9 m)
  • Adhesive backed
jump
This rhinestone bling is perfect for your scrapbook, card making and other paper craft projects! The double-row rhinestones are each backed with adhesive, making it easy to apply them directly to paper crafts, floral projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 mm rhinestones
  • 1 yd. (0.9 m)
  • Adhesive backed
This rhinestone bling is perfect for your scrapbook, card making and other paper craft projects! The double-row rhinestones are each backed with adhesive, making it easy to apply them directly to paper crafts, floral projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 mm rhinestones
  • 1 yd. (0.9 m)
  • Adhesive backed
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bling on a Roll™ Double Row Rhinestones by Recollections™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 329.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a little sparkle. Add a little sparkle your paper projects. I use on most all of my card making projects to add a little glitz.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little beads for a lot of money there’s not very much on a roll for the price
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking This item is perfect for my scrapbook project. Love being able to shop online and pickup normally within a couple of hours. The staff is always helpful and very pleasant.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a lot of pizazz to any paper project. I'm a card maker and love, love love these rhinestones! Easy to use, easy to store and add a lot of pizazz to my cards.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple rhinestone, strip Use them to add bling to my nieces sneakers. Just had to add some glue.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a little bling to your project.. Great for card making and paper projects. Easy, efficient storage and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic application to project Very easy to peel and apply to your project
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bling on a project These worked really easy and they were easy to cut to the right size and place. They stayed in place also.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sparkle perfect for the project at hand - decorating a lip gloss container. easy to apply.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! So pretty! Used these to add some sparkle to some shoes and they did wonderfully.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Sticks well and easy to use
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling Love the color, easy to use, I bought a few of them in different colors. Great for simple diy projects to bling
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling Love the color, easy to use, I bought a few of them in different colors. Great for simple diy projects to bling
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling! Bling! Bing! I love Bling on a Roll. I love Bling. It is a good buy at Micheals.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Way to Bling! I like these adhesive rolls because I have no patience for gluing individual crystals. This will make my project much easier. Nice, bright gems as well, even if they are plastic.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jewels I wish they “jewels” were not all connected. I wanted to use them individually not a whole line.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Any project Diamond bling sturdy, elegant
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles Sparkles just what I needed
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Was perfect on Christmas card as the berries of holly leaves. Easy to use
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting! You get a lot of these mini black gems on the roll and they work wonderfully for small projects. I used them for mini snowmen and plan to use them on greeting cards in the future.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfect for my project and looked beautiful Stayed on well and looks beautiful
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLING Larger bling and finished our cards nicely.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red bling These are perfect size
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, used to line a pink whitney bottle :)
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Craft projects Adds an element of bling to any project
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Made my Christmas ornaments look bery Blingy
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Really great and fun. My daughter uses them as decoration and even sticks them on her face from time to time.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Happy Crafter Looks great on greeting cards
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a little sparkle Easy to use. Looks great
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling, bling! Beautiful! I used this to create a Cinderella pumpkin and it stayed on very well. Happy Halloween!
Date published: 2022-10-31
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_158
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10174765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels