Black Velvet Ring Display Tray by Bead Landing™

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Velvet Ring Display Tray by Bead Landing™

Item # 10162807 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Black Velvet Ring Display Tray by Bead Landing™

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Attractively organize and display a large assortment of rings! This black velvet tray provides an efficient way to store and display rings in a dresser drawer or display case. Its seven rows are evenly spaced for an orderly, uniform look.
 
Details:
  • 9.375" x 13"
  • 7 rows
  • MDF, sponge, velvet and plastic
Attractively organize and display a large assortment of rings! This black velvet tray provides an efficient way to store and display rings in a dresser drawer or display case. Its seven rows are evenly spaced for an orderly, uniform look.
 
Details:
  • 9.375" x 13"
  • 7 rows
  • MDF, sponge, velvet and plastic
jump
Attractively organize and display a large assortment of rings! This black velvet tray provides an efficient way to store and display rings in a dresser drawer or display case. Its seven rows are evenly spaced for an orderly, uniform look.
 
Details:
  • 9.375" x 13"
  • 7 rows
  • MDF, sponge, velvet and plastic
Attractively organize and display a large assortment of rings! This black velvet tray provides an efficient way to store and display rings in a dresser drawer or display case. Its seven rows are evenly spaced for an orderly, uniform look.
 
Details:
  • 9.375" x 13"
  • 7 rows
  • MDF, sponge, velvet and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Velvet Ring Display Tray by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Really good storage but in my opinion I’ll put transparent top
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping it my jewelry safe Perfect for rings and earrings
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not enough stock. IT was great, but I needed 6 of them ,and they were on sale. They only had 2.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ring Display Excellent for retail display of silver rings
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring display Can’t wait to use when I start pop up stores
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ring tray (aka cuff bracelet holder) Love this tray. I am using for my cuff bracelets
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and good quality. This works well for displaying earrings I sell at craft shows. It appears to be made well.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for my earring display Works as intended, the black velvet shows a lot of dust/etc so you need to use a lint roller, that’s no biggie, but necessary.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring tray Worked well for what we needed
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Perfect for my needs
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Velvet Ring Display Great quality, price friendly too.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Excellent for displaying rings for sale
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ring display This ring display tray is great and it really made my rings stand out at the last sale that I attended this Summer. I made quite a few sales that I don't think I would have made if they hadn't been displayed as they were. I am so glad that I found this display at Michaels before my sale! It was a real life saver! Thanks again, Michaels, I will definitely keep coming back because your store always has the best of everything that I need.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats competitors by far! This is my 6th one that I've purchased and will keep buying these if needed. Have tried ones from two other companies and these by far are of the best quality. I nicely fit 70 on there though you could fit more if needed.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not just for rings The ring display works great for earrings display as well. This was the best solution for displaying all my studded earrings in one place with easy access. Love products that can be repurposed for other uses.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring Display Perfect for displaying our rings. Quality 10+, price as well.
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Holds quite a bit of items and keeps them solidly in place. Does catch quite a bit of hair though because of the velvet.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with Michaels I love this store it always have what I want and need
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to display your treasures Very well made and unique because it is not presectioned. Rings can be spaced far apart or close to each other. Great quality and worthy of ownership. There is nothing like it with the competition from Amazon ot Ebay.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joyeria Textura suave y firme, ideal para lucir tus joyas relucientes
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I actually love the sleekness of this product! Works great with drawers and spacing. Definitely a “MUST HAVE”!
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft show must have Bought this to actually display car coasters at craft show.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for lots of rings! The display is much bigger than I expected and its perfect for someone who owns a lot of rings like me!
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for display of several different pieces at once
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo background Works great to photogragh jewlery
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they are fine These catch a ton of dust and whatnot but they're fine otherwise. Just fine.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Presentation Excellent presentation of numerous rings; black background is great for this. Economical too.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ring holder! Great ring holder! I have several rings that needed to be seen for selling & this helps them be seen!!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional storage and display great product. fits alot of rings, and fits inside my dresser drawer
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Perfect. fits all sizes of jewelry.
Date published: 2023-02-10
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_133
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10162807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels