Black River Rocks By Ashland™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black River Rocks By Ashland™

Item # 10556691 
$5.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Black River Rocks By Ashland™

$5.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These black river rocks by Ashland are a great addition to your home decor. You can use them as vase fillers for your flower vase or to decorate large terrariums. Place them in a tray along with candle holders to up the charm of your home decor. 

Details:
  • Black
  • 70.4 oz.
  • 1 container
  • Silica river rock
These black river rocks by Ashland are a great addition to your home decor. You can use them as vase fillers for your flower vase or to decorate large terrariums. Place them in a tray along with candle holders to up the charm of your home decor. 

Details:
  • Black
  • 70.4 oz.
  • 1 container
  • Silica river rock
jump
These black river rocks by Ashland are a great addition to your home decor. You can use them as vase fillers for your flower vase or to decorate large terrariums. Place them in a tray along with candle holders to up the charm of your home decor. 

Details:
  • Black
  • 70.4 oz.
  • 1 container
  • Silica river rock
These black river rocks by Ashland are a great addition to your home decor. You can use them as vase fillers for your flower vase or to decorate large terrariums. Place them in a tray along with candle holders to up the charm of your home decor. 

Details:
  • Black
  • 70.4 oz.
  • 1 container
  • Silica river rock
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black River Rocks By Ashland™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painted River Rocks these worked well for kids crafting
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Perfect for decorative use and also as a drawing aid for two classes I teach.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black River Rocks by Ashland Good deal for the price of the rocks.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not All are Fully Rounded Nice smooth black rocks. In case its important for your usage, I want to say that several had been broken, so they each had one flatter side, but they still had consistent color. Good value.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rocks were great These were a bit chalky and I had to wash them before I used them for a craft. Still a great product.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black good size rocks Beautiful black right size rocks
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rick painting Great size for rock painting with the grandkids
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great rocks for my jewelry display!
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend the Black River Rocks Smooth, black river rocks worked great for what I needed them for.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broken rocks Some rocks were broken
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black rocks Good sizes for painted rock projects. Black color is great for a change in background color.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought to paint I purchased these to paint with my grandson. They worked great! A few were cracked, but for the most part, they met our needs.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocks that Rock Good price, good assortment of sizes. Paint over with 1 coat easily.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Used in bird bath to add some color.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocks I used as weights in outdoor planters so they wouldn't blow over...work perfect
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for painting kindness rocks I used these for a lesson on kindness with my class
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black rocks The rocks I bought are for painting but they have a coating on them and after washing them it was still on the rocks. I painted them anyway. Hopefully it won’t peel.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Black, Covered in Greasy Paint Horrible fake color! Was going to use them for a terrarium & they have a disgusting oil paint layer on them & are actually not black rocks. Tried to clean them off to not waste my money spent, but would not even come clean! Very greasy, sticky oil paint substance. Had to put them outside.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps to fill in the gaps Great size of river rock
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Happy Toddler Teacher I'm using these rocks in my classroom garden to keep the birds away from our growing strawberries! They are the right size for this little art project that my toddlers are working on.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE PURCHASE Love these!! They are always my favorite to get from Michaels! And, they are so cheap!
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect for my daughter's art project. Saved me from scrounging for rocks and then cleaning and drying and then cleaning again.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4th grader approved Worked well for a class rock painting project
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Painted black! These rocks are painted black and have an awful oily waxy feel to them. The black rubs off on things as well and stains. Really not impressed.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing, spa decorated bathroom I was redecorating my bathroom. I wanted to make it a spa feeling bathroom. I knew Michels would have just what I needed. I came across these beautiful black stones and I match them up with some battery operated candles. What a spa looking effect I got.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very chic I used these as part of my dining table center piece
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not black rocks—wax coated river rocks. The rocks aren’t naturally black. They’re coated in black wax.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Happiness Rocks! If painting happiness rocks is your thing *paint and hide for soneone to find* , we tested these rocks out and modge podge and acrylic paint attaches well to these rocks. We purchased 2 packages already and pretty certain there will be a 3rd. Try them!
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower Vase Great. Good fit for my flower vase. Good color and size.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rocks fir dotted painting Worked out for my project
Date published: 2023-01-26
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_129
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10556691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels