Black Photo Cube by Studio Décor®

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Photo Cube by Studio Décor®

Item # 10240447 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Black Photo Cube by Studio Décor®

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Makes a great desk accessory. You can display six photos in this plastic cube or "mix it up" by placing artwork or sayings on some of the sides. Rotate the cube for a different view every day. Incorporating doodles, artwork, or favorite sayings makes it even more fun. 

Details:
  • Black plastic cube
  • Fits 2.5" x 2.5" photos
  • Holds 6 images
Makes a great desk accessory. You can display six photos in this plastic cube or "mix it up" by placing artwork or sayings on some of the sides. Rotate the cube for a different view every day. Incorporating doodles, artwork, or favorite sayings makes it even more fun. 

Details:
  • Black plastic cube
  • Fits 2.5" x 2.5" photos
  • Holds 6 images
jump
Makes a great desk accessory. You can display six photos in this plastic cube or "mix it up" by placing artwork or sayings on some of the sides. Rotate the cube for a different view every day. Incorporating doodles, artwork, or favorite sayings makes it even more fun. 

Details:
  • Black plastic cube
  • Fits 2.5" x 2.5" photos
  • Holds 6 images
Makes a great desk accessory. You can display six photos in this plastic cube or "mix it up" by placing artwork or sayings on some of the sides. Rotate the cube for a different view every day. Incorporating doodles, artwork, or favorite sayings makes it even more fun. 

Details:
  • Black plastic cube
  • Fits 2.5" x 2.5" photos
  • Holds 6 images
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Photo Cube by Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Photo Cube by Studio Well made and perfect to display your photos! Great gift!
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s really fun to be creative with this mini box My kids did an art project with this for Mother’s Day! They used press flowers to decorate each side instead of using photos, it turned out really nice! Best Mother’s Day gift ever!
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Perfect for a desk. Small but room for many pictues
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo cube Small, cute gift. I got it for an Easter gift
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool plastic box, for photos or electronics LED It's a very nice plastic box. I used it to make a cool lamp, instead of for it's intended purpose.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Birthday Item Used them at each table for husband’s 75th birthday bash filled with photos from his grade school through high school and college years. Guests loved the photos! They were easy to fill and a fun table item along with flowers, a balloon and candle.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value These are super cute. They open into two pieces. I did micro paper art in them. Very cool.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Photo Cube I have used the larger version of this for family gifts. I am in the process of doing mini paintings using acrylics and am going to use this as a demo.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It served my purpose. Can't decide on which picture to frame? Pick this frame and you can choose six photos to display! With little pieces of tape, the photos stayed in place. Plus, it didn't take up too much space on my desk.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative Decoration Idea Super cute and can be used for multiple things. Also makes a great customized gift.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great little photo box.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from photo box Cute photo box, but just a little too small.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roll the dice for photos or messages!! Cute idea! SO cute! Will be putting different inspirational messages/bible verses here
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun photo cube Very fun way to display photos! Great wedding favor or good for college students !
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little cube for the price! Great little picture cube! Fast and easy, does scratch a little easy so be careful!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding deco Cute for wedding decor.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Small and simple but makes a nice display of multiple photos.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Works well! Was kind of hard to open at first because the sides were snug
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice photo cube Holds 6 cute little photos. Sturdy
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby cube I originally was thinking of doing a photo cube for my daughter or a texture cube. Perfect hand held size, same as some of her other blocks. The edges are very sharp and pointy. I will have to add some foam or some ribbon to help that.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Cubular! ❤ It's 6 sided, meaning lots of picture options of family friends and pets. It's easy to place pictures. AND, it's miniature! You could even carry it your purse for smiles. What more could you want??
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiny cube I like how small and cute it is
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Cube Used this to make a Christmas gift of motivational sayings for my athlete wife
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cube Cute gift especially for desk use. Could personalize it as you wish
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I love that its a mini. Works just lik Super cute! I love that its a mini. Works just like a picture box should work =)
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame Perfect Perfect! My kitty passed away and I wanted to honor him and this frame holds 6 of his beautiful pictures!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great keepsake for a grandchild This cube provided a fun, easy way to make a keepsake for my grandson who lives far away. I put photos of each of the family members on 2 photo cubes so the 2-year-old can learn everyone's name!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality So cute and good quality
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift The perfect gift for a friend or a loved one
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cute little cube hold up to 6 photo This is so cute! Perfect gifts for friends and myself. I wish I bought more.
Date published: 2021-12-08
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10240447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels