Black Medium Clothespins By Recollections™

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Medium Clothespins By Recollections™

Item # 10372179 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Black Medium Clothespins By Recollections™

$8.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create fun DIY craft projects with these black clothespins. You can use them to make adorable ornaments, picture holders, wall décor, and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 0.2" x  1.8"
  • 30 clothespins
  • Wood
Create fun DIY craft projects with these black clothespins. You can use them to make adorable ornaments, picture holders, wall décor, and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 0.2" x  1.8"
  • 30 clothespins
  • Wood
jump
Create fun DIY craft projects with these black clothespins. You can use them to make adorable ornaments, picture holders, wall décor, and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 0.2" x  1.8"
  • 30 clothespins
  • Wood
Create fun DIY craft projects with these black clothespins. You can use them to make adorable ornaments, picture holders, wall décor, and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 0.2" x  1.8"
  • 30 clothespins
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Medium Clothespins By Recollections™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothespins Great to hang photos on twine
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Tiny Detail These tinier clothespins are perfect if you don’t want boring wooden ones! I use them to clip my earring studs to a display and they don’t take away from the product. They can hold up the card with two pairs of earrings on it easily.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for hanging! They’re so small and cute! I got glued sunflower embellishments from Michaels, and now they’re extra adorable! I’ll be using them to hold up pictures and laminated art for a project I’m working on. Only con is the metal piece that creates tension wants to come off, if you’re not careful. Otherwise, I’ll totally use these to hang future pictures, art, or even to do’s off my twinkle lights.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clothespins Great for turning pages and holding glued pieces together until dried
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My purchase of black clothespins. Perfect item to use for hanging photos for a 50 th birthday. I also bought gold ribbon . The color theme was black and gold.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pins These feel a little flimsy. I wouldn’t use to actually hold anything.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Works and looks great to hold my pics at the office!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used these for a "clothesline" bulletin board display at school. It was excellent for the intended purpose!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Medium Clothespins These were perfect for holding pictures at our graduation party! 10 out of 10 recommend!!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Addition ! Fantastic product ! Added a beautiful touch to my handmade Mother’s Day gift !!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothes pin with a pop Decorative and practical, I used them for wedding party favors.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but could be better They are in fact black clothes pins so they are exactly as described, but they are poorly put together. They easily fall apart so i had to use a hot glue gun to ensure the pieces wouldnt seperate when i use them.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mini clothes pins Great! Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because one was broken—they are a little fragile. But cute and worked perfectly for me otherwise.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly mini The perfect mini clothespin to attach small watercolor paintings to a stretched cord of jute.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black small clothes pin. black small clothes pin., they are perfect for the project we have.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothespins Clothespins have come a long way! These now can be used for house decor. Put them on ribbons or twine and mountvyour cards, projects, or seasonal items. For Christmas, put them on mini lights and hang your Christmas cards there. So many uses!!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to use as photo hangers Super cute and good quality, it was worthy!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Medium Clothespins I will glitter these clothespins for Halloween decorating
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for my use. They are sturdy and hold well. I used them to string my outdoor umbrella lights and to secure them to the umbrella. Mission accomplished, they stayed in place well. Didn’t fade in color.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pins that stand up to the wind Worked great for hanging up pictures for a party.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothespins I had no problems using these to hang 5x7 pictures on a thin rope. And it looks so nice!
Date published: 2021-03-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10372179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels