Black 5" x 5" Square Frame with Mat, Lifestyles™ by Studio Décor®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black 5" x 5" Square Frame with Mat, Lifestyles™ by Studio Décor®

Item # 10146226 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Black 5" x 5" Square Frame with Mat, Lifestyles™ by Studio Décor®

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Display your cherished picture in style with this wall frame. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • Black finish square frame
  • White mat
  • 5" x 5", 10" x 10" unmatted (12.7cm x 12.7cm, 25.4cm x 25.4cm unmatted)
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • MDF frame with glass facing
Display your cherished picture in style with this wall frame. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • Black finish square frame
  • White mat
  • 5" x 5", 10" x 10" unmatted (12.7cm x 12.7cm, 25.4cm x 25.4cm unmatted)
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • MDF frame with glass facing
jump
Display your cherished picture in style with this wall frame. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • Black finish square frame
  • White mat
  • 5" x 5", 10" x 10" unmatted (12.7cm x 12.7cm, 25.4cm x 25.4cm unmatted)
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • MDF frame with glass facing
Display your cherished picture in style with this wall frame. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • Black finish square frame
  • White mat
  • 5" x 5", 10" x 10" unmatted (12.7cm x 12.7cm, 25.4cm x 25.4cm unmatted)
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • MDF frame with glass facing
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black 5" x 5" Square Frame with Mat, Lifestyles™ by Studio Décor® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 217.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Again perfect for size since it was unique
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame It’s very Good quality and looks very nice
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10" x 10" Picture frams Perfect, great quality
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Nice quality for an amazing price.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase ! I was traveling in Silver Lake, LA California, randomly got an opportunity to showcase my art in a local art store with the intent to sell. I needed some frames, but all of the prints I had at the time were 10 x 10 inches. Generally, I have to oder frames for my square art prints online because it’s not a common dimension. I was so relieved and happy that Michael’s actually had 3 10 x 10 in frames. They were good quality and on sale for about $12 bucks. I was very happy about that, otherwise I would’ve missed out on the opportunity.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for picture This frame was excellent with cross stitch I had done for my grandson
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifestyle frames. Well constructed and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square Frame with mat I love these framed for displaying my art. They look nice and don’t break the budget!
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a frame IDK what else to say! Purchased for a painting for my MIL. Seems sturdy.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Great for colored pictures
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame This frame fit perfectly for my item
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for the price! This worked out well for the price and specific need for an event. One of two was a little scratched up but the price is so good, it was not a problem and easily fixed with a marker.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. Needed something this size for photo of Grandpa.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picking a frame and getting it matted Very helpful and knowledgeable associate. Guided me through this process that didn’t break the bank. The results were very pleasing and matched other pictures I had framed.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Great frame! Heavy duty
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sturdy frame for the price. Good Frame for the Price
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Square frame Would have preferred a brown frame but it was the correct dimension and style
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good affordable frame Pretty solid construction.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Perfect without the insert. 10 x10 frames are hard to find
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Framed my Diamond art Nice for Diamond art
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square frames Very hard to find square frames but Michael's always has what you need
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Nice frame for my oil paintings on canvas boards
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Square frame Perfect size for what I was wanting.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Great frame for the value
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made and a bargain at BOGO Perfect frame for my needs
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame it right! Love the finish on this frame, also easy to install the artwork and a nice weight over all.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Frames Very nice and well made.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for small photos or art work. I bought two of these frames and they look great with my art work in them!
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! Works great for diamond art. Will be used for holiday design and will store easily.
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame review All of my pictures of my husband my pets my family are all in these friends and I love them they give a good contrast to the pictures and the maps that we have used
Date published: 2023-03-04
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_135
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10146226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels