Beige Hedgehog Pouch By Artist's Loft™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Beige Hedgehog Pouch By Artist's Loft™

Item # 10564425 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Beige Hedgehog Pouch By Artist's Loft™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Happy little hedgehogs feature on this pouch by Artist's Loft, giving it an adorable appeal. You can use this compact pouch to safely store and carry your pencils, stickers, erasers, crayons, paint brushes and other stationery supplies with you.

Details:
  • Beige
  • 8.5" x 4.5"
  • Cotton and polyester
Happy little hedgehogs feature on this pouch by Artist's Loft, giving it an adorable appeal. You can use this compact pouch to safely store and carry your pencils, stickers, erasers, crayons, paint brushes and other stationery supplies with you.

Details:
  • Beige
  • 8.5" x 4.5"
  • Cotton and polyester
jump
Happy little hedgehogs feature on this pouch by Artist's Loft, giving it an adorable appeal. You can use this compact pouch to safely store and carry your pencils, stickers, erasers, crayons, paint brushes and other stationery supplies with you.

Details:
  • Beige
  • 8.5" x 4.5"
  • Cotton and polyester
Happy little hedgehogs feature on this pouch by Artist's Loft, giving it an adorable appeal. You can use this compact pouch to safely store and carry your pencils, stickers, erasers, crayons, paint brushes and other stationery supplies with you.

Details:
  • Beige
  • 8.5" x 4.5"
  • Cotton and polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Beige Hedgehog Pouch By Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Hedgehog Pouch The pouch is nice to be used to store small items in or be used like a pencil pouch. I have several and use one for keeping my headphones, charging cords, and some other stuff in my backpack, and have another one I use for makeup in my purse. They make great gifts too!
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hedgehog pouch I love it. It's so handy for art supplies and it so cute! I bought for my artist daughter, but want to keep it!
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute. Super cute, holds enough for school but not really enough for markers and such.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable AND Cute The cutest little pouch. Durable & Cute what more could you ask for!
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hedgehog Love My daughter owns a hedgehog and this was just adorable.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hedgehog Pencil Case Pencil case is very well made and holds alot of colored pencils. Anything hedgehog makes me happy.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Pouch Nice pouch for storage
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize Perfect to hold my granddaughter’s crochet hooks
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! Just so cute! My sister loved them! Good quality.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Very cute pattern. Seems well constructed. Perfect for my needs. Would buy again
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pencil pouch! Such a cute pencil pouch and fits all my daughter’s school pencils and markers. Loved the design!
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and Mighty Adorable and good for a small amount of writing utensils.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bag Love the Hedgehogs and love this bag! It's the perfect size to hold my knitting notions.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious Such a cute little pencil pouch! It's very sweet and does its job well. :)
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pouch It’s a super cute pouch and I couldn’t resist buying it to keep my knitting accessories organized.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bag Very cute bag for markers!
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable gift for art supplies or makeup!! Very cute multiple purpose was a perfect gift
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all love Hedgehogs!!! The cutest bag ever! I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil bag So cute my daughter will love it
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute pencil case Very cute for little kid
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bag Super cute to keep my travel sewing kit in for emergencies.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s adorable :) It’s a pouch, it’s simple it does what it does and the whole idea of two porcupines holding hands, and the little chain attached with a heart is adorable. This is definitely one of my favorite pouches I own. It doesn’t take up so much space, and it’s the perfect size. But who am I to tell, everyone has different opinions.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pouch Supper cute sturdy and handy
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil case Very cute pencil case
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bag So adorable and the hedgehogs look perfect
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional Cut little pouch just the right size to hold my crochet hooks and notions.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adorable but not super sturdy. Be careful not to overload it or pull too roughly on the zipper. Other than that, very sweet design.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! It’s a pencil pouch but it’s so cute! The leather heart as a zipper pull is such a cute touch. I’m glad I got this. It makes me happy each time I see it!
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy! This bag is soo cute and handy for small personal items, or even snacks for my kids when we go to the park.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hedgehogs are the cutest, This is the cutest pouch I have seen. I use to have 3 hedgehogs and love collecting them in any form.
Date published: 2022-09-25
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10564425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels