Bead Organizer & Tool Set by Bead Landing™

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Organizer & Tool Set by Bead Landing™

Item # 10315203 
$19.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Bead Organizer & Tool Set by Bead Landing™

$19.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Here is a handy kit that has the tools you need to get started making your own jewellery! Plus, the handy storage box keeps all of your jewellery supplies organized, so you can take it with you when you are "on the go." Use the 11 individual compartments to keep your beads, jewellery findings and other tiny items neatly stored and easy to find. 

Details:
  • Turquoise in color
  • Organizer features 11 individual compartments
Contents:
  • Bead organizer
  • Needle nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Wire cutter
  • Tweezers
Here is a handy kit that has the tools you need to get started making your own jewellery! Plus, the handy storage box keeps all of your jewellery supplies organized, so you can take it with you when you are "on the go." Use the 11 individual compartments to keep your beads, jewellery findings and other tiny items neatly stored and easy to find. 

Details:
  • Turquoise in color
  • Organizer features 11 individual compartments
Contents:
  • Bead organizer
  • Needle nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Wire cutter
  • Tweezers
jump
Here is a handy kit that has the tools you need to get started making your own jewellery! Plus, the handy storage box keeps all of your jewellery supplies organized, so you can take it with you when you are "on the go." Use the 11 individual compartments to keep your beads, jewellery findings and other tiny items neatly stored and easy to find. 

Details:
  • Turquoise in color
  • Organizer features 11 individual compartments
Contents:
  • Bead organizer
  • Needle nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Wire cutter
  • Tweezers
Here is a handy kit that has the tools you need to get started making your own jewellery! Plus, the handy storage box keeps all of your jewellery supplies organized, so you can take it with you when you are "on the go." Use the 11 individual compartments to keep your beads, jewellery findings and other tiny items neatly stored and easy to find. 

Details:
  • Turquoise in color
  • Organizer features 11 individual compartments
Contents:
  • Bead organizer
  • Needle nose pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Wire cutter
  • Tweezers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Organizer & Tool Set by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact jewelry/bead storage and tool kit Handy, compact bead storage and tools for crafting on the go.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner beader Great beginner pack. Great gift for a beader just starting
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Great product. The tools are small, but east to use. It also comes with a bead storage case on the back of the box.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead organizer and tool set I like being able to keep beads and tools in one place.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tools Nice tools. Perfect size not too small or too big.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful tool set I really like this tool box. It’s convenient and useful. The price is reasonably cheap.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic tools kit This is a great kit for just the necessities. Whether I'm working with jewelry or some other craft these come in handy and I can count on them being in one place.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I make crochet jewelry and keychains. Love everything I need is in one box, plus other side has storage for small parts.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter set Great starter set, but the box lid needs better tightening as tiny/thin items can fall out.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner's Set Great beginners set, has everything I need.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The led opens So bad the tool set because the led opens up really quick it doesn’t hope the tools in place.
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susieb Wonderful for all types of jewelry
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok. The lids aren’t very snug, so if you have loose pieces, they will mix together or fall out altogether.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bead Organizer and Tool Set review Exactly what I was looking for. It is very convenient that it contains all four tools. I don't love the bead organizer because the beads slip through the gaps when turned upside down, but I wasn't really looking for a bead organizer anyway when I made this purchase.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful It’s so nice to have the three tools, and still have space for the wire in the back. Very compact.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To fix jewellery To fix jewellery that I ever have. And to fix story that I’m going to make.
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent clean and helpful staff My grandson enjoys his little tool kit that he uses for building his models
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Box wasn’t as sturdy as I’d like it to be and didn’t really make sense for use. To get the tools you have to flip the whole box over meaning the beads can spill out of their sections
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beginner tools perfect beginner tools
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary tools Necessary tools to fix or replace the broken necklace
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Excellent little kit, tools are perfect for my little hands
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great price. Quality of box could be better This kit is okay. The storage is a bit unsecure and loose. But a great deal with the tools.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price was perfect. This is a great tool kit if you're getting started.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Great tools. Very useful and a must have for small jewelry projects.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT I NEEDED Just what I needed for my beginning beadwork.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire craft Nice tools and the box is great for on the go, but the lid is a little loose ,not so good for super small things
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality is important Not a great quality. Okay for beginners.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Basics for Beginner Jewelry Makers Great for beginner jewelry makers.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool set Great price and great quality on the tool set. They work great with my projects.
Date published: 2023-01-28
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_154
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10315203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels