Bead Landing™ Ring Mandrell

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ Ring Mandrell

Item # 10149659 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Bead Landing™ Ring Mandrell

$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Accessorize your mood with custom jewelry you make yourself. Use this mandrel to size rings and shape and form wire. Ring mandrels are also great to wrap wire to create interesting designs and shapes.
 
Details:
  • Dark silver in color
  • 100% aluminum
  • Ring sizes engraved onto a graduated form
Accessorize your mood with custom jewelry you make yourself. Use this mandrel to size rings and shape and form wire. Ring mandrels are also great to wrap wire to create interesting designs and shapes.
 
Details:
  • Dark silver in color
  • 100% aluminum
  • Ring sizes engraved onto a graduated form
jump
Accessorize your mood with custom jewelry you make yourself. Use this mandrel to size rings and shape and form wire. Ring mandrels are also great to wrap wire to create interesting designs and shapes.
 
Details:
  • Dark silver in color
  • 100% aluminum
  • Ring sizes engraved onto a graduated form
Accessorize your mood with custom jewelry you make yourself. Use this mandrel to size rings and shape and form wire. Ring mandrels are also great to wrap wire to create interesting designs and shapes.
 
Details:
  • Dark silver in color
  • 100% aluminum
  • Ring sizes engraved onto a graduated form
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Ring Mandrell is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Ring Tool This tool is great to have for any ring maker or ring lover. It is sturdy and will probably last a lifetime.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Good for making rings
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I bought at a reasonable price while on sale.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Makes ring making so much easier than other mandrels I've seen on the market
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to for wire wrapping I’ve been using this for wire wrapped ring. Works great!
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size is a bit off The sizing is a bit off. If you’re sizing rings for sale, the accuracy of ring size is very important. You can barely see the numbers on them too as they are a light white color that seems to be painted on and not engraved. Too expensive in my opinion and not worth it even with the coupon in my honest opinion. I’m returning it to the store.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalist design Accurate readings helped me size rings for sale
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring mandrel! Amazing ring mandrel it’s so much better than the plastic mandrels.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the price! compared to others on amazon, i feel this is a good deal (ofc with a coupon) and it’s a good quality piece to work with too!
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just what I needed to help strengthen a ring back out
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed this This is just what I needed to get the correct size of rings in a collection I bought. It can also tell me if a ring is out of round, or bent. The aluminum is lightweight, but stronger than plastic ring rods.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I really like this mandrel. It’s sturdy, much better than a plastic one.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight but solid metal mandrell Nice and light weight. Perfect for traveling shows.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what I’m using it for Sizing seems to be a tiny bit off, but used in conjunction with another ring sizer I have, I’ve figured out the difference. Using for polymer clay rings so I can make & bake them all while still on the mandrel - easy peasy!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mandrel for a great price I have no complaints. Does it's job and can't beat the price.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant tool Excellant addition to my craft tool box. It’s heavy duty metal is grated the full length the measure ring sizes from 1-15 in 1/4 increments. The price was very reasonable for the quality. And Micheals 20% off was a bonus
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get in shape with this Good quality, would never purchase a plastic one again.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, just needs grooves for wire wrapped rings I like how this mandrel has a grippy texture on the handle and it’s heavy so it won’t move around as much when bending wire around it. I do wish it had grooves at each ring size but I could put tape on the size I’m using so the wire doesn’t slip as much. Maybe they could make a version of this that has grooves specifically for wire wrapped rings.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful Ring Mandrell I was in need of this Ring Mandrell, it sure helped me figure out what size rings to make
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring sizer tool Excellent ring maker. To size to wear I need.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RING MANDRELL Great price. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mandrel Light weight mandrel with easy to read sizeings.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rhinstone setter It is easy to use and very helpful
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first ring mandrel. I love the heaviness, this product will probably last a long time.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife's thin rings are round again! Knurled handle make this easy to hold onto.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very heavy and durable It is a great value.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for making rings. Good sturdy mandrel, well made.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ring sizer this works amazing. i make spoon rings and it is perfectly round to get the best results for my rings.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best kind of ring sizer Amazing , the perfect one
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive Useful but way overpriced
Date published: 2022-07-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_99
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10149659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels