Baseball Cap by Make Market®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Baseball Cap by Make Market®

Item # M10147064 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Baseball Cap by Make Market®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Imagine the fun you'll have creating your own unique cap! Made from a cotton-polyester blend, this accessory features a wide brim that offers shade from the sun. Use it as a canvas to express your fashionable creativity!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 7" x 4.5" (20.3cm x 17.7cm x 11.4cm)
  • One size fits all (adult)
  • Polyester and cotton
Imagine the fun you'll have creating your own unique cap! Made from a cotton-polyester blend, this accessory features a wide brim that offers shade from the sun. Use it as a canvas to express your fashionable creativity!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 7" x 4.5" (20.3cm x 17.7cm x 11.4cm)
  • One size fits all (adult)
  • Polyester and cotton
jump
Imagine the fun you'll have creating your own unique cap! Made from a cotton-polyester blend, this accessory features a wide brim that offers shade from the sun. Use it as a canvas to express your fashionable creativity!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 7" x 4.5" (20.3cm x 17.7cm x 11.4cm)
  • One size fits all (adult)
  • Polyester and cotton
Imagine the fun you'll have creating your own unique cap! Made from a cotton-polyester blend, this accessory features a wide brim that offers shade from the sun. Use it as a canvas to express your fashionable creativity!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 7" x 4.5" (20.3cm x 17.7cm x 11.4cm)
  • One size fits all (adult)
  • Polyester and cotton
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Baseball Cap by Make Market® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray Love the fit and the color
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Michaels baseball caps Michaels baseball caps are fun. My partner loves them. ''One of every color he says''. they fit nicely, and are affordable enough to be replaced easily when they get dirty. He's got me hooked. I have several myself. I used them when shield my face from the sun when I am gardening or when we are out for a walk, or when I simply feel like it. We love them!!!
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the low price but... Great for the low price, but it is a little flimsy on the quality compared to other hats. If your project is on a tight budget, this is a great option. If you want a little more quality and can afford the upgrade, I would look for another product to meet your needs.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dj Too good base ball cap
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Hat The hat is alright for certain vinyl, but best to use it with thicker material or embroidery
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to embroider on a machine I have used these caps for several projects. All have come on well. The cap is thin but that makes it easy to hoop and embroider on my machine. It is my go-to cap when I need to embroider one.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat . I bought the Hat because it's gray and it don't have a stupid "AD" on it , if I'm going to promote a product ..Give me the hat for FREE . So I shop Michel's and get my nice hat on sale ! ADDED BONUS it keeps the sun from blinding me .
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baseball cap Caps are perfect colors n great fit.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value Great quality for low price, nice size and provides a fantastic base for gluing felt or drawing on with a cloth marker
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat for the beach! Light weight and perfect for my grandson!
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hats for the beach! Light weight and perfect for my granddaughters!
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hats for the beach Light weight and perfect for my grandson!
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality hat This hat was a peefect addition to a Halloween costume. Great price and good quality.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Color, Fit Not So Much Used this as a prop for my husband's Halloween costume thos year. It had a velcro strip in back to adjust sizing. Would only use it as a prop as the fit was still uncomfortable and had an awkward shape. Color was a vibrant blue.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Exactly what I needed
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cap making my Husband Happy!!! My husband was looking for a plain black baseball cap to put some of his patches on. We had looked for a while and most of them nothing special and the cost was more than one that had decorations on it. When I saw this at Michael's, I knew that I had found a winner. He was very impressed with the cap and can't wait to put his patches on it.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv it Fits well, good quality, great price! Bought for project which was perfect and practical. Went back to buy for everyday use. Recommend buying.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baseball Hat Nice hat, fits great
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy hat for craft project Perfect and great price, used for a Halloween costume. Adjustable backing and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, simple white baseball cap We needed a white baseball cap for a Halloween costume and this was perfect.
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making my Own Personal CAP! A perfect Blue cap for my needs. The cap is the color of my company's logos. I needed a plain one to decorate to get the attention of everyone who sees it. This is perfect for that. I haven't got it done the way I want to yet. But I'm sure it will be perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap material hat. Very thin. Hard material to add vinyl on. Feels like a very cheap hat
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baseball cap by imagine8 Very comfortable hat . Priced to fit my budget.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good item but had to shop around for enough Great product and good price but my store only carries a few at a time. Had to go to another store to get the 4 of the 5 I needed.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit flimsy It isn't the most sturdy hat, but for the price it is good
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deals The price match is always better here and the garments last longer
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great I bought this hat to use HTV and I tried every which way I was told to get the vinyl to stick. I don’t think the fabric is meant to stick vinyl on.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cap review Didn’t care for. Cheap looking.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adjustable velcro Love how it fits and adjusts with the velcro!
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baseball cap for art Great surface for Tangeling / Drawing on. Only downside is that inside lining is white which stains upon wear. Would recommend a grey lining to prevent that issue.
Date published: 2023-10-13
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_568, tr_605
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10147064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels