Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # 10477485 
$39.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

$39.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This picture frame brings back the feeling of a vintage country home. The wood frame looks like aged barnwood and has a thick layer of clear glass that protects your photo or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Gray distressed finish
  • 1.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Barnwood Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Quality frame. Perfect for a large vintage poster
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful framing The Custom Framing Dept did a wonderful job. Connie was extremely helpful to me in making my decisions.
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Lovely frame, nice grain
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This frame looks even more lovely than it does online!
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made frame High quality, solid construction
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile beyond Photos Fits a puzzle perfectly. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond Art - Framed I had two Diamond Art projects framed. The frames make the artwork look fabulous. They are nice and sturdy. Look beautiful hung in bedroom.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Perfect frame for one of our favorite pics! Great price too!
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice for my painting Love this frame on my painting. At Michael’s in North Conway New Hampshire, the staff does a wonderful job helping me frame my original artwork….suggesting matting and frames that coordinate well with the painting…also within my budget
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking frame Strong frame with a nice finish. Easy to use and close. Looked nice
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture frame Nice frame, sturdy and attractive!
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Effective Easy to work, easy to hang. Fits many kinds of decor.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome frame Excellent quality and excellent price!
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame! I love the frame. Great quality and color. Fits any decor with matt look. Good buy!
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice-looking frame Overall, I love this frame's color and texture. I only gave it 4 stars because in its construction one of the joints leaked a bead of glue onto the surface, and I also prefer a sawtooth hanger on the top section of the frame rather than the provided "flip-style" hanger which is difficult to work with. Otherwise I would give it 5 stars
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look My print looks awesome im this frame
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good store to shop online ordering and pickup was easy. returns are easy
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barnwood Frame Studio Decor Perfect size and quality, I will buy again when needed.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review This frame worked out great with the christmas gift i gave fkr a friend of mine. I would do purchase this again for future and other events.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My people loved this frame for Xmas!!!
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed Artwork I was very pleased how my framed artwork came out!
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this frame it made the perfect gift. Only wish it came with hardware to hang it.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy duty frame I gave 2 of these frames away as gifts for Christmas. I had put some family photos in them and the people I gave them to absolutely loved them! I liked how these frames use real wood and glass, sometimes they tend to use plastic for larger sized frames, which would have felt a bit chintzy as a gift. Overall I’d recommend these for yourself or as a gift, but maybe wait until they go on sale as they do tend to be a little pricey.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frame This frame was exactly as pictured and described. I put a print in the frame and gave it as a gift, the recipient loved it as well!
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barnwood frame for the family The picture frame is classy and shows off the picture fabulously.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Love it!!! It was the perfect fit for my picture
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Got these for some paintings I did for Christmas, great quality
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Custom framing service at the Dunn NC store is great.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barnwood Frame These frames have a nice finish and were well made.
Date published: 2023-12-18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_757
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10177039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels