MasterPieces® EZ Grip™ Assorted Dean Russo Large Jigsaw Puzzle

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

MasterPieces® EZ Grip™ Assorted Dean Russo Large Jigsaw Puzzle

Item # 10550680 
$15.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

MasterPieces® EZ Grip™ Assorted Dean Russo Large Jigsaw Puzzle

$15.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

This large jigsaw puzzle from MasterPieces perfectly reflects the immense love you have for art and dogs. Spend a lazy afternoon putting the pieces together to reveal a vibrant and adorable canine.

Details:
  • Available in assorted styles
  • Box size: 8" x 8" x 2.25" (20.32cm x 20.32cm x 5.72cm)
  • Finished size: 18" x 24" (15.72cm x 60.96cm)
  • 1 puzzle (style will vary)
  • 300 puzzle pieces
  • Designed by Dean Russo
  • For ages 9 and up
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

This large jigsaw puzzle from MasterPieces perfectly reflects the immense love you have for art and dogs. Spend a lazy afternoon putting the pieces together to reveal a vibrant and adorable canine.

Details:
  • Available in assorted styles
  • Box size: 8" x 8" x 2.25" (20.32cm x 20.32cm x 5.72cm)
  • Finished size: 18" x 24" (15.72cm x 60.96cm)
  • 1 puzzle (style will vary)
  • 300 puzzle pieces
  • Designed by Dean Russo
  • For ages 9 and up
jump
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

This large jigsaw puzzle from MasterPieces perfectly reflects the immense love you have for art and dogs. Spend a lazy afternoon putting the pieces together to reveal a vibrant and adorable canine.

Details:
  • Available in assorted styles
  • Box size: 8" x 8" x 2.25" (20.32cm x 20.32cm x 5.72cm)
  • Finished size: 18" x 24" (15.72cm x 60.96cm)
  • 1 puzzle (style will vary)
  • 300 puzzle pieces
  • Designed by Dean Russo
  • For ages 9 and up
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

This large jigsaw puzzle from MasterPieces perfectly reflects the immense love you have for art and dogs. Spend a lazy afternoon putting the pieces together to reveal a vibrant and adorable canine.

Details:
  • Available in assorted styles
  • Box size: 8" x 8" x 2.25" (20.32cm x 20.32cm x 5.72cm)
  • Finished size: 18" x 24" (15.72cm x 60.96cm)
  • 1 puzzle (style will vary)
  • 300 puzzle pieces
  • Designed by Dean Russo
  • For ages 9 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
MasterPieces® EZ Grip™ Assorted Dean Russo Large Jigsaw Puzzle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific puzzle This was a terrific puzzle that I enjoyed doing with my grandchildren!!
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool Puzzle Very cool puzzle. We started it, but couldn’t finish, because our 8-year-old grandson thought it was too hard. I didn’t see the 14+ age range until we got to his house. But I intend to finish it eventually, if I have to do it by myself.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dean Russo 300 piece puzzles We love Dean Russo's art and its underlying message about animal rescue, especially dogs! The pieces are a good size for my mother's arthritic hands. The puzzles are challenging and fun for her and the entire family to complete. We are almost finished our 4th puzzle!
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful puzzle I love Dean Russo’s artwork. It’s so colorful. I also love puzzles by MasterPieces. The two together are wonderful and a joy to assemble.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing High quality material, big colorful pieces! I started with one and after I saw the final result I had to have more! I frame them and they look beautiful!
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great puzzle, even better wall art! I bought my boys one of these each and they loved them. Both puzzles, once finished, were glued together and hung on their walls. High praise from each of them.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality puzzle Bought this colorful puzzle for my grandkids. A very nice product to share.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from puzzles I bought the bulldog puzzle. My students had fun putting it together.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Series of colorful dogs Gave as a gift, like the brilliant color and dog was a twin to her dog
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jigsaw puzzles Love going to Michael’s
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Puzzle Great Artwork Wonderful puzzle, fun and exciting. Great looking artwork, great quality. Recommend!
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from puzzles are fun for everyone its hard to find good puzzles and these are colorful, unique and loved by all ages.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 stars great for a first timer Very colorful, and for first timers easy to put together.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors The colors are beyond vibrant and the quality of pieces is phenomenal
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, quick puzzles! Fun puzzles!! So colourful and a nice easy number of pieces.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was just another puzzle. Okay Kids liked it,but they finished the puzzle very quickly.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and large pieces Great puzzle! Loved the large pieces. I hate small ones. I have a tough time with puzzles so the 300 one was perfect. And so cute!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great sturdy puzzle
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rescues are awesome and so is this puzzle! Easy and fun puzzle! We were able to complete it in just a few hours...plus dogs! Am I right? :)
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzles It's beautiful through and through. We will be getting more.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggone Cute! Your 300 piece Dean Russo puzzles are "doggone cute," easy to do, and are well made! I bought 2 of his puzzles, and they are adorable! I glued them together with Modge Podge, and have them hanging in my living room.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzles colorful and fun for anyone
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dean Russo jigsaw puzzle Adorable dogs! Fun to complete.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Bright, Fabulous puzzle This amazing puzzle is colorful and fun!! My grandson loved doing this puzzle. It was a little challenging but he conquered it all! He now wants the whole set!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colored fun Quick, easy puzzle that took me an evening to do. Definitely a fun and unique one
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Decided to make this for a local rescue!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Gave this as a birthday gift.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the store I love the deals. Store employees are so welcoming. And pretty fast check out.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle Cute puzzle my daughter loves!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are a family of dog rescuers. Beautifully crafted and assembly was enhanced by the colors, AND it's 300 pieces.
Date published: 2022-03-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10550680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels