Assorted Juicy Drop Pop® Candy

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Assorted Juicy Drop Pop® Candy

Item # 10375707 
$3.99

Assorted Juicy Drop Pop® Candy

$3.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This item is assorted. Style/colour will vary and is selected at random.

This fruity candy is perfect for satisfying your sweet tooth. It's available variety of flavours and features bright, fun packaging.

Details:
  • Available in assorted flavours
  • 0.92 oz. (26 g)
  • Includes 1 Juicy Drop candy
  • Sugar and corn syrup
This item is assorted. Style/colour will vary and is selected at random.

This fruity candy is perfect for satisfying your sweet tooth. It's available variety of flavours and features bright, fun packaging.

Details:
  • Available in assorted flavours
  • 0.92 oz. (26 g)
  • Includes 1 Juicy Drop candy
  • Sugar and corn syrup
jump
This item is assorted. Style/colour will vary and is selected at random.

This fruity candy is perfect for satisfying your sweet tooth. It's available variety of flavours and features bright, fun packaging.

Details:
  • Available in assorted flavours
  • 0.92 oz. (26 g)
  • Includes 1 Juicy Drop candy
  • Sugar and corn syrup
This item is assorted. Style/colour will vary and is selected at random.

This fruity candy is perfect for satisfying your sweet tooth. It's available variety of flavours and features bright, fun packaging.

Details:
  • Available in assorted flavours
  • 0.92 oz. (26 g)
  • Includes 1 Juicy Drop candy
  • Sugar and corn syrup
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Assorted Juicy Drop Pop® Candy is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid loves them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So many flavors to choose from now! My son loves them all but especially the blue raspberry one. Great for in the car or at home treat. He always wants one if he sees one at the gas station or grocery store. I don’t find these to be as sweet as some of the others out there that are similar. I also think they are less expensive for what you get product wise. I’d recommend grabbing these and trying them for yourself.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my kids class party a few weeks ago, and let me tell you it was a huge hit! All the kids loved the juicy drops and my child was so happy to have the cool treat in class! These are delicious, and my husband and I even like them! If you love sour candy this one is for you! The flavors are all fantastic, my favorite is the blue!
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids LOVE These! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids LOVE Juicy Drop Pops, so they were thrilled when I got the box of assorted flavors! The box came with 5 different flavors and 21 pops altogether. They love all the flavors, but the Blue Raspberry Watermelon was definitely the winner out of them all. The variety pack is perfect for parties, or any kids get togethers. Or, just to keep on hand for a fun treat every once in a while. They have been a huge hit with my kids, as well as all of their friends. I highly recommend these!
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product arrived very well packaged. My children loved the product very much. They highly recommend it. The truth is, it is worth buying.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The taste is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just like how I remembered!! The taste is amazing! I loved every single one of these!! They are so flavorful! Thanks for making such a great candy for me and my family to enjoy, These would be a great trick or treat candy too!
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love these Juicy Drop lollipops. I think my daughter's favorite part is the sour liquid. She loves squeezing it on her lollipop. It is very sticky and messy but she's young. My son has no problem
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were a new one on me. I’d never heard of this product before. They are fresh and fruity
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was plus kids were completely satisfied with all the different flavors some we had never tried. Loved that we could satisfy our sweet tooth and whatever was left they was a cap to save for later. Perfect for on the go snack anytime. So good with a sweet and kinda sour flavor.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sour and addicting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids and the cheer team loved these suckers as a little post game treat. They are sweet and sour and perfect! Loved that you can recap them and save for later too!
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy drop liquid [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Me and my little girl enjoyed these, we ate them up in a couple days, we enjoyed the liquid sour and squeezing it was kind of relaxing. We enjoyed the flavors, and colorfulness as well
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids have always loved this brand for suckers and candy but they especially love the sour gooey stuff that comes in the Juicy drop pops! They ask me for them NONSTOP! They are a great treat and even the adults in our family enjoy them as well.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are some fun and delicious lollipops. You can add juicy candy to the lollipop and makes it more fun to eat. There are 5 different flavors and all are delicious. If you need to save it you can close the lid on top and put the lollipop away in its container and you can enjoy it later. I love this pack, I took one to my sons football practice and we had enough to share with all the kids. They all loved them!
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these a few weeks back and shipping was beyond super fast... what can I say about this nostalgic candy... it's great and has the perfect sour to sweet ratio with the lollipop part being sweet and the juice being sour... it's an amazing candy hands down
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased these Juicy Drop pop sweet lollipops candy with sour liquid around three weeks ago, and I am so happy I did. They are the perfect blend of sour and sweet. My daughter brought them to school and shared with her friends. I will be buying more in the future.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't stand a chance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids were screaming when they saw these! They couldn't wait to try them, the are colorful, flavorful and fun! They had to show their friends right away as well! These would be great for birthday parties! My kids approve so I approve! Yum!
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun dual use candy that is fun for kids! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Juicy Drop pops are kind of like two candies in one. You can squirt out the sour juice separately or combine with the sweet lollipop for a tangy sweet and sour taste. My kids like these they'd gotten them before but I never tried them but as kid I grew up eating other sour candies so I thought I'd give it a try. I really liked the lollipop flavors more than the sour flavors they seemed a little too tart for my taste but I haven't had anything like that in a long time so it could just be it's new to my taste buds. However, once I started eating it it became less tart after a while. This candy could be a great treat for any time of the year and kids seem to love them.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so yummy! Even my kids love it. It is sour though (obviously), but I'd still recommend it. My favorite is either the blueberry or the strawberry watermelon. Yum Yum Yum!!
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids absolutely love!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids absolutely love this candy! They love that you either have a choice of a lollipop, sour candy, or putting them both together.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try lollipops [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Juicy Drop Pop Sweet Lollipops Candy with Sour Liquid is an absolute taste sensation that has become a favorite treat in our household! These lollipops offer an incredible combination of flavors and textures that truly deliver a mouthwatering experience. From the moment we unwrapped the lollipop, we were greeted with a burst of vibrant colors and an enticing aroma. The assortment of flavors is a delightful surprise, and each one is a unique delight. What sets these lollipops apart is the ingenious addition of the sour liquid dropper. It adds a layer of interactivity and customization that we absolutely adore. I can control just how much sourness I want with each lick, creating a dynamic taste adventure that keeps me coming back for more. The packaging is not only eye-catching but also practical. The protective cap on the sour liquid dropper ensures that the candy stays fresh and the sourness remains intact. This is a must try!
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Messy but my kids love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love these things. They are mesmerized by not only the sucker, but the gooey liquid stored in the cap. The best thing with these, according to my kids, is that they can pour the liquid over the sucker and it just makes them MORE sour! The only thing I am not a big fan of is how quickly their hands and everything else gets sticky as a result.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are one of my daughters favorite candies. She loves that you can add your own amount of sour whenever you want. Her favorite flavor is the blue raspberry, but she does love them all.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and a little tart! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love these suckers. They eat one every single day. The blue are the best in our opinions. Not only do you get the sucker but the top has a little our switch that you fill up the crease in the sucker for an extra burst of flavor. Awesome as a little extra treat.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sour and sweet t contrast of these is really nice. My only quarrel with them is that they can be super messy. If I give them to my kids I have them eat them out on our deck where I can hose it off when they’re done.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sweet and Tangy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got some of these for our kids to share with the neighborhood kids. They were a hug success. The kids loved the novelty of them. Some of them used the designated "pouring area" and some of them just squeezed the sour juice right into their mouths. To conclude, all the kids loved them and kept asking for more. Now for the adult's perspective, I tried these and found them a little bit too sweet and artificial for my liking. Also, there was way too much packaging. It was hard to enjoy while thinking about the fact that the lollipop's overcomplicated and unrecyclable design was going to wind up in a landfill.
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids were super excited to see this, we had a movie night and let everyone pick a flavor, the new flavor is really tasty and the sour adds an extra pop of candy flavor. Definitely one of my kids favorites
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These candies and super delicious !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! This was my first time trying out these Juicy Drop Pop Sweet Lollipops Candy with Sour Liquid I would have to say I like every flavor but my favorite would be the Knockout Punch (Fruit Punch). I like that I can eat the lollipop on its own or I can add some of the sour drops to make it sweet and sour, and I can add as much or as little as I want. Each one of the flavors which are Knock-Out Punch (Fruit Punch), Blue Rebel (Blue Raspberry), Watermelon Blast (Watermelon), Wild cherry Berry (Cherry), and the new flavor is Strawberry Watermelon, and I just love each flavor, but like I said my favorite is the Knock-out Punch (Fruit Punch).
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting lollipops with sour gel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Juicy Drop Pop Sweet Lollipops Candy with Sour Liquid comes in 5 delicious flavors. There’s the new Strawberry Watermelon flavor and then the 4 original flavors that are Knock-out Punch, Wild Cherry Berry, Blue Raspberry Watermelon Blast, and Blue Rebel. It has both a hard candy lollipop and a sour liquid gel to pour onto the lollipop which makes it fun to eat for the kids. It’s the perfect sweet and sour combination in one. Kids really enjoy these flavorful juicy sweet and sour lollipops.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge fun sweets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This box has so many pops in it! Perfect if you’re wanting to wow a crowd of children like for Halloween or party favors! If your kids aren’t impressed by regular sweets, these are for them- interactive, flavorful, fun: everything being a kid eating candy is about
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and tasty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids really enjoy all of the flavors of juicy drop lollipops! The lollipops are sweet and the liquid that you put on the lollipops are sour. I love how easy it is to put the top on the lollipop to save it for later. I also like that the top to the liquid doesn’t open that easily so that my kids can not spill it.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loveeeeee juicy drop pops!!! So good, my favorite is the blue one! This is the first time i tried the new flavor & wow! So good!! I will continue to buy these!
Date published: 2023-08-24
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_68
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10375707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels